Get Best 100 calorie protein bars Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 100 calorie protein bars? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 100 calorie protein bars for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 100 calorie protein bars

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 100 calorie protein bars products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

SKiNNY JiMMY! Protein Bar, Under 100 Calories Per Bar, Chocolate Peanut Butter, 24 Count - Gluten Free, Pre Workout Snack, High Protein, Low Calorie Protein Bar

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:49 am

Features

  • LOW SUGAR HIGH PROTEIN BARS TO SUPPORT ENERGY LEVELS: SKiNNY JiMMY! Protein Bars are great for a pre and post workout snack. Our nutritious protein bars contain 6g of protein, just 3g of real sugar and make the perfect low carb snack. And are under 100 calories per bar. This means SKiNNY JiMMY! Protein bars provide an energy boost without the crash. Go the distance in your workouts or your busy lifestyle!
  • AMAZING TASTING PROTEIN BARS: SKiNNY JiMMY! Protein Bars are regarded as the best tasting protein bars on the market today! SKiNNY JiMMY! Protein bars do not taste chalky, or artificial like other protein bar brands. JiMMY! Bars are the perfect healthy snack to satisfy hunger without losing out on amazing taste! Our SKiNNY bars are the perfect size to get you through your day without filling you up.
  • FUNCTIONAL HIGH PROTEIN SNACK: SKiNNY JiMMY! Protein Bars provide high protein content but also a little something extra! Check out all of our functional bars that deliver: energy, immune support, caffeine, MCT oil. Our Chocolate Peanut Butter flavored protein bars contain 6g of protein. Making it the perfect pre workout snack
  • CONVENIENT ON-THE-GO PROTEIN BAR: SKiNNY JiMMY! Protein bars fit perfectly in your pocket, or purse, making them a fantastic option for on the go snacking or refueling. The portal nature of our high protein snacks makes them great for mid-day snacks, lunch-breaks, lunchboxes, hike snacks, gym goers and more!
  • GREAT TASTING CHOCOLATE PEANUT BUTTER FLAVOR: Our Chocolate Peanut Butter, SKiNNY JiMMY! Protein bar is one of our best selling flavors. It delivers functional benefits like antioxidants from collagen. JiMMY! Protein bars taste amazing as well! Do not sacrifice on taste with other protein bars!

CLIF BAR - CLIF Thins - Variety Pack - Thin and Crispy Snack Bars - 100 Calorie Packs (0.78 Ounce Bars, 21 Count) Packaging May Vary

$28.14
$24.57
 in stock
2 new from $24.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:49 am

Features

  • CLIF BAR Thins combine classic Clif Bar flavors like chocolate chip with the wholesome goodness of organic oats
  • CRISPY, CRUNCHY SNACK TIME PICK-ME-UP: CLIF BAR Thins are delightfully thin and baked until perfectly crisp for a distinctively delicious snacking experience
  • SNACK-SIZED IN EVERY WAY: With 2 Thins, 100 calories, and 5g of sugar per pack, CLIF BAR Thins are perfectly portioned to give your day a boost
  • THREE DELICIOUS FLAVORS: CLIF BAR Thins come in three craveably crispy, crunchy flavors: Chocolate Chip, Chocolate Peanut Brownie, and White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Flavor
  • INGREDIENTS THAT ARE BETTER FOR THE PLANET: As part of our mission to help create a healthier, more sustainable food system, we make every snack bar with organic rolled oats and plant-based ingredients like almonds and peanuts

Zing Bars Plant Based Protein Bar Minis | Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter | 100 Calorie | 5g Protein and 2g Fiber | Gluten Free, Non GMO | 18 Count

$26.99  in stock
2 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:49 am

Features

  • HIGH PROTEIN BAR: 100 calories; 100% flavor. Fully kid-vetted. For lighter snacks and lighter appetites. Dark chocolate with the creamy sweetness of real peanut butter. Gluten-free, GMO-free, plant-based vegan protein and natural ingredients to give your body better, natural energy
  • QUICK & CONVENIENT ENERGY: With Zing's variety of flavors, you don’t have to compromise on taste, convenience, or nutrition. Grab one for a good tasting, healthy and quick snack to keep your energy levels high but balanced, for better mood and performance.
  • FEEL THE ZING: Designed by nutrition professionals and based on nutrition science, Zing Bars deliver optimum energy in a great tasting, high protein bar. Bars are packed with plenty of good protein, good carbs, good fats and good fiber for natural, healthy, clean energy.
  • TASTE THE ZING: We know you value taste too. Our bars deliver the best taste, energy, and high quality nutrition in one quick, on-the-go bar, perfect for sports, hiking, working out, cycling, running, busy days at the office or a healthy snack for the kids.
  • STEP ABOVE THE REST: Gluten free, wheat free, soy free, made from natural ingredients, no artificial sweeteners

Soylent Squared Plant-Based 100 Calorie Snack Bars, Gluten Free, Low Sugar, 6g Vegan Protein, Chocolate Brownie, 24 Count

$27.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:49 am

Features

  • Includes: 24 Soylent chocolate brownie plant-based energy bars
  • Low-Calorie Protein Bars: These perfectly portioned on-the-go complete nutrition bars make convenient, healthy, and decadent protein snacks
  • 6g Plant-Based Protein: The ultimate gluten-free snacks, each protein bar is specially formulated to help support lean muscle mass maintenance and keep you satiated throughout the day
  • 39 Essential Nutrients: With 28 vitamins and minerals, 9 amino acids, omega-3 and omega-6, these vegan snacks help you get all the nutrients your body needs and support your immune system
  • 100 Calories/1g Total Sugar: Great for those watching their sugar intake, these high-protein snacks help you satisfy your cravings and support a healthy lifestyle

Zing Bars Plant Based Protein Bar Minis, Dark Chocolate Mint, 100 Calorie, 5g Protein and 5g Fiber, Vegan, Gluten Free, Non-GMO, Mini (23g), Mint, 18 Count

$39.95  in stock
3 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:49 am

Features

  • HIGH PROTEIN BAR: Combines natural peppermint with the richness of dark chocolate, Conjuring memories of chocolate dinner mints. Gluten-free, Non-GMO, packed with 5g of plant-based protein and optimum ingredients for dependable energy and nutrition
  • QUICK and CONVENIENT ENERGY: With Zing's variety of flavors, you don't have to compromise taste, convenience, or nutrition. Grab one for a good tasting, healthy and quick snack to keep your energy levels high but balanced, for better mood and performance
  • FEEL THE ZING: designed by professionals and based on nutrition science, Zing Bars deliver optimum energy in a great tasting, high protein bar. Bars are packed with plenty of good protein, good carbs, good fats and good fiber for healthy, clean energy
  • TASTE THE ZING: We know you value taste. Our bars deliver the best taste, energy, and high quality nutrition in one quick, on-the-go bar, perfect for sports, hiking, working out, cycling, running, busy days at the office or a healthy snack for the kids
  • STEP ABOVE THE REST: Gluten Free, Wheat Free, Soy Free, made from natural ingredients, No artificial sweeteners; Compare to bars from pure Protein, Clif Bar, think Thin, RXBAR, nugo, one bar, optimum nutrition, premier protein, Quest nutrition, gomacro

Quest Nutrition Mini Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Protein Bars, High Protein, Low Carb, Keto Friendly, 14 Count

$18.69
$16.49
 in stock
5 new from $16.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:49 am

Features

  • QUEST MINI PROTEIN BARS. It’s way bigger than a protein bar. It’s a Quest. These chewy and tasty protein bars have the taste you look for in a protein bar.
  • ON A QUEST. Delicious Quest mini protein bars deliver the great taste you want in a snack with 1g or less of sugar.
  • MINI PROTEIN BARS AT HOME OR ON-THE-GO. Enjoy chewy and satisfying bars that fit right into your busy schedule. With 8 grams of protein and 4-5 grams of fiber per serving, these mini protein bars are perfect for your busy day.
  • ALL TASTE. NO COMPROMISE. Help give your body the nutrients it needs without sacrificing your favorite flavors. Our chewy and delicious protein bars have all the sweetness you want in a snack without compromise.
  • TRULY SATISFYING. Delight in the satisfying flavors and athlete-worthy nutrition of Quest mini protein bars made with quality ingredients. Disclaimers: See individual flavors for nutrition information.

KIND Thins, Variety Pack, Gluten Free, 100 Calorie, 30 Count

$30.00  in stock
2 new from $30.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:49 am

Features

  • Contains 30 - 0.74 oz KIND THINS bars with peanuts of 3 flavors
  • Nutrient-dense KIND THINS nut bars are made with nutrient-dense almonds as the #1 ingredient
  • Take these thin snack bars anywhere on-the-go
  • Chewier, crunchy, thin bars contain 4 grams of sugar, 100 calories, and are made without genetically engineered ingredients
  • Individually wrapped snacks offer a convenient option for a quick pick-me-up

Protein One Protein Bars Variety - Chocolate Fudge, Chocolate Chip, Strawberries and Cream, and Peanut Butter Chocolate, 4 Pack

$28.93
$27.43
 in stock
10 new from $27.36
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:49 am

Features

  • 90 calories per bar, from the makers of Fiber One.
  • 20 total bars. 5 bars per box.
  • 10g protein to help you feel full.
  • Good source of fiber (4g). 1g sugar.

Protein One, 90 Calorie, Peanut Butter Chocolate, Keto Friendly, 10 ct (Pack of 6)

$47.94  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:49 am

Features

  • PEANUT BUTTER CHOCOLATE: Protein One Peanut Butter Chocolate Bars are your answer to any snack emergency that comes your way with 90 calories, 10g of protein and 1g of sugar
  • PROTEIN BAR: When that 10 AM hunger kicks in, or your 3PM craving strikes, turn to this 90 calorie, Keto Friendly treat to be your snack salvation
  • LOW CALORIE: Each bar has 90 calories per serving. A delicious snack bar to satisfy your cravings
  • ON-THE-GO SNACK: Pack them in a lunch or keep them handy while traveling
  • CONTAINS: 10 ct (Pack of 6)

ONE MINIS Protein Bars, Birthday Cake, Gluten-Free Protein Bar with 7g Protein and less than 1g Sugar, Snacking for Fitness Diets, 0.78 Ounce (30 Pack)

$27.99
$23.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:49 am

Features

  • PERFECTLY SIZED SNACK: ONE Minis are a delicious boost. We created ONE Minis, on the go versions of ONE Protein Bars, so great taste and powerful protein aren’t separate.
  • GLUTEN-FREE PROTEIN MINIS: Need a snack for an afternoon or post workout boost, Grab your ONE Minis protein bars -- perfect for an on the go, snack.
  • POWERFUL WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, 80 CALORIES, LESS THAN 1G SUGAR, ALL OMG TASTE: With 7 grams of protein, ONE Minis are perfect protein bars for a snack when your energy is low.
  • ONE MINIS ARE THE ONE: Taste ONE to Believe ONE. This protein bar and snack doesn’t have to be boring. Choose from flavors like our Birthday Cake or Maple Glazed Doughnut.
  • THE ONE MINIS PROTEIN BAR: Congrats, You've Found the ONE—the Mini ONE, that is. ONE Maple Glazed Doughnut Minis are small, but they have 7 grams of protein to enjoy on the go. They’re not just breakfast anymore.

100 calorie protein bars Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 100 calorie protein bars stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 100 calorie protein bars in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 100 calorie protein bars for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 100 calorie protein bars reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 100 calorie protein bars in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 100 calorie protein bars currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 100 calorie protein bars brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 100 calorie protein bars based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 100 calorie protein bars before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 100 calorie protein bars they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 100 calorie protein bars, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 100 calorie protein bars before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 100 calorie protein bars will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 100 calorie protein bars if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 100 calorie protein bars on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 100 calorie protein bars on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 100 calorie protein bars featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment