Get Best 240 40r18 motorcycle tire Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 240 40r18 motorcycle tire? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 240 40r18 motorcycle tire for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 240 40r18 motorcycle tire

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 240 40r18 motorcycle tire products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

Metzeler ME888 Marathon Ultra 240/40R18 Rear Tire 2704100

$300.99
$278.43
 in stock
13 new from $278.43
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:53 am

Features

  • Ultra high mileage coupled with Metzeler performance and handling
  • Developed in Germany for the roads of America
  • Specifically designed for custom touring bikes
  • Technology offering consistent performance throughout the tires life
  • Outstanding high and low speed stability and smooth handling

Bridgestone Exedra G852 High Performance Radial Rear Tire - 210/40R18, Tire Size: 210/40-18, Rim Size: 18, Load Rating: 73, Speed Rating: H, Tire Type: Street, Tire Construction: Radial, Tire A

$215.84  in stock
16 new from $215.84
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:53 am

Features

  • Designed to meet the demands of high-performance cruisers
  • Designed with compounds and construction that vary depending on the weight, horsepower, and handling of each model bike the tire is designed for
  • The use of the tire and other vehicle data and information accessible through this webpage is limited to persons located in the United States of America and Canada.ALTHOUGH THE DATA IS BELIEVED TO BE ACCURATE, NO WARRANTY OR GUARANTEE IS MADE REGARDING THE QUALITY OR ACCURACY OF THE DATA.All data should be verified by a tire professional, the vehicle placard (typically located on an inside door panel or on frame), and/or the vehicle owners manual.

Bridgestone Battlecruise H50 Rear Tire (240/40R-18)

$271.33  in stock
2 new from $271.33
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:53 am

Features

  • Compounds and profiles designed to offer the optimal balance of handling, mileage and ride comfort
  • Optimized tread pattern for high powered American V-Twins with attractive diamond cross deco-groove
  • Profile designed for easier steering and ride quality for long distance riding
  • Supplemental road hazard limited warranty included

Pirelli Angel ST Front & Rear Street Sport Touring Motorcycle Tires (1x Front 120/70ZR17 1x Rear 190/50ZR17)

$224.96  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:53 am

Features

  • All tires Guaranteed 2020 or newer
  • Set seven FIM records and garnered the prestigious 24-hour Duration World Record on one set of tires on March 15, 2009, in Nardo, Italy - 3,190.8 miles, average speed of 132.9 mph
  • Steel belt radial structure and advanced compounding technology provide balanced behavior wet or dry
  • Extended Mileage Sport (EMS) tires tailored for the latest Sport/Supersport touring bikes

Metzeler 2781500 ME888 Marathon Ultra Rear Tire - 260/40VR18

$258.57  in stock
11 new from $258.56
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:53 am

Features

  • Ultra high mileage coupled with Metzeler performance and handling
  • Developed in Germany for the roads of America
  • Specifically designed for custom touring bikes
  • Technology offering consistent performance throughout the tires life
  • Outstanding high and low speed stability and smooth handling

Bridgestone G852R 210/40R18 Rear Tire 2228

$240.26
$225.17
 in stock
2 new from $225.27
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:53 am

Features

  • Designed to meet the demands of high-performance cruisers
  • Designed with compounds and construction that vary depending on the weight, horsepower, and handling of each model bike the tire is designed for
  • H-Rated for speeds up to 130mph
  • V-rated for speeds up to 149 mph

Pirelli Angel ST Front & Rear Street Sport Touring Motorcycle Tires (1x Front 120/70ZR17 1x Rear 180/55ZR17)

$214.96  in stock
2 new from $214.96
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:53 am

Features

  • All tires Guaranteed 2020 or newer
  • Set seven FIM records and garnered the prestigious 24-hour Duration World Record on one set of tires on March 15, 2009, in Nardo, Italy - 3,190.8 miles, average speed of 132.9 mph
  • Steel belt radial structure and advanced compounding technology provide balanced behavior wet or dry
  • Extended Mileage Sport (EMS) tires tailored for the latest Sport/Supersport touring bikes

240 40r18 motorcycle tire Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 240 40r18 motorcycle tire stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 240 40r18 motorcycle tire in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 240 40r18 motorcycle tire for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 240 40r18 motorcycle tire reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 240 40r18 motorcycle tire in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 240 40r18 motorcycle tire currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 240 40r18 motorcycle tire brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 240 40r18 motorcycle tire based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 240 40r18 motorcycle tire before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 240 40r18 motorcycle tire they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 240 40r18 motorcycle tire, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 240 40r18 motorcycle tire before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 240 40r18 motorcycle tire will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 240 40r18 motorcycle tire if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 240 40r18 motorcycle tire on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 240 40r18 motorcycle tire on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 240 40r18 motorcycle tire featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment