Get Best 4 burner gas grill Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 4 burner gas grill? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 4 burner gas grill for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 4 burner gas grill

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 4 burner gas grill products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

Char-Broil 463377319 Performance 4-Burner Cart Style Liquid Propane Gas Grill, Stainless Steel

$369.99  in stock
3 new from $369.99
2 used from $227.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:16 am

Features

  • Power Source: Propane/ liquid petroleum gas. The propane tank is not included.
  • Exclusive Stainless Steel finish for increased style and durability
  • Reliable electric ignition to fire up your grill and 10, 000 BTU side burner
  • Porcelain-coated grease pan is durable and can be removed for easy cleaning
  • Stainless Steel burners emit flame from the top to allow for even cooking

Cuisinart CGG-7400 Propane, 54 Inch, Full Size Four-Burner Gas Grill

$271.25  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:16 am

Features

  • COOKING POWER: Four 11, 000 BTU burners provide a total 44, 000 BTUs of cooking power
  • COOKING SPACE: The grill is equipped with 443 square inch of cooking space with an additional 167 square inch warming rack
  • CAST IRON GRATES: Heavy-duty cast iron cooking grates are great for retaining heat
  • PREP SPACE: Two 18" x 13" side tables provide ample space for food prep
  • CONSTRUCTION: Stainless Steel lid and control panel. Actual product may vary from images shown due to product enhancement.

Monument Grills Larger 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill Stainless Steel Heavy-Duty Cabinet Style with LED Controls & Side Burner

$369.00  in stock
5 new from $369.00
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:16 am

Features

  • ★60,000 BTUs Cooking Power--Four main burners and one side burner with total 60,000 BTUs deliver powerful heat and great grilling experience
  • ★Large Cooking Area-- 683 square inches of total cooking area offers plenty of grilling space; 473 square inches of primary cooking area and 210 square inches of warming rack area
  • ★Large Storage Cabinet-- Easy to store your LP tank, while also offering sufficient space for grilling accessories
  • ★LED LIGHTS-- LED Control Knobs for increased visibility at night, adding incredible ambiance to your overall cooking experience
  • ★Electronic Ignition-- Electronic ignition system for easy burner starts

Char-Broil 463375919 Performance Stainless Steel 4-Burner Cabinet Style Liquid Propane Gas Grill

$429.99  in stock
2 new from $429.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:16 am

Features

  • Your purchase includes One Char-broil Performance Series Liquid Propane Gas only Grill | Not convertible to Natural Gas | Rotisserie, cover or LP Tank are not included | Full Assembly required
  • Grill dimensions – 24.5" D x 53.1" W x 45" H | Primary cooking area – 23” W x 18.5” D | Warming Rack area – 175 sq. in. | Weight – 114.9 lbs. | Main burner BTU – 36,000 | Back of cabinet – Open | Tents – Stainless Steel
  • Exclusive Stainless Steel finish for increased style and durability | Not infrared grill
  • Stainless Steel burners emit flame from the top to allow for even cooking | Reliable electric ignition to fire up your grill.Wheels:Locking Casters (2)
  • Porcelain-coated grease pan is durable and can be removed for easy cleaning | Porcelain coated cast-iron grates are rust-resistant and made to last

Char-Broil 463354021 Performance 4-Burner Cabinet Style Liquid Propane Gas Grill, Stainless Steel

$349.99  in stock
1 used from $321.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:16 am

Features

  • 435 square inches of cooking space on durable porcelain-coated, cast iron grates plus a 130 square inch swing-away warming rack ideal for sides and buns. Porcelain-coated cast iron grates offer superior heat retention & are rust-resistant. Main cooking surface measures 24.5-inches wide x 17.1-inches deep and provides ample cooking space for about 24 burgers, while the warming rack measures 21.6-inches wide x 6-inches deep & includes the Chef's Delight tray for greater grilling versatility.
  • Exclusive stainless-steel finish for increased style and durability with LED-illuminated control knobs for ambient light and sophistication. The two-door cabinet design offers storage space for not only the propane tank, but grilling tools and accessories as well.
  • Electronic ignition for fast and reliable burner lighting at the push of a buttom. Convenient stainless steel side shelves offer added work and prep space, and are Gear Trax enabled for a custom setup, (Gear Trax accessories sold separately). Features a 10,000-BTU lidded side burner ideal for sauces and sides or boiling water. When the side burner is not in use, the lid folds down to provide additional work or prep space.
  • Powered by liquid propane, (LP), gas, the stainless steel burners offer long-lasting performance and emit flames from the top for even heat with no hot or cold spots.
  • Lid-mounted temperature gauge to easily monitor the inside temperature of your grill without opening the lid. Also features an easy-to-access, durable porcelain-coated grease pan- which can be removed for cleaning or rinsing.

Royal Gourmet GB4000 36-inch 4-Burner Flat Top Propane Gas Grill Griddle, for BBQ, Camping, Red

$294.50
$280.80
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:16 am

Features

  • SPACIOUS COOKING SURFACE: 36. 2" L x 21. 7" W, 784 square inches cooking area in total with enhanced gloss ceramic coated griddle top delivers quick heat-up
  • POWERFUL HEATING SYSTEM: 4 independently controlled stainless-steel tube burners with 13, 000 BTUs each, 52, 000 BTUs cooking power in total
  • QUICK START-UP: Durable stainless-steel control panel with electronic ignition system that offers a reliable spark at every push
  • NO FUSSY CLEANUP: Cut the hassle, this grill makes the cleanup a breeze with efficient grease management system that facilitates easy and effortless cleanup
  • EASY TO TRANSPORT: 4 caster wheels with brake system ensure easy-moving as the grill is transported from place to place, meanwhile, provide stability during grilling

Char-Broil 463352521 Performance 4-Burner Cart Style Liquid Propane Gas Grill, Stainless Steel

$299.99  in stock
3 new from $299.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:16 am

Features

  • 425 square inches of primary cooking space over porcelain-coated cast iron grates which offer superior heat retention and rust resistance. Also features a 130 square inch swing-away warming rack ideal for sides and buns
  • Exclusive stainless-steel finish for increased style and durability; simplified design with standardized hardware for quick and easy assembly; cart design offers convenient LP tank storage capabilities
  • Electronic ignition for fast and reliable burner startups at the push of a button; Porcelain-coated grease pan can be removed for easy cleaning; Chef's Delite accessory tray included for greater grilling versatility
  • Powered by propane, (LP), gas, the stainless steel burners emit flames from the top to allow for even heat and cooking; 10,000 BTU lidded side burner is ideal for preparing sides and sauces. When not in use, lid folds down to protect the burner and offers incremental work or prep space
  • Assembled dimensions: 50.3-inches wide x 45.4-inches high x 20.1 inches deep.

Royal Gourmet GD401 Portable Propane Gas Grill and Griddle Combo with Side Table | 4-Burner, Folding Legs,Versatile, Outdoor | Black

$329.99
$257.00
 in stock
2 new from $257.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:16 am

Features

  • Combination of gas grill and griddle with two individual cooking zones | Easy assembly required
  • Product dimensions – 66.1" L x 21.8" W x 43.7" H | Clearance space around product – 36” | Product weight – 103.6 lbs. | Cooking area (Two) – 292 sq. inches each | Gas tank size – 20 lb. | Burners output (4) – 12,000 BTU each
  • Automatic ignition system delivers fast and easy start-up with four big knobs on the stainless-steel control panel
  • Two fixed side tables provide ample space for food preparation. Lower bar design keeps your grilling accessories within arms’ reach
  • With fold-down legs for compact storage and four locking casters for easy moving, it is ideal for cookouts | Removable oil management system facilitates easy cleanup

Kenmore PG-A40409S0LB-2 4 Burner Cabinet Style Propane Gas BBQ Grill with Searing Side Burner, 52000 Total BTU, Black and Copper

$499.00  in stock
2 new from $499.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:16 am

Features

  • 4 BURNER GAS BBQ: Cook up to approximately 40 burgers on a total cooking surface of 593 square inches. Primary cooking surface of 425 square inches plus 168 square inches of secondary cooking surface.
  • BURNER OUTPUT: 4 main burners made of stainless-steel tube. Each carries 10,000 BTU. Includes one 12,000 BTU side burner. Total BTU is 52,000.
  • STYLISH: Black with copper accent knobs and handles provide a stylish touch
  • EASY TO START: Electronic ignition makes starting this grill as easy as pushing a button with individualized ignition system.
  • USER FRIENDLY: Hinged doors make it easy to get in and out of lower compartment. The propane tank is conveniently located making bottle exchange a simple task.

Royal Gourmet GD401C 4-Burner Portable Propane Flat Top Gas Grill and Griddle Combo, Black

$349.99
$330.01
 in stock
2 new from $329.00
2 used from $294.02
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:16 am

Features

  • Combo Design: Combination of gas grill and griddle with two individual cooking zones, each has 292 sq. inches for cooking, totaling 584 sq. inches of cooking space, over 4 burners with an output of 48,000 BTUs.
  • Portable: Easy to assemble within 15 minutes. With fold-down legs for compact storage and four locking casters for easy-moving, it is ideal for cookouts.
  • Automatic Ignition System: Automatic ignition system delivers fast and easy start-up with four big knobs on the stainless-steel control panel.
  • No Fussy Cleanup: Removable oil management system facilitates easy cleanup.
  • Ample Preparation Spact: Two fixed side tables provide ample space for food preparation. Lower bar design keeps your grilling accessories within arms’ reach.

4 burner gas grill Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 4 burner gas grill stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 4 burner gas grill in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 4 burner gas grill for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 4 burner gas grill reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 4 burner gas grill in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 4 burner gas grill currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 4 burner gas grill brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 4 burner gas grill based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 4 burner gas grill before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 4 burner gas grill they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 4 burner gas grill, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 4 burner gas grill before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 4 burner gas grill will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 4 burner gas grill if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 4 burner gas grill on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 4 burner gas grill on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 4 burner gas grill featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment