Get Best 4 slice toasters Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 4 slice toasters? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 4 slice toasters for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 4 slice toasters

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 4 slice toasters products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

BLACK+DECKER T4569B 4-Slice Toaster, Bagel Toaster, Black

$38.79  in stock
24 new from $38.79
2 used from $34.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:01 am

Features

  • Fabric Type: Plastic, Metal

Cuisinart CPT-180P1 Metal Classic 4-Slice Toaster, Brushed Stainless

$69.95
$66.49
 in stock
26 new from $66.49
4 used from $53.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:01 am

Features

  • CLASSIC DESIGN: Smooth brushed stainless steel housing with polished chrome and black accents to improve any countertop in your kitchen
  • SUPERIOR OPERATION: With two control panels, two 6-setting browning dials, dual reheat, defrost and bagel buttons with LED indicators make toasting so easy
  • MUST-HAVE FEATURES: Extra-lift carriage lever, slide-out crumb tray, convenient cord wrap with an instruction book
  • CAPACITY: 1.5-inch wide toasting slots for all types and sizes of bagels, toast, waffles, pastries and more
  • LIMITED 3-YEAR WARRANTY: Refer to user manual for troubleshooting steps and questions surrounding warranty policies – this product is BPA free

Mueller UltraToast, Toaster 4 Slice, Long Wide Slots with Built-In Warming Rack, Removable Tray, Cancel/Defrost/Reheat Functions, Stainless Steel, 6 Browning Levels with LCD Countdown Timer

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:01 am

Features

  • Multifunctional Toaster – Kickstart your mornings with fresh toast or perfectly warmed bagels with the Mueller UltraCrisp 4 Slice Toaster. Featuring an LCD Countdown Timer, as well as Cancel, Defrost, and Reheat features, so there will never be a reason for your toast to burn or turn cold again!
  • Full Control – Six browning settings lets you take control of your toasting level so you can enjoy your toast exactly the way you like it. Plus, you can keep tabs of the toasting cycle’s progress with the countdown timer.
  • Extra-Wide Slots – The 4 slice toaster lets you fit long thick slices of artisan bread, Texas toast, bagels, English muffins, and plenty more of your favorites. Also equipped with a built-in warming rack, so you can easily warm up baguettes, bread rolls, and croissants, all ready to smooth on some butter!
  • Easy To Clean – Toasters are bound to collect crumbs, but with the removable crumb tray, cleaning is effortless. Make use of the handy under base cord storage to keep the bread toaster compact and tidy. Designed with quality components, this brushed stainless steel toaster is a guaranteed welcome addition to your kitchen.
  • Superior Quality With Mueller - We are here to offer you only the best quality products designed to make your life easier. If you need any help, please feel free to contact us, our professional customer support is always here for you!

Elite Gourmet ECT-3100 Long Slot Toaster, Reheat, 6 Toast Settings, Defrost, Cancel Functions, Slide Out Crumb Tray, Extra Wide Slots for Bagels Waffles, 4 Slice, Stainless Steel & Black

$39.99  in stock
7 new from $27.05
4 used from $29.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:01 am

Features

  • EXTRA WIDE 1.5" TOASTING SLOTS to fit extra thick slices of bread products such as Texas Toast, bagels and specialty breads.
  • 6 ADJUSTABLE TOASTING LEVELS to select the perfect browning shade for your bread. From slightly warm to dark and crunchy.
  • REHEAT & BAGEL FUNCTION allows you to easily reheat and warm breads quickly and the Bagel will conveniently toast only the center of sliced bagels.
  • CONVENIENT CANCEL BUTTON lets you quickly cancel and release the toast in the middle of the toasting cycle.
  • SELF-CENTERING GUIDES automatically grabs onto the bread when the lever is compressed, it centers the bread so each side is evenly toasted.

Cuisinart CPT-142BK 4-Slice Compact Plastic Toaster, Black

$49.95  in stock
4 new from $49.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:01 am

Features

  • MULTIPLE TOASTING FUNCTIONS: This compact unit has versatile toasting functions such as Toast, Bagel, Defrost, Reheat and Cancel, ensuring your toasting needs are met
  • SHADE CONTROL SETTINGS: 7-setting shade dial offers a full range of browning options to allow perfect customization of any piece of bread. Settings include light shade, medium shade and dark shade
  • COMPACT DESIGN: Includes 1.5-inch wide slots allowing for a wide variety of items to be toasted, High Lift Lever pops up when toast is finished and Dual Independent Toasting Controls which allows you to toast two different sets of toast at the same time
  • CLEAN UP: Made easy with the removable crumb tray. It even has a cord wrap underneath the unit to manage unsightly power cords while not in use. "
  • LIMITED 3-YEAR WARRANTY: Refer to user manual for troubleshooting steps and questions surrounding warranty policies – this product is BPA free

Elite Gourmet ECT-4829B Long Slot Toaster, 6 Toast Settings, Toaster Defrost, Reheat, Cancel Functions, Slide Out Crumb Tray, Extra Wide Slots for Bagel Waffles, 4 Slice, Black

$39.99
$29.99
 in stock
1 used from $26.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:01 am

Features

  • Space-Saving Long Slot Design – Along with toasting 4 slices of bread at once, the long shape saves counter space in the kitchen and blends in well with appliances.
  • Quick Adjust Toaster Settings – This premium kitchen toaster features 6 variable toast shade settings to let you create light, medium, or crispy bread in minutes.
  • Kitchen-Friendly Functions – We’ve added cancel, defrost, and reheat buttons to give you more control over your foods and to ensure toast or bread are just right.
  • Slide-Out Crumb Tray – Cleaning up crumbs or mess after multiple uses is easy thanks to a simple slide out tray that lets you empty it out and wipe it down by hand.
  • Self Centering Guides - The automatic self-centering guides easily centers the toast to allow even distribution of heat for perfect browning every time.

Cuisinart CPT-435P1 4-Slice Countdown Motorized Toaster, Stainless Steel

$79.90  in stock
5 new from $79.90
1 used from $59.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:01 am

Features

  • MULTIPLE TOASTING FUNCTIONS: This compact unit has versatile toasting functions such as Toast, Bagel, Defrost, Reheat and Cancel, ensuring your toasting needs are met
  • DIGITAL SHADE CONTROL SETTINGS: 7-setting shade dial offers a full range of browning options to allow perfect customization of any piece of bread; Settings include light shade, medium shade and dark shade
  • COMPACT DESIGN: Includes 1.5-inch wide slots allowing for a wide variety of items to be toasted, High Lift Lever pops up when toast is finished and Dual Independent Toasting Controls which allows you to toast two different sets of toast at the same time
  • CLEAN UP: Made easy with the removable crumb tray; It even has a cord wrap underneath the unit to manage unsightly power cords while not in use
  • LIMITED 3-YEAR WARRANTY: Refer to user manual for troubleshooting steps and questions surrounding warranty policies – this product is BPA free

Hamilton Beach 24796 Toaster with Bagel & Defrost Settings, Toast Boost, Slide-Out Crumb Tray Extra Wide Slot, 4 Slice - Digital, Stainless Steel

$64.99  in stock
4 new from $64.99
3 used from $36.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:01 am

Features

  • Digital Display: The Stainless Steel Toaster's Digital Display Shows the Selected Toast Shade Setting at a Glance.
  • 4 Deep, Wide Slots: 4 Slice Toaster Has Large Slots to Easily Fit Bagels, Thick Slices of Bread and Texas Toast, in Addition to Smaller Favorites Like English Muffins and Frozen Waffles.
  • Toast Boost: The Toaster Has a Toast Boost Feature That Lifts Foods a Little Higher When You Need It for Easy Removal, Great for Smaller Items Like English Muffins.
  • Bagel, Defrost and Cancel: Toaster Has a Bagel Function That Toasts Only One Side of a Cut Bagel While Warming the Other. Defrost Is Ideal for Toasting Frozen Breakfast Favorites, Like Waffles. Cancel Lets You Stop the Toasting Process at Any Time.
  • Crumb Tray: The 4 Slice Toaster Features Two Convenient Crumb Tray That Easily Slide Out, Making Cleanup Simple.

Proctor Silex 4-Slice Extra-Wide Slot Toaster with Cool Wall, Shade Selector, Toast Boost, Auto-Shutoff and Cancel Button, Black (24215)

$37.99  in stock
6 new from $37.99
3 used from $26.41
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:01 am

Features

  • EFFORTLESSLY TOAST THICKER BREADS: Wider than the slots on many 4 slice toasters, the toast slots on this Hamilton Beach toaster are extra wide to easily fit thicker breads like Texas toast and bagels.
  • EASILY RETRIEVE SMALLER-SIZED BREADS: The Toast Boost feature on the 4 slice toaster lifts smaller breads like English muffins so they're easier to retrieve after toasting.
  • KEEP COUNTERTOPS CLEANER: Conveniently remove and discard crumbs from the bottom of the bread toaster with the pullout crumb tray, so they don't end up on your countertop.
  • CUSTOMIZE YOUR TOAST SHADE: Use the shade selector to make lighter or darker toast. Choose from 7 toast shades. Simply press the cancel button to stop the toast cycle and get your toast. No need to wait!
  • NEATLY STORES AWAY: The built-in cord wrap in the base of the toaster makes it easy to neatly store the toaster when it's not being used.

Cuisinart CPT-640P1 4-Slice Custom Select Toaster, Stainless Steel

$59.90  in stock
9 new from $59.90
2 used from $74.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:01 am

Features

  • MULTIPLE TOASTING FUNCTIONS: This sleek unit has versatile toasting functions such as Toast, Bagel, Defrost, Reheat and Cancel, ensuring your toasting needs are met
  • CUSTOM SHADE CONTROL SETTINGS: 7-setting shade dial offers a full range of browning options to allow perfect customization of any piece of bread. Settings include light shade, medium shade and dark shade
  • SLEEK DESIGN: Includes 1.5-inch wide slots allowing for a wide variety of items to be toasted, High Lift Lever pops up when toast is finished, Dual Independent Toasting Controls which allows you to toast two different sets of toast at the same time and SIngle-Slice feature allows you to evenly toast a single item
  • CLEAN UP: Made easy with the removable crumb tray. It even has a cord wrap underneath the unit to manage unsightly power cords while not in use.
  • LIMITED 3-YEAR WARRANTY: Refer to user manual for troubleshooting steps and questions surrounding warranty policies – this product is BPA free

4 slice toasters Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 4 slice toasters stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 4 slice toasters in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 4 slice toasters for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 4 slice toasters reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 4 slice toasters in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 4 slice toasters currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 4 slice toasters brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 4 slice toasters based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 4 slice toasters before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 4 slice toasters they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 4 slice toasters, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 4 slice toasters before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 4 slice toasters will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 4 slice toasters if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 4 slice toasters on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 4 slice toasters on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 4 slice toasters featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment