Get Best 1911 leather holsters Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 1911 leather holsters? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 1911 leather holsters for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 1911 leather holsters

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 1911 leather holsters products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

1791 GUNLEATHER 1911 Holster, Right Hand OWB Leather Gun Holster for Belts fits All 1911 Models with 4" and 5" Barrels (Vintage)

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • COMFORT & QUALITY: Upgrade your carry to the 1911 leather gun holster. Made with 100% American Steerhide Leather that is reinforced and double stitched providing a comfortable, durable, lightweight & safe leather gun holster you can carry all day
  • CONCEALMENT & CONVENIENCE: 1791's 1911 holster is designed for concealment and convenience. Our easy to conceal OWB leather belt holster has a quick draw design making it the perfect belt holster for your everyday carry.
  • PROTECTION & CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1791 Gunleather's 1911 Belt Holster is hand crafted to protect both you and your firearm at all times. The hand molded exterior provides for superior retention, maximum reliability and durability
  • CUSTOM FIT: This 1911 leather pistol holster is custom made for an exact fit. It fits both 4 and 5 inch barrels as well as belts up to 1 & 3/4 inches and the holster dimensions are Height = 8 inches // Length = 6.25 inches. IMPORTANT: NOT FOR USE with 1911 that have Rails or Commander Size
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: All 1791 products are backed by our lifetime warranty. We produce the finest leather gun holsters used by law enforcement, sportsmen, veterans and patriots around the world. We guarantee 100% satisfaction and offer no-hassle returns.

1791 Gunleather 1911 Holster - Thumb Break Leather Holster - Cocked and Locked Carry - Right Hand OWB Holster for Belts - Fit 4" and 5" Barrels Stealth Black

$56.81  in stock
3 new from $56.81
1 used from $50.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • CUSTOM FIT: The BHX-1CL Cocked & Locked is compatible with the 1911 5 inch (45 ACP, 9mm & 10mm) - 1911 with Rail (45 ACP, 9mm & 10mm) - Browning HP 9mm - Rock Island 1911 5" Rock Series (45 & 10mm) - Ruger SR1911 (45, 9mm & 10mm) - Remington R1 (45 & 10mm)
  • CONCEALMENT & CONVENIENCE: 1791's 1911 leather holster is designed for concealment and convenience. Safely carry your 1911 in the cocked and locked position. Our easy to conceal OWB leather belt holster has a quick draw design making it the perfect belt holster for your everyday carry.
  • PROTECTION & CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1791 Gunleather's 1911 Belt Holster is hand crafted to protect both you and your firearm at all times. The hand molded exterior provides for superior retention, maximum reliability and durability
  • CUSTOM FIT: This 1911 leather pistol holster is custom made for an exact fit. It fits both 4 and 5 inch barrels as well as belts up to 1 & 3/4 inches.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: All 1791 products are backed by our lifetime warranty. We produce the finest leather gun holsters used by law enforcement, sportsmen, veterans and patriots around the world. We guarantee 100% satisfaction and offer no-hassle returns.

DeSantis Thumb Break Scabbard, Right, Tan, Standard 5" 1911

$70.99
$56.99
 in stock
21 new from $56.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • Designed to fit the following firearms: STANDARD 5" 1911
  • Presented at an optimum draw angle while offering an adjustable cant and retention level
  • Its thumb break and exact molding, together with a tension device, allow for a secure and highly concealed carry
  • Belt slots are 1.75 inch wide
  • Recommended carry position on hip or behind the hip

1911 Leather Gun Holster w/ Sweat Guard | OWB Fast Draw | Fits Most 1911 Style Pistols - Kimber - Colt - S & W - Remington - Sig Sauer - Ruger | Right Handed | Handgun Holster (Tan)

$34.90
$29.90
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • ★【WILL FIT】 Specifically molded to fit 1911 Full Size Handguns (w/o rail or accessories) for OWB Concealed Carry
  • ★【LEATHER】 9 ounce (9/64 inch) Soft Full Grain Bull-Hide Leather
  • ★【DRAWING TECHNIQUE 】Right Hand, Traditional Fast Draw (no thumb-break strap)
  • ★【TIPS for Breaking In New Leather Holster 】 A new leather holster is supposed to be very snug fit for the intended firearm at first so that it can provide good enough retention after the leather is broken-in. Wearing the holster with your (unloaded) firearm in it ensures the leather will break in nicely within a few days and become very comfortable
  • ★【ABOUT US】Aysesa Tactical is a family owned small business located in FL. We guarantee to help our customers with product / order related issues, even after the return window is closed. You can write to us by the Amazon's Buyer-Seller Messaging Service 7-days a week

Thumb Break Holster for Colt 1911/Kimber 1911/Springfield 1911/S&W 1911 and Most 1911 5'' No Rail Pistol. OWB Full Grain Leather Holster, Outside Waistband Carry - Right Handed. Handmade/Protection

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • CUSTOM FIT - Thumb Break Holster Fits Colt 1911/Kimber 1911/Springfield 1911/S&W 1911/Elite Force 1911/RIA 1911/Ruger 1911/Taurus 1911/Rock Island 1911 and Most 1911 5'' No Rail Pistol.
  • FINE WORKMANSHIP - Smooth Edges Polished and Tight Clean Stitching by Hands. Soft Comfortable and Breathable For Comfort Carry All Day.
  • FULL GRAIN LEATHER - The strongest and most durable leather. Since the grain is so tight, it resists moisture very well. Over time, full-grain leather will look nicer and nicer and develop a patina from being handled.
  • FIT 1.5'' & 1.75'' WIDE BELT - Compatible with Various Common Belts of 1.5'' 1.75'' Like Nylon, Leather, Cloth and Duty Belt.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY WITH 24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE - All of our products come with LIFETIME WARRANTY. If you are not 100% satisfied, we provide full refund and replacement to you no question asked.

Kosibate 1911 Holster OWB, Leather Pancake Holster Fits All 1911 Style Handguns - Colt 1911 - Sig Sauer - Remington - Ruger & More

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • 【Soft and Natural Material】 This 1911 holster owb design is made of Genuine Cowhide Leather,allows to wear directly against skin.
  • 【Durable stitching】 Double-stitched on key points of use such as the opening and Belt Loops,can remain for many years .
  • 【3 SLOT PANCAKE DESIGN】 Three Belt Loops leather holster allows two ways of carry,3 or 4 o'clock.2 inch belt loop.You can wear it strong side with a straight drop or you can wear it butt-forward for a quick cross-draw.
  • 【Fits 1911 STYLE HANDGUNS WITH ANY BARREL LENGTH!】 Airsoft 1911, S & W 1911, Colt 1911, Remington 1911, Ruger 1911, Taurus 1911, Sig Sauer 1911,Springfield R O 1911 A1,Ruger Mark 4 target and More!
  • 【GUARANTEE】 Kosibate offers life time warranty on our leather gun holster, guarantee with 100% satisfaction service

Full Grain Leather Holster for Most 1911 Style Handguns,Compatible with Kimber -Colt- S&W -Sig- Remington & More, Fit 5'' 4.25'' 4'' Barrel, Minor Adjustment On Retention, Not Fit Light Attachment

$28.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • 【100% Full Grain Leather Holster】Handmade by Craftsmen for 100% Full Grain Leather! We offer a Lifetime Warranty on every of our holster because deep down we know what we made is outstanding & built to last!
  • 【For Most 1911 Series Handguns】Fit most 1911 style handguns with 5’’ 4.25’’ 4’’ Barrel! If it doesn’t fit yours or for any reason you are unsatisfied, we offer a full refund ASAP No Question Asked, to make sure that you have a great experience with us.
  • 【Opening Reinforced By FULL GRAIN LEATHER & Minor Adjustment On Retention】The whole body of this leather holster is made of FULL GRAIN LEATHER. Furthermore, we stitch two layers of FULL GRAIN LEATHER to make sure that the opening will keep its shape and won’t collapse when the pistol is removed. Furthermore we upgrade the adjustability of the holster by adding a hex screw at the bottom to give minor retention adjustment on this leather holster.
  • 【Skin Contact MICROFIBER LEATHER Soft&Comfortable】To make our holster even more comfortable, we Upgrade and Stitch a comfort layer of MICROFIBER LEATHER at the back of the holster, known for comfortable, anti-odor, washable easy to clean, breathability, aging resistance and more!
  • 【Crafted Tight Clean Stitching & Beeswax Burnish Edges】 Flawless stitching & Full grain leather mean this holster is exquisite, well-crafted and built to last! All edges are burnished with beeswax, which makes the edge smooth, clean and strong.

1791 GunLeather 3-Way 1911 Holster - Ambidextrous OWB CCW Holster - Right or Left Handed Leather Gun Holster - Fits All 1911 Models Sig, Colt, Kimber, Ruger, Browning, Taurus and Remmington (Vintage)

$54.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • VERSATILITY: The 3 WAY holster allows for 3 different CCW positions. The holes on both side of the holster allow for Right or Left Handed OWB carry in 3 different positions. Great if you Cross Draw!
  • COMFORT & QUALITY: Upgrade your carry to the 1911 leather gun holster. Made with 100% American Steerhide Leather that is reinforced and double stitched providing a comfortable, durable, lightweight & safe leather gun holster you can carry all day
  • CONCEALMENT & CONVENIENCE: Our 1911 holster is designed for concealment and convenience. Its low profile makes it easy to conceal in 3 different the OWB positions. This holster has a quick draw design making it the leather gun holster for your everyday carry.
  • PROTECTION & CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1791 Gunleather's 1911 3-WAY Holster is hand crafted to protect both you and your firearm at all times. The hand molded exterior provides for superior retention, maximum reliability and durability
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: All 1791 products are backed by our lifetime warranty. We produce the finest leather gun holsters used by law enforcement, sportsmen, veterans and patriots around the world. We guarantee 100% satisfaction and offer no-hassle returns.

1911 Leather Holster, Inside The Waist Band IWB Holsters, Fits Most 1911 Style Handguns Sig Sauer Springfield Armory Kimber Colt Smith and Wesson S&W Remington Taurus 1911 Pistols Series

$17.99  in stock
1 used from $15.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • ✔ MADE FROM GENUINE BULL HIDE LEATHER: Full Grain Thick Leather Gun Holster for Pistols Concealed Carry Inside the Waistband. Comfortable IWB holster is built to last while providing maximum protection.
  • ✔ FITS MOST 1911 STYLE HANDGUNS WITH ANY BARREL LENGTH: Kimber, S & W, Colt, Remington, Browning, Taurus, Sig Sauer and More! If it doesn't fit yours you can utilize our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee to return it, no questions asked.
  • ✔ STRONG SPRING METAL BELT CLIP: The manganese steel metal clip durable and has lasted well, It's easy to place the holster on and off your belt, and holds the holster firmly in position. Clip will fit a belt up to 2" wide.
  • ✔ FAST SMOOTH DRAW: After the typical 5-10 day break in period our leather holster will provide a fast smooth draw with sturdy and dependable weapon retention. The leather holsters will deliver effective concealment and comfort for every day carry.
  • ✔ GUARANTEE OF SATISFACTION: Best quality and pirce on the market, If you don’t absolutely love your Leather Holster, AIKATE offers 90-day money back.

Rig for 1911 Leather Shoulder Gun Holster Fits Most 1911 Style Pistols - Kimber - Colt - S & W - Remington - Sig Sauer - Ruger / Handgun Holster - Mag Pouch - Shoulder - Tie Down Straps Set (Right)

$119.90
$109.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • ★【ULTIMATE LEATHER SHOULDER HOLSTER】 Right handed ★ Tight enough fit for good weapon retention ★ Tie-Down Straps on both sides ★ dual magazine holder included ★ Extra Stainless Rivet included ★ Super supple, soft but at the same time very solid and the leather won’t crack.
  • ★【FITS MOST 1911 MODELS w/o RAIL】 【PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION: How to Break in Your New Holster in 4 Easy Steps】 Every leather holster needs a simple break-in procedure. Some of our customers get upset when they first receive their brand new leather holsters because the fit doesn’t feel right. You don't have to worry about the fit, we are professionals and we guarantee you that it will fit your handgun like a glove after BRAKING-IN (PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU NEED ASSISTANCE)
  • ★【EVERYDAY / ALL DAY LONG CIVILIAN USE】 It is well made, genuine leather, and holds the firearm high and tight to the body, for easy concealment ★ Lightweight and comfortable enough to wear all day yet it’s strong, functional and stylish
  • ★【STRAPS】The shoulder straps are carefully designed NOT to be BULKY ( GOOD FOR CONCEALED CARRY), they are made from top quality soft yet durable leather that makes the holster very comfortable at the shoulder area even without needing extra bulky padding. ★ Shoulder harness allows you to tighten the straps, so they are adaptable to a wide range of body sizes ★ Metal tab on the Thumb Break provides leverage against the snap, allowing the user to open it with one finger ★Fast Draw
  • ★【BACKED BY AYSESA TACTICAL’S 5 YEAR WARRANTY】We are a family-run business and all our gun holsters are handcrafted by professional artists with decades of experience in leather craftsmanship. ★【OUR HOLSTERS ARE HANDMADE FROM BULLHIDE LEATHER】 No artificial leather or cheap mass-market production

1911 leather holsters Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 1911 leather holsters stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 1911 leather holsters in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 1911 leather holsters for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 1911 leather holsters reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 1911 leather holsters in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 1911 leather holsters currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 1911 leather holsters brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 1911 leather holsters based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 1911 leather holsters before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 1911 leather holsters they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 1911 leather holsters, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 1911 leather holsters before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 1911 leather holsters will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 1911 leather holsters if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 1911 leather holsters on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 1911 leather holsters on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 1911 leather holsters featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment