Get Best 1911 holsters Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 1911 holsters? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 1911 holsters for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 1911 holsters

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 1911 holsters products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

1911 Leather Gun Holster w/ Sweat Guard | OWB Fast Draw | Fits Most 1911 Style Pistols - Kimber - Colt - S & W - Remington - Sig Sauer - Ruger | Right Handed | Handgun Holster (Tan)

$36.90
$29.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • ★【WILL FIT】 Specifically molded to fit 1911 Full Size Handguns (w/o rail or accessories)
  • ★【LEATHER】 9 ounce (9/64 inch) Soft Full Grain Bull-Hide Leather
  • ★【DRAWING TECHNIQUE 】Right Hand, Traditional Fast Draw (no thumb-break strap)
  • ★【TIPS for Breaking In New Leather Holster 】 A new leather holster is supposed to be very snug fit for the intended firearm at first so that it can provide good enough retention after the leather is broken-in. Wearing the holster with your (unloaded) firearm in it ensures the leather will break in nicely within a few days and become very comfortable
  • ★【ABOUT US】Aysesa Tactical is a family owned small business located in FL. We guarantee to help our customers with product / order related issues, even after the return window is closed. You can write to us by the Amazon's Buyer-Seller Messaging Service 7-days a week

Colt 1911 Holster, IWB Kydex Holster Fit: 1911 5'' No Rail, Including: Colt/Kimber/Springfield/S&W/Ruger/Taurus and More 1911 Pistol, Inside Waistband Conceal Carry, Adj. Cant&Retention, Right Hand

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • 【Please Noted Before Purchase】 Our this kydex holster are Perfectly Fit: Colt 1911 .45 ACP 5'' No Rail, Including Colt / Elite Force / Kimber / Springfield / RIA / S&W / Ruger / Taurus / Rock Island and more 1911 Pistol. It can also compatible with 4.5'' or 4.25'' barrel, if you can accept holster are longer than the short barrel(you can also cut some off and polish edge). And it can't fit with any optic/Laser
  • 【Colt 1911 Holster, US Kydex Made&Design】 US Kydex made both comfortable and durable. Inside waistband concealed carry holster, preserve your No Rail 1911 .45 ACP handgun in perfect condition. (Note: Doesn't fit with any Rail/Optic/laser/light)
  • 【1.5’’ Belt Fit Perfect】 1911 iwb holster belt clip is suitable for 1.5’’ belt, with hook in buttom, it stick firmly in your belt when drawing and holding
  • 【Full Cover Trigger, No Scratch, No Jitter】 The holsters for Colt 1911 full covering all access to the trigger, which can avoid all possible accidents. All edges are polished and smooth designed be exceptional consistency and accuracy. Smooth inside instructure can avoid scratching your love handgun
  • 【Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock System, Fits Like A Glove】 The IWB holster 1911 possess Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock system, you would hear a "click" sound when your pistol is firmly seated

1911 Full Size Holster 5 inch, OWB Holsters for Colt 1911 / Elite Force 1911 / Kimber 1911 / Rock Island Armory 1911 / Springfield 1911 - Index Finger Released | Adjustable Cant | Autolock -Right Hand

$20.99
$19.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • Compatible & Incompatible: Compatible with colt 1911 .45 5" without rail, girsan 1911 mc, variants 1911, taurus 1911, browning mark 3, airsoft 1911 replicas, etc.; Incompatible with sig 1911 with picatinny rail or 1911 with full rail. The bottom of the holster is open to support the longer barrel sticking out.
  • High Safety: Level II Retention. It will automatically lock on the trigger when you put the weapon in, and makes a "click" sound to let you know that it is securely locked. Pull the weapon out quickly by pressing the button with your index finger.
  • Excellent Design: Made of military polymer material, easy to clean and maintain, so light to carry. Simple structure in the internal design. The protruding button makes it easier to touch and its skidproof stripe helps you recognize it through your sense of touch.
  • Paddle Attachment: 360 degrees tooth gear for omnidirectional rotation, feel free to wear on Web Belts within 2 inches and Duty Belts. Smooth backs are easier to slide into your belt, the back screws make it easier to remove and install accessories.
  • Widely Used: Daily concealed carry under your coat, and extreme temperature tolerance. Suitable for different places like military, courser, shooting coach, law enforcement agencies or personal protection use. Great for civilians and off duty officers.

1791 GUNLEATHER 1911 Holster, Right Hand OWB Leather Gun Holster for Belts fits All 1911 Models with 4" and 5" Barrels (Vintage)

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • COMFORT & QUALITY: Upgrade your carry to the 1911 leather gun holster. Made with 100% American Steerhide Leather that is reinforced and double stitched providing a comfortable, durable, lightweight & safe leather gun holster you can carry all day
  • CONCEALMENT & CONVENIENCE: 1791's 1911 holster is designed for concealment and convenience. Our easy to conceal OWB leather belt holster has a quick draw design making it the perfect belt holster for your everyday carry.
  • PROTECTION & CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1791 Gunleather's 1911 Belt Holster is hand crafted to protect both you and your firearm at all times. The hand molded exterior provides for superior retention, maximum reliability and durability
  • CUSTOM FIT: This 1911 leather pistol holster is custom made for an exact fit. It fits both 4 and 5 inch barrels as well as belts up to 1 & 3/4 inches and the holster dimensions are Height = 8 inches // Length = 6.25 inches. IMPORTANT: NOT FOR USE with 1911 that have Rails or Commander Size
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: All 1791 products are backed by our lifetime warranty. We produce the finest leather gun holsters used by law enforcement, sportsmen, veterans and patriots around the world. We guarantee 100% satisfaction and offer no-hassle returns.

OWB Holster Compatible with 5'' 1911 No Rail, Fits for 1911 Colt/ Elite Force/Kimber/Springfield/RIA/S&W/Taurus/ Ruger and More, Soft Silicon Paddle 360-Degree Adjustable, Level II Retention Release

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • 【Compatible with Most 5'' 1911】These OWB holsters for pistols are tailor-made and compatible with 5'' 1911 Colt/ Elite Force/ Kimber/ Springfield/ RIA/ S&W/ Taurus/ Ruger and more. Outside waistband polymer holsters for open carry your handgun. Please note these holsters are not fit for attachment like laser/light accessories.
  • 【LEVEL II RETENTION WITH AN AUDIBLE CLICK】Provide secure retention with Index Finger Release. A handful of grip makes your drawing and pulling quick and smooth without any scratch on slide.
  • 【SOFT SILICON PADDLE 360 DEGREES ADJUSTABLE】Soft Silicon Paddle makes you feel comfortable when it's against your skin. Belt clip will fit tight on your belt and stay when drawing. Cant is 360 degrees adjustable, allowing you to angle the holster perfectly for appendix (AIWB), strong side, behind the hip or cross draw. All the edges are polished and smooth to make you feel comfortable when it’s again the skin.
  • 【TRIGGER GUARD COVER, NO RISK of PRESSING MAG RELEASE】Our precise Aluminum molds designed by our CAD engineers ensure exceptional consistency and accuracy of holsters, covering all access to the trigger, and uncovering mag release saving the trouble and danger of pressing it accidentally by pressure from holster.
  • 【LIFETIME WARRANTY】No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty. If for any reason you are unsatisfied, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Customer Services, we stand behind the quality of our work!

Fobus R1911 Evolution Holster for All 1911 style pistols with or without rail , Right Hand Paddle , Black

$33.99
$28.91
 in stock
21 new from $27.99
4 used from $24.44
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • Passive retention, one-piece holster body construction
  • Retention adjustment screw with passive retention
  • Protected sight channel
  • Low profile design for concealability
  • Rubberized paddle backing for extra stability and comfort

The Defender Leather IWB Holster - Fits Most 1911 Style Handguns - Kimber - Colt - S & W - Sig Sauer - Remington - Ruger & More - Made in USA - Brown Right Handed

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • GET THE CUSTOM MADE FEEL AND WORLD CLASS QUALITY WITHOUT SPENDING A FORTUNE! You don't have to wait months and spend hundreds to get a perfect fit. Why settle for a cheap nylon or imported leather holster when you can get The Defender which is Made in the USA and has a Lifetime Warranty?
  • BACKED BY RELENTLESS TACTICAL’S LIFETIME WARRANTY! Carry the best leather 1911 IWB Holster with confidence, for the rest of your life. With quality American Made construction comes great durability. That is why we can offer a Lifetime Warranty on each and every leather product we sell.
  • FITS MOST 1911 STYLE HANDGUNS WITH ANY BARREL LENGTH! Kimber, S & W, Colt, Remington, Browning, Ruger, Taurus, Sig Sauer and More! If it doesn't fit yours you can utilize our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee to return it, no questions asked.
  • HANDMADE BY AMERICAN CRAFTSMEN, FROM GENUINE USA BULLHIDE LEATHER! American made with American Pride, No synthetic materials or cheap, mass-market production
  • DESIGNED FOR OPTIMUM PERFORMANCE AND MAXIMUM COMFORT! Sturdy, dependable, and form-fitted for easy, effective concealment and quick, reliable access to your sidearm.

1911 Holster, OWB Paddle Holster Fit 1911 Colt-Elite Force -Kimber-Springfield-RIA-S&W-Ruger-Taurus-Rock Island and Most 1911 5'' No Rail Handguns, Index Finger Release/Adjustable Cant, Right Hand

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • 【Precision Molding Open Carry Holster】 Tailor-made for 1911 Colt-Elite Force -Kimber-Springfield-RIA-S&W-Ruger-Taurus-Rock Island and most 1911 full size 5'' no rail Handguns. Our Injection Molding System makes sure that every of our holster is not only precise and perfect fit, but also durable and sturdy.
  • 【Level II Retention System】Level II Retention with Index Finger Release System, that means your weapon will stay in the holster without any chance of falling out unless you press the release button to make your smooth draw. Perfect for law enforcement and personal use.
  • 【 360-Degree Adjustable Paddle with Soft Silicon Attached】This paddle will fit 1.5’’, 1.75’’, 2.0’’ wide belt with soft silicon attached on the skin side to make you feel better when it’s against your skin. The paddle is 360-degree adjustable for all carrying position.
  • 【‘POSI-CLICK’ Locking Feedback】This holster provide locking feedback with a crisp clicking sound when weapon is securely sat in the holster and it won’t come out unless YOU want it to by pressing the release button.
  • 【Lifetime Warranty with 24/7 Customer Service】All of our products come with LIFETIME WARRANTY. If you are not 100% satisfied, we provide full refund and replacement to you no question asked.

DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard, Right, Tan, Standard 5" 1911

$70.99
$56.99
 in stock
24 new from $55.54
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • Designed to fit the following firearms: STANDARD 5" 1911
  • Presented at an optimum draw angle while offering an adjustable cant and retention level
  • Its thumb break and exact molding, together with a tension device, allow for a secure and highly concealed carry
  • Belt slots are 1.75 inch wide
  • Recommended carry position on hip or behind the hip

Rig for 1911 Leather Shoulder Gun Holster Fits Most 1911 Style Pistols - Kimber - Colt - S & W - Remington - Sig Sauer - Ruger / Handgun Holster - Mag Pouch - Shoulder - Tie Down Straps Set (Right)

$119.90
$99.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:42 am

Features

  • ★【ULTIMATE LEATHER SHOULDER HOLSTER】 Right handed ★ Tight enough fit for good weapon retention ★ Tie-Down Straps on both sides ★ dual magazine holder included ★ Extra Stainless Rivet included ★ Super supple, soft but at the same time very solid and the leather won’t crack.
  • ★【FITS MOST 1911 MODELS w/o RAIL】 【PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION: How to Break in Your New Holster in 4 Easy Steps】 Every leather holster needs a simple break-in procedure. Some of our customers get upset when they first receive their brand new leather holsters because the fit doesn’t feel right. You don't have to worry about the fit, we are professionals and we guarantee you that it will fit your handgun like a glove after BRAKING-IN (PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU NEED ASSISTANCE)
  • ★【EVERYDAY / ALL DAY LONG CIVILIAN USE】 It is well made, genuine leather, and holds the firearm high and tight to the body, for easy concealment ★ Lightweight and comfortable enough to wear all day yet it’s strong, functional and stylish
  • ★【STRAPS】The shoulder straps are carefully designed NOT to be BULKY ( GOOD FOR CONCEALED CARRY), they are made from top quality soft yet durable leather that makes the holster very comfortable at the shoulder area even without needing extra bulky padding. ★ Shoulder harness allows you to tighten the straps, so they are adaptable to a wide range of body sizes ★ Metal tab on the Thumb Break provides leverage against the snap, allowing the user to open it with one finger ★Fast Draw
  • ★【BACKED BY AYSESA TACTICAL’S 5 YEAR WARRANTY】We are a family-run business and all our gun holsters are handcrafted by professional artists with decades of experience in leather craftsmanship. ★【OUR HOLSTERS ARE HANDMADE FROM BULLHIDE LEATHER】 No artificial leather or cheap mass-market production

1911 holsters Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 1911 holsters stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 1911 holsters in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 1911 holsters for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 1911 holsters reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 1911 holsters in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 1911 holsters currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 1911 holsters brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 1911 holsters based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 1911 holsters before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 1911 holsters they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 1911 holsters, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 1911 holsters before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 1911 holsters will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 1911 holsters if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 1911 holsters on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 1911 holsters on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 1911 holsters featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment