Get Best 11.1 lipo battery airsoft Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 11.1 lipo battery airsoft? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 11.1 lipo battery airsoft for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 11.1 lipo battery airsoft

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 11.1 lipo battery airsoft products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

Valken Airsoft Battery - LiPo 11.1v 1200mAh 30c Split Style

$25.95  in stock
2 new from $25.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 11:08 am

Features

  • Rapidly charge up and long cycle life
  • With Mini Male Tamiya connector assembled with 16 AWG wire
  • Fit Models: upgraded and/or modified AEG's

11.1V Airsoft Battery 2000mAh 30C Rechargeable Hobby LiPo Battery with Mini Tamiya Connector for Airsoft Guns Airsoft Rifle

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 11:08 am

Features

  • The 11.1V 2000mAh airsoft rechargeable LiPo battery is made from high quality LiPo cells to meet our high quality standards. Airsoft LiPo battery dimensions: 101(Length) * 20(Width) * 15(Height)mm. ONLY use a LiPo balance charger for charging LiPos
  • This 11.1V airsoft battery pack is fit for many popular models of airsoft guns. Will also fit many other RC car and drone, we recommend finding the voltage and measuring the gun compartment for best fit
  • Maximize the performance of your airsoft gun with the 11.V LiPo airsoft battery with an amazing discharge rate of 30C
  • Weighing at only 62g, its lightweight design makes it an ideal battery for airsoft guns. With a high capacity of 2000mAh, this airsoft rifle battery delivers incredible power with the added benefit of reusability
  • The airsoft lipo pack with Mini Tamiya connector offers more power at a significant reduction battery size and number of battery cells

NASTIMA 11.1V 1200mAh Airsoft Stick Battery, 3S 20C LiPo Battery Pack Compatible with Mini Tamiya Connector for Airsoft Guns AK47, MP5K, MP5, Scar, M249, AUG, AEG

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 11:08 am

Features

  • Parameters: 11.1V 3S 1200mah lipo battery, Discharge Rate: 20C; Connector: Mini Tamiya.
  • Fits: Special design for popular models of airsoft guns: M4, Crane Stock, M110, SR25, AK47, MP5K, MP5, SCAR, M249, M240B, M60, G36, M14, RPK, PKM, L85, AUG, G3, upgraded or modified AEGs and other series and models. Note: Please make sure the battery size, voltage and plug match yours before purchasing.
  • Advancessd Li-Ion Technology: No memory effect and low rate of self-discharge (1% per month). 20C Continuous discharge rate and the highest burst rate can reach 50C.
  • Battery Parameter: Size: 124*20*16 mm/4.88*0.79*0.63 in, Weight: 95g/0.21lb. Small size and lightweight design make it an ideal battery for airsoft guns.
  • 100% Satisfaction: You will be 100% satisfied or we'll give you 35 days moeny back, 1 year Warranty. If your have any problem,please contact us through Amazon, 24 hours help you solve the problem!

Airsoft Battery 11.1V Rechargeable LiPo 1400mAh 30C Hobby Battery with T Plug to Mini Tamiya Cable for Airsoft Model

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 11:08 am

Features

  • [Parameter] - 11.1V 1400mAh airsoft LiPo battery. Discharge Rate: 30C. Dimensions: 4.13 * 0.79 * 0.59 (L*W*H)inch. Weight: 64g. Connector: Deans/T
  • [High Discharge Performance] - Using advanced Li-Ion technology, this rechargable LiPo airsoft battery has no memory effect so it can maximize your airsoft performance. 30C discharge rate makes it better than market standard 7.2V NiMH large batteries
  • [Widely Used] - This 11.1V airsoft battery pack is fit for popular models of airsoft guns like M4, AK47, AEG, MP5K, MP5, SCAR, M249, M60, G36, RPK, AUG. Equipped with Deans to mini tamiya cable, it will also fit many RC cars and drones. We recommend finding the voltage and measuring the gun compartment for best fit
  • [Safer Batteries] - This tamiya airsoft lipo batteries have good heat dissipation and are more stable than nimH batteries
  • [Note] - Please correctly set the battery category of the charger, do not configure a battery or nickel-hydrogen and other batteries than 2S. ONLY use a LiPo balance charger for charging LiPos. If the battery is inflated, do not use and contact us in time

Titan 3000mAh 11.1v Nunchuck T-Plug (Deans)

$42.13  in stock
2 new from $42.13
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 11:08 am

Features

Is Adult Product

11.1V LiPo Airsoft Battery with Deans Connector 2000mAh 30C Rechargeable Stick Batteries for Airsoft Guns Airsoft Rifle

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 11:08 am

Features

  • [Long-life Rechargeable Battery] - This 11.1V 2000mAh airsoft rechargeable liPo battery is made from high-quality liPo cells to meet our high-quality standards. It can be recharged and discharged more than 600 times.
  • [Fits] - This 11.1V airsoft battery is compatible with popular models of airsoft guns. It will fit many more series and models, Please make sure the battery size, voltage and plug match yours before purchasing.
  • [Lightweight But Powerful] - Battery weighs only 64g, lightweight design makes it an ideal battery for airsoft guns. With a high capacity of 2000mAh, this airsoft rifle battery delivers more power than others.
  • [High Discharge Performance] - Maximize the performance of your airsoft gun with the 11. 1V liPo airsoft battery with 25C continuous discharge rate and the highest burst rate can reach 30C.
  • [Airsoft liPo Battery Dimensions] - 101(Length) * 20(Width) * 15(Height) mm. ONLY use a LiPo balance charger for charging liPos.

Titan 3000mAh 11.1v Nunchuck Tamiya

$42.13  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 11:08 am

Features

  • No Puff. Titan Power batteries will never puff and become unsafe, like lipos will that have been either neglected or simply aged over time.
  • No Memory. Titan Power batteries can be charged from empty or nearly full without damaging the battery. Even if your battery gets low and your device cannot cycle, the battery is still within safe operating ranges and can be charged safely back to 100%.
  • More Power. Beginning in 2020, the Titan Power product line outperforms ALL airsoft batteries, with the same or higher rate of fire, and the same or greater trigger response, when comparing like voltage and similar size.
  • More Capacity. Titan Power batteries can store on average 2-5 times the energy of other airsoft batteries, keeping you in the game longer.
  • No Fade / Lasts Forever. Titan Power batteries can hold a charge for months and still be ready to use on game day. An extreme example is a pack used for testing, charged in 2012, which still holds 88% of its life in 2018. These packs can also be charged over 300 times and still store 80% of its original capacity.

2 pcs 11.1V 2000mAh 183503 Lipo Airsoft Gun Batteries with 3S Charging Cable and SM2P to Mini Tamiya Switch Cable for Airsoft Gel Guns Water Bead Blaster

$26.99
$23.99
 in stock
1 used from $23.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 11:08 am

Features

  • 【NOTICE!!】 Different airsoft gun have different battery magazine , so when you choose battery, the first thing is to confirm the battery demention and plug
  • 【Demention】about 110*18*18mm
  • 【Plug】 discharge----SM2P (black) charging---- XH-4P (white)
  • 【Feature】11.1V 2000mAh

Airsoft Battery 11.1V Rechargeable 3S LiPo 2000mAh 30C Hobby Battery with Mini Tamiya Connector JST XH Connector for Model Guns Airsoft Rifle

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 11:08 am

Features

  • [Parameter] - 11.1V 2000mAh airsoft LiPo battery. Discharge Rate: 30C. Connector: Mini Tamiya. Dimensions: 10.5(Length) * 2(Width) * 1.5(Height)cm. Weight: 70g
  • [High Discharge Performance] - Using advanced Li-Ion technology, this LiPo airsoft battery has no memory effect so it can maximize your airsoft performance. 30C discharge rate makes it better than market standard 7.2V NiMH large batteries
  • [Widely Used] - This 11.1V airsoft battery pack is fit for popular models of airsoft guns like M4, AK47, AEG, MP5K, MP5, SCAR, M249, M60, G36, RPK, AUG. Equipped with mini Tamiya connector, it will also fit many RC cars and drones. We recommend finding the voltage and measuring the gun compartment for best fit
  • [Safer Battery] - The steel shell of NiMH battery may feature a risk of exploration when the battery is short circuit or a in a high temperature, which won't exist in this safe tamiya Lipo battery that is with a good heat dissipation
  • [Note] - Please correctly set the battery category of the charger, do not configure a battery or nickel-hydrogen and other batteries than 3S. ONLY use a LiPo balance charger for charging LiPos. If the battery is inflated, do not use and contact us in time

TATTU 11.1V LiPo Airsoft Stick Battery,3S 1200mAh 25C Battery Pack for Airsoft Gun with Mini Tamiya Connector

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 11:08 am

Features

  • Tattu Battery 1200mAh 25C 3S1P for Airsoft Gun
  • Fit Some AK Series, UMG, MP5 PDW folding stock models as well as many other stock, upgraded and/or modified AEGs
  • Li Po Battery: Tattu 11.1V Li-Po battery can deliver more power than 12V Ni-MH large type battery
  • Connector: Mini Tamiya connector; Dimensions: 4.9" x 0.8" x 0.6"(124 x 20 x 16mm), Weight: 88g. Compact design, easy to use
  • WHAT YOU GET: The package includes 1 x 1200mah airsoft battery; We provide friendly customer services and lifetime technical supports. Any questions please contact us via amazon message, we will resolve them for you.

11.1 lipo battery airsoft Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 11.1 lipo battery airsoft stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 11.1 lipo battery airsoft in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 11.1 lipo battery airsoft for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 11.1 lipo battery airsoft reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 11.1 lipo battery airsoft in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 11.1 lipo battery airsoft currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 11.1 lipo battery airsoft brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 11.1 lipo battery airsoft based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 11.1 lipo battery airsoft before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 11.1 lipo battery airsoft they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 11.1 lipo battery airsoft, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 11.1 lipo battery airsoft before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 11.1 lipo battery airsoft will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 11.1 lipo battery airsoft if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 11.1 lipo battery airsoft on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 11.1 lipo battery airsoft on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 11.1 lipo battery airsoft featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment