Get Best 4 ton floor jack Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 4 ton floor jack? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 4 ton floor jack for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 4 ton floor jack

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 4 ton floor jack products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

BIG RED AT84007R Torin Hydraulic Low Profile Service/Floor Jack with Dual Piston Quick Lift Pump, 4 Ton (8,000 lb) Capacity, Red

$296.51
$241.27
 in stock
1 used from $221.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • Hydraulic garage floor jack can be used for general or heavy-duty industrial use and features a 4 ton (8,000 lb) capacity
  • Dual piston pump lifts loads 5 times faster than a single pump and is ideal for most cars, trucks, and SUVs
  • Lifting range from 3-7/8" to 20" allows you can gain easy access under low-profile vehicles; Wide stance provides added stability under load
  • Equipped with (2) large steel casters and (2) 360-degree swivel casters for smooth maneuverability
  • Safety bypass feature prevent overloading; Meets ASME safety standards and includes a 1 year limited manufacturer

Torin AT84007NB Hydraulic Low Profile Service/Floor Jack with Dual Piston Quick Lift Pump, 4 Ton (8,000 lb) Capacity, Black

$278.99
$245.93
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • Hydraulic garage floor jack can be used for general or heavy-duty industrial use and features a 4 ton (8,000 lb) capacity
  • Dual piston pump lifts loads 5 times faster than a single pump and is ideal for most cars, trucks, and SUVs
  • Dual piston pump lifts loads 5 times faster than a single pump and is ideal for most cars, trucks, and SUVs
  • Lift Range 3-7/8” to 20“。Equipped with (2) large steel casters and (2) 360-degree swivel casters for smooth maneuverability
  • Features a built-in safety overload system prevents use beyond load capacity; Meets ASME safety standards and includes a 1 year limited manufacturer

TCE AT84007U Torin Hydraulic Low Profile Service/Floor Jack with Dual Piston Quick Lift Pump, 4 Ton (8,000 lb) Capacity, Blue

$279.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • Hydraulic garage floor jack can be used for general or heavy-duty industrial use and features a 4 ton (8, 000 lb) capacity
  • Dual piston pump lifts loads 5 times faster than a single pump and is ideal for most cars, trucks, and SUVs
  • Lifting range from 3-7/8" to 20" allows you can gain easy access under low-profile vehicles; Wide stance provides added stability under load
  • Equipped with (2) large steel casters and (2) 360-degree swivel casters for smooth maneuverability
  • Features a built-in safety overload system prevents use beyond load capacity; Meets ASME safety standards and includes a 2 year limited manufacturer

4 ton Steel Heavy Duty Floor Jack with Rapid Pump - Orange

$273.76  in stock
5 new from $273.76
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • Lift height of 4-1/4 in. to 20-1/4 in., ideal for low-profile vehicles to trucks and SUVs
  • Lift capacity of up to 4 ton
  • Dual piston hydraulic system
  • Ball bearing premium rear swivel casters for 360° mobility
  • Rotating, removable jack saddle adapts quickly to lift accessories

AFF Floor Jack, Dual Pump Hydraulic Car Lift System - 4 Ton Heavy Duty Capacity with Safety Bypass for Overload Prevention and Swivel Casters for Easy Movement, 400SS

$364.56  in stock
8 new from $297.40
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • Capacity: 4 ton capacity, featuring a universal joint technology, giving you a more controlled descent
  • Features: The jack features a twin hydraulic system for faster and more efficient lifting
  • Quick-Lift: Pinned and padded saddle provides a quick lift and added vehicle protection
  • Easy to Move: The rear mounted swivel casters provide easy maneuverability
  • Easy to Store: 2-piece handle helps with positioning, pumping, and easy storage

K Tool International 3 Ton Floor Jack Compact Service Jack Wide Lifting Range Jacks Cars and Truck, Swivel Rear Casters, Heavy Duty Steel, Premium Material KTI63131B

$189.99
$119.99
 in stock
4 new from $119.99
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • [3 TON CAPACITY] Needing to jack your car or truck? This floor jack 3 ton is rated to lift up to 6,000 lbs.
  • [LIFTING RANGE] Service jack has a lifting range of 5.5" - 18.75". This service Jack provides flexibility for a variety of automotive needs
  • [BUILT-IN VALVE] The valve prevents over-extension of hydraulic ram and jack use beyond rate capacity. Added protection for the lift
  • [SWIVEL CASTERS] The swivel rear casters and saddle provide smooth maneuvering and positioning around cars and trucks. Wide track front wheels provide stability while rear swivel casters provide easy maneuverability
  • [NYLON WHEELS] Nylon wheels will protect the floor surface in the shop or garage. Aluminum wheels often scratch and scuff up shop and garage floors. Our wheel material prevents that

Pro-LifT G-737 Grey Speedy Lift Garage Jack - 3-1/2 Ton Capacity

$279.99
$188.57
 in stock
2 new from $188.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • The product is 3-1/2 ton garage jack
  • Easy and simple use kit
  • The product is manufactured in china
  • Rubber saddle protects the vehicle while lifting the vehicle
  • Universal Joint release mechanism provides precision control of load descent in any handle position

Torin T90413 Big Red Hydraulic Bottle Jack with Carrying Case, 4 Ton (8,000 lb) Capacity

$24.99  in stock
5 new from $24.99
1 used from $23.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • Hydraulic bottle jack designed for residential and commercial use; Wide, rugged base enhances stability and strength; Meets ASME safety standards
  • Features a lifting range of 7-1/2" to 14-5/16"" with a 4 ton (8,000 lb) capacity; Adjustable screw top extension adds versatility
  • Engineered using a drop forged alloyed steel construction with reinforced stress points for added durability; Inner/outer welded structure delivers leak-free performance
  • Smooth, glide-action pressure pump is designed to lift with minimal effort; Hydraulics are powered with a high-quality oil, offering corrosion resistance
  • Serrated, heat-treated saddle provides a generous lifting area and a secure grip; Includes a plastic blow mold carrying case for easy storage

Pro-LifT G-4630JSCB 3 Ton Heavy Duty Floor Jack/Jack Stands and Creeper Combo - Great for Service Garage Home Uses - Black

$239.99
$172.73
 in stock
4 new from $172.73
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • Pro Lift G-4630JSCB Mechanics Set features 3 Garage Essentials in one convenient package. It comes with 3 Ton Garage Jack, 3 Ton Jack Stand, and 300 lbs detachable Creeper.
  • The Garage Jack with the the 3 Ton Capacity features the steel frame construction for the added strength and durability. With the 3" roller casters, they ensure the portability and stability.
  • The Garage Jack is designed to lift, but not support one end of a vehilce. It must be used in conjunction with the pair of 3 Ton jack stands provided.
  • The jack stands has the 3 Ton capacity. Install the ratchet bar into the frame. The ratchet portion of bar must be aligned with the ratchet pawl.
  • The creeper has the 40" in length with the capacity of 300 lbs. With 6 casters, it provides users with the easy maneuverability.

BIG RED T83006 Torin Hydraulic Trolley Service/Floor Jack with Extra Saddle (Fits: SUVs and Extended Height Trucks): 3 Ton (6,000 lb) Capacity, Red

$113.49
$94.99
 in stock
2 new from $94.99
2 used from $78.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 9:23 am

Features

  • Hydraulic trolley floor jack is constructed with heavy duty steel, providing long term durability with an industrial luster
  • Features a 3 ton (6,000 lb) capacity with a minimum lifting height of 5-7/8" and a maximum height of 20-7/8"; Ideal for most cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs
  • Equipped with (2) large steel casters and (2) 360-degree swivel casters for smooth maneuverability; Extra long saddle neck saves time when lifting higher vehicles.Handle Length:24.5 inch
  • Single piston quick lift pump allows you to easily raise the jack to the desired height; Safety bypass system prevents over-loading and ensures safe operation.Rubber-tipped tongs

4 ton floor jack Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 4 ton floor jack stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 4 ton floor jack in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 4 ton floor jack for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 4 ton floor jack reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 4 ton floor jack in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 4 ton floor jack currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 4 ton floor jack brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 4 ton floor jack based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 4 ton floor jack before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 4 ton floor jack they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 4 ton floor jack, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 4 ton floor jack before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 4 ton floor jack will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 4 ton floor jack if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 4 ton floor jack on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 4 ton floor jack on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 4 ton floor jack featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment