Get Best 1s lipo charger Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 1s lipo charger? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 1s lipo charger for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 1s lipo charger

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 1s lipo charger products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

UP-S6 1S LiPo Battery Charger LiPo/LiHV Charger for Blade Inductrix Tiny Whoop mCX mCPX Micro Losi Connector

$30.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 7:34 pm

Features

  • [6-in-1 Independent Ports] - This lipo battery charger can use six independent ports at the same time. There are three different types of battery connectors for each port: Micro. MX, mCPX. Only charge 1S lipo batteries at the same time!
  • [Adjustable current] - This 1S battery charger supports current adjustment from 0.1-1.0A, the charger supports LiPo battery charging and also supports LiHV battery
  • [Multi-way charging sources] - UP-S6 1S LiHV battery charger equipped with USB port (5V/2.1A), can be used for charging iPad, mobile phone, digital camera, etc.
  • [Multiple Protections] - Lithium battery charger provides battery reverse polarity protection, battery overvoltage protection and DC input voltage protection to ensure your safety when using
  • [Note] - If there is any problem with the product you received, please contact us as soon as possible, and the power adapter is sold separately!

1S LiPo Battery USB Charger 3.7V/4.20V 6 Channel 1S LiPo Charger Tiny Whoop Blade Inductrix Micro JST 1.25 JST-PH 2.0 mCX mCPX Connectors

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 7:34 pm

Features

  • ONLY support LiPo 3.7V/4.20V 1S battery
  • Support 0.2A/0.6A charge current by switch button ( Suggest using 0.2A if you charge six at the same time and 0.6A if you only do 2)
  • USB interface input suggested range: 5V±5% on 0.5-2.4A, suggested 2.4A or above
  • Charger plug: Micro 1.25 and JST-PH 2.0, AKA mCX and mCPX, Charging max 6 batteries at the same time. ( Need to consider width of battery)
  • The 6 LED lights indicate the charging state of the six channels independently, LED solid indicates charging, LED off indicates full charged.

Tenergy T420 4-Channel Charger for 1S LiPo/LiHV Rechargeable Battery Packs, Built-in JST/BEC, Molex/Losi, MCX, MCPX Connectors

$35.99  in stock
2 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 7:34 pm

Features

  • High voltage charger – Spend more time with your hobbes by recharging up to 4 Lipo/LiHV battery packs at once with Tenergy's T420 high voltage charger
  • Flexible inputs/outputs- Recharge on the go with DC power sources, or in the comfort of your own home with AC input power sources. Tenergy's T420 charger also includes 4 built-in connectors for JST/BEC, Molex/Losi, MCX, MCPX.
  • Fast charge - Customizable charging speeds enables fast charge or slow charge for a more fully charged battery pack experience.
  • Backlit LCD screen - Quickly get detailed information about each battery pack on the easy-to-read LCD screen.
  • Quality built - Tested and certified for safety and quality by international standards set by CE, FCC, and Rohs. Tenergy's LiHV charger also includes built-in advanced safety features gaurding agianst short circuits, over-current, over-heating, over-charging, and reverse polarity.

Upgrade 1S LiPo Battery USB 3.8V/4.35V Charger 6 Channel 1S LiHV Charger for EMAX Tinyhawk Blade Inductrix Tiny Whoop Inductrix FPV Plus Battery Micro JST 1.25 JST-PH 2.0 mCX mCPX Connectors

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 7:34 pm

Features

  • ONLY support LiHV 3.8V/4.35V 1S battery, not for 3.7V/4.20V 1S LiPo battery
  • Support 0.2A/0.6A charge current by switch button ( Suggest using 0.2A if you charge six at the same time and 0.6A if you only do 2)
  • USB interface input suggested range: 5V±5% on 0.5-2.4A, suggested 2.4A or above
  • Charger plug: Micro 1.25 and JST-PH 2.0, AKA mCX and mCPX, Charging max 6 batteries at the same time. ( Need to consider width of battery)
  • The 6 LED lights indicate the charging state of the six channels independently, LED solid indicates charging, LED off indicates full charged.

150mah 1s 3.7v 25c Lipo Battery (5 Port Charger)

$11.49  in stock
4 new from $11.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 7:34 pm

Features

  • 150mAh 1S 3.7V 25C LiPo Battery

Spektrum S44 Smart Charger: Micro 4-Port 1S LiPo Battery Charger | AC DC Input | Independent Output Ports| Digital LED Display

$59.99  in stock
8 new from $59.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 7:34 pm

Features

  • Smart charging features include protection against a short circuit, over current and more
  • Simple, one-touch dial interface makes operation easy, and four individual multi-color LEDs instantly display battery current, capacity and voltage
  • Independent circuits charge up to four 1S LiPo batteries simultaneously and individually
  • Charge flexibility with adjustable charge currents from 0.05 to 1.2A
  • Four connector types on each port (Molex, JST,UM and PH) - plus convenient AC and DC input (11 - 15V DC)

HobbyFly 1s Lipo Battery Series Charging Board Blade Inductrix Ultra Micro JST-PH Connect Plate mCX mCPX for Tiny Whoop Charger Board

$22.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 7:34 pm

Features

  • New design charging solution for 1S lipo series charging board ,better than the parallel board;max charge current up to 4A
  • This board is without voltage deviaion limit between batteries;but the parallel board has voltage deviation limited(less than 0.1V deviation between batteries)
  • This board is more safety with series connection and better storage your batteries at the same time;
  • It can charge battery from one piece to 6 pieces at the same time only swtich the switches per your batteries quanlity.
  • It has tow type main charge plugs to meet almost lipo balance chargers(Banana connetor and XT60 connector).

Venom Pro Duo LiPo Battery Charger | 80W X2 AC DC 7A NiMH LiHV LiPo Balance Charger Discharger with Charger Adapter | LiPo 1S to 6S Airsoft, Drone, RC Battery Charger

$119.97  in stock
3 new from $119.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 7:34 pm

Features

  • NOT YOUR AVERAGE BATTERY CHARGER | This isn’t your ordinary charger, it is a Venom Pro Duo Charger. It's easy to operate and comes fully loaded with features that balance charges individual cells of several types of battery fast and safe. Now, charging and balancing your RC batteries is no longer a worry. This battery charger comes complete with Charger, Bundle of Charge Leads (1 per type), 2 Balance Blocks, AC Power Cable, DC Power Cable, and Instruction Manual.
  • BALANCE CHARGES ALL TYPES OF BATTERIES | The Venom Pro is a multi-chemistry battery charger for Lithium - LiPo, LiHV, Li-Ion and Lithium Iron LiFe, Nickel Metal Hydride NiMH, Nickel Cadmium NiCD, and Lead Acid Pb based chemistry batteries. This LiPo charger includes one of each of the following charge lead adapter types: Alligator, Deans, EC3, EC5, JST, Receiver (RX), Tamiya, and XT60.
  • EASY TO USE, QUICK AND SAFE BALANCE CHARGING / DISCHARGING | Charging your 1S, 2S, 3S, 4S, 5S, or 6S LiPo batteries and other battery types has never been safer and easier. Two independent and dedicated charging circuits at 80 Watts each, totaling 160 Watts of power, reach a safe voltage to balance charge batteries again and again. Use it to charge your LiPo batteries fast and get back to racing.
  • LOADED WITH ADVANCED FEATURES AND FUNCTIONS | Functions include Charge, Balance Charge, Fast Charge, Storage Charge, Discharge, Cycling, and Battery Meter. You can also save up to 5 battery profiles for rapid recall. It has an Input Voltage of 100V-240V AC, or 11.0V - 18.0V DC for use on the go or in the field. The Pro Duo's lightweight frame comes in at under 2 lbs. (.90 Kg) and its integrated carry handle makes it easy to transport.

Crazepony 1S LiPo Battery Charging Board Blade Inductrix Ultra Micro JST-PH Parallel Connect Plate mCX mCPX

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 7:34 pm

Features

  • Output Connector: 6x Micro JST 1.25; 6x JST-PH 2.0
  • Board size: 62.5x32x5mm, Weight: 17g (0.6ounces)
  • Charge 6 batteries at the same time, keep your tiny whoop staying in the air
  • Input Charge Connector: Male 4mm Banana Plug, it needs to connect to LiPo charger for charging battery
  • Suitable for battery of Blade Inductrix, Glimpse, mCP X, Nano QX 3D, Nano CP X, Nano QX etc

1S LiPo LiHV Battery Charge Board Micro JST 1.25 and JST-PH 2.0 2-6S Input LiPo Battery Drone Charger for Blade Inductrix Tiny Whoop

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 7:34 pm

Features

  • 6 independent charging ports: 0.2/0.6A & 4.2/4.35V swichable for each set of port.
  • Support LiPo and LiHV batteries by a voltage switch: 4.2V for LiPo, 4.35V for LiHV
  • LED indicator clearly shows your batteries charging status
  • Output connectors: Micro JST 1.25, JST-PH 2.0 (and Micro Losi and JST by the cables),USB port(5V) , compatible with most batteries.
  • Input port:XT60 2S-6S LiPo input port or DC 2.5mm input port 12V/3A suggested

1s lipo charger Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 1s lipo charger stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 1s lipo charger in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 1s lipo charger for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 1s lipo charger reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 1s lipo charger in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 1s lipo charger currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 1s lipo charger brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 1s lipo charger based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 1s lipo charger before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 1s lipo charger they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 1s lipo charger, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 1s lipo charger before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 1s lipo charger will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 1s lipo charger if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 1s lipo charger on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 1s lipo charger on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 1s lipo charger featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment