Get Best 1155 motherboards Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 1155 motherboards? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 1155 motherboards for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 1155 motherboards

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 1155 motherboards products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

Gigabyte LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6 Gb/s USB 3.0 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard GA-Z77M-D3H-MVP

$61.95  in stock
2 used from $61.95
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • CPU: Support for Intel Core i7 /i5/i3/Pentium/Celeron processors in the LGA1155 package. Chipset: Intel Z77 Express Chipset
  • Memory: 4 x 1.5V DDR3 DIMM sockets supporting up to 32 GB of system memory. Support for DDR3 2400(OC)/1600/1333/1066 MHz memory modules. Support for non-ECC memory modules. Support for Extreme Memory Profile (XMP) memory modules
  • Audio: VIA VT2021 codec. High Definition Audio. 2/4/5.1/7.1-channel. Support for S/PDIF Out. LAN: Atheros GbE LAN chip
  • Expansion Slots: 1 x PCI Express x16 slot, running at x16. 1 x PCI Express x16 slot, running at x4. 1 x PCI Express x1 slot. 1 x PCI slot. AMD CrossFireX technology
  • Storage Interface: 2 x SATA 6Gb/s connectors. 4 x SATA 3Gb/s connectors. Support for RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 5, and RAID 10.

HP 615114-001 Genuine OEM Hewlett-Packard Compaq 6200 Pro Small Form Factor SFF/Micro Tower Motherboard Main System Logic Board Integrated Intel Chipset 611794-000 CPU Process Socket LGA 1155/H2

$29.98  in stock
2 used from $29.98
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • Genuine OEM HP Motherboard Logic Board
  • Part Number: 615114-001 611794-000
  • Fits HP Compaq 6200 Pro
  • Intel Chipset Integrated on Board Video
  • CPU Processor Socket : LGA115 H2

HP Phoenix H9 Formosa Intel Z75 LGA 1155, Motherboard IPMMB-FM PN 664040-001 685772-001 664040-002

$148.02  in stock
2 used from $128.00
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • IPMMB-FM
  • 664040-001 685772-001 664040-002

HP Pro 3400 MT 657002-001 H-Coupertino2-H61 uATX 1.02 Socket 1155 Motherboard

$77.04  in stock
8 used from $44.99
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • HP Pro 3400 Microtower PC Motherboard
  • AS# 657002-001
  • Board Model: H-Coupertino2_H61_uATX
  • Socket: LGA1155
  • Form Factor: uATX

Motherboard Desktop Motherboard for Intel B75 M.2 High-Speed Hard Disk 1155-Pin USB3.0 SATA3 DDR3 Computer Motherboard

$83.40
$73.60
 in stock
2 new from $73.60
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • Gigabit Ethernet high-quality 6-channel sound card, high-speed and stable transmission
  • B75 M.2 motherboard supports M.2 highspeed hard disk interface, round keyboard (PS/2 port)
  • Support front and rear dual USB 3.0 ports, support SATA3.0 hard disk transfer rate
  • High-definition high-performance core display graphics card, support VGA+HDMI+DVI dual output High compatibility brings a higher experience
  • Support NVME+NGFF dual-mode hard disk switching PCIE high-speed channel + SATA2.0 channel free choice

Maxmoral CPU Heatsink Backplate Bracket Backplane for LGA 1150 1155 Motherboard CPU Heatsink Backplate

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • Materials: plastic, metal; Color: black.
  • Easy to install. A good replacement part.
  • Center distance of screw hole: 7.5 x 7.5cm / 3x 3"(LXW); Total size: 8.7 x 8.7 x 0.8cm / 3.6x 3.5 x 0.3"(LxWxH).
  • Diameter of screw hole: 2.5mm / 0.1". Net weight: 20g.
  • Packing:1pcs LGA 1150 1151 1155 backplate 1156 insulating base plate.

EASWEL LGA 115X 1155 1156 1150 1151 Intel Motherboard CPU Socket Cover Protector

$9.60  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:32 am

SUPERMICRO MBD-X9SCM-F-O LGA 1155 Intel C204 Micro ATX Intel Xeon E3 Server Motherboard

$99.99  in stock
6 new from $99.99
3 used from $52.71
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • CPU: Socket 1155, Supports Xeon E3-1200?Family and 2nd Generation Intel Core i3 / Pentium Processors
  • Chipset: Intel C204 PCH Chipset
  • Memory: 4x 240pin DDR3-1333/1066/800 DIMMs, Dual Channel, ECC, Unbuffered, Max Capacity up to 32GB
  • Slots: 4x PCI-Express 2.0 x8 Slots (two run at x4)
  • SATA: 4x SATA2 Ports, Support RAID 0/1/5/10; 2x SATA3 Ports, Support RAID 0/1

BITEO B75 Mining Motherboard Boot Up Mining Support 1660/580 GPU 8 USB 3.0 to PCI-E 16X with LGA 1155 CPU Motherboard Power Cable for BTC/ETH/ZEC/ETC

$109.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • 【High expandability】with 8 USB3.0 to PCIE 16X interface, support 8 graphics cards, under windows, the recommended combination. 4N+4A 8N+ or 8A
  • 【High Compatibility】If you choose to install 8 Nvidia graphics cards, we recommend using RTX1660 (included) and below, if you choose to install 8 AMD graphics cards, we recommend using RX580 (included) and below
  • 【High Speed】2*DDR3 DIMM dual-channel memory slots designed to support up to 16GB of memory, faster read speeds, greatly enhancing the performance of the motherboard.
  • 【Multi-interface】 Display interface. 1*HDMI compatible, 1*VGA, Back USB: 2*USB2.0, Back USB: 2*USB3.0, HDD interface: 4xSATA and more
  • 【Security】High performance cooling, not afraid of high temperatures, powerful thermal design ensures full speed of the advanced CPU. Our motherboards have stable capacitors that can provide stable voltage for your electrical devices. List: B75 motherboard*1,random CPU*1,motherboard power cable*1

1155 motherboards Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 1155 motherboards stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 1155 motherboards in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 1155 motherboards for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 1155 motherboards reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 1155 motherboards in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 1155 motherboards currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 1155 motherboards brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 1155 motherboards based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 1155 motherboards before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 1155 motherboards they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 1155 motherboards, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 1155 motherboards before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 1155 motherboards will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 1155 motherboards if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 1155 motherboards on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 1155 motherboards on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 1155 motherboards featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment