Get Best 4k tvs Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 4k tvs? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 4k tvs for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 4k tvs

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 4k tvs products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

SAMSUNG 55-Inch Class Crystal UHD AU8000 Series - 4K UHD HDR Smart TV with Alexa Built-in (UN55AU8000FXZA, 2021 Model)

$497.99  in stock
13 new from $497.95
2 used from $399.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • HANDPICKED BY AMAZON: They did the research so you don’t have to.
  • DYNAMIC CRYSTAL COLOR: Witness millions of shades of color through powerful Dynamic Crystal technology
  • CRYSTAL PROCESSOR 4K: See every detail with stunning clarity; The powerful processor, specifically tuned for Crystal Displays, converts what you're watching to 4K
  • BUILT-IN VOICE ASSISTANTS: Access a world of content beyond streaming; Schedule recordings, search, auto-adjust gaming settings, seamlessly connect with a host of compatible devices, and control your smart TV with your voice, all with one remote
  • HDR: Enjoy a whole new world of vivid color and detail found in newer films and streaming service content with HDR, also known as High Dynamic Range*

TCL 50-inch Class 4-Series 4K UHD HDR Smart Android TV - 50S434, 2021 Model

$317.99
$288.00
 in stock
5 new from $288.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • Stunning 4K Ultra HD: 4K resolution delivers stunning detail and remarkable visual experience.
  • High Dynamic Range: HDR delivers bright and accurate colors for a lifelike viewing experience.
  • Google Assistant Built-in: Search for movies and shows across thousands of available apps, get entertainment recommendations, access media playback controls, change the temperature, dim the lights, and so much more. Ask questions and see the answers on your TV, including Google Photos, your calendar, sports scores, and more. Even automate and control your smart devices. The Google Assistant is always on, ready to help, and makes life in your living room that much more relaxing.
  • Thousands of streaming apps: Stream 700,000+ movies and shows, live sports and news, or your favorite music from Google Play, YouTube and your favorite apps.
  • Chromecast Built-in: Easily cast movies, shows, and photos from your Android or iOS device to your TCL Android TV. Clear Motion Index : 120 CMI

TCL 43-inch 4K UHD Smart LED TV - 43S435, 2021 Model

$349.99
$269.90
 in stock
16 new from $269.90
1 used from $279.99
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • Dimensions (w x h x d): TV without stand: 38.2 x 22.4 x3 inches, tv with stand: 38.2 inches x 24.5 inches x 7.6 inches
  • Smart functionality delivers all your favorite content with over 500,000 movies and tv episodes, accessible through the simple and intuitive roku tv
  • Pairs 4k ultra HD picture clarity with the contrast, color, and detail of high dynamic range (HDR) for the most lifelike picture
  • Direct lit led produces great picture quality. Panel resolution 3840 x 2160. Accessible Menu System (CVAA) : Yes
  • Inputs: 3 HDMI 2.0 with HDCP 2.2 (one with HDMI ARC), 1 USB (media player), RF, Composite, Headphone Jack, Optical Audio Out

SAMSUNG 32-Inch Class QLED Q60A Series - 4K UHD Dual LED Quantum HDR Smart TV with Alexa Built-in (QN32Q60AAFXZA, 2021 Model)

$497.99  in stock
14 new from $497.99
8 used from $394.56
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • 100% COLOR VOLUME WITH QUANTUM DOT: A billion stay-true shades of breathtaking color ¹.
  • DUAL LED BACKLIGHT: Dedicated warm and cool LED backlights provide enhanced contrast ².
  • QUANTUM HDR: Go beyond HDTV with an expanded range of color.
  • AIR SLIM DESIGN: Sleek and slim design.
  • QUANTUM PROCESSOR 4K LITE: Transform what you're watching to stunning 4K.

SAMSUNG 55-Inch Class Crystal UHD TU-8000 Series - 4K UHD HDR Smart TV with Alexa Built-in (UN55TU8000FXZA, 2020 Model)

$647.99  in stock
3 new from $647.99
2 used from $578.97
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • Crystal processor 4K: This ultra-fast processor transforms everything you watch into stunning 4K.
  • Multi voice: Smart TV with Alexa and Bixby. Mini Wall Mount and Vesa Wall Mount Compatible
  • Smart TV powered by Tizen: Go beyond Smart TV with next-gen apps, super easy control, and a host of enhancements that elevate the TV watching experience.
  • HDR: Unveils shades of color you can't find on HDTV.
  • Crystal display: Experience crystal clear colors that are fine-tuned to deliver a naturally crisp and vivid picture.

LG 80 Series 65” Alexa Built-in, 4K UHD Smart TV, Native 60Hz Refresh Rate, Dolby Cinema, Director Settings, Gaming Mode, with Magic Remote (65UP8000, Old Model)

$930.81  in stock
1 used from $899.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • REAL 4K DISPLAY: The rich 4K displays of LG UHD TVs deliver quality you can see in every scene. Enjoy bright colors, high contrast, and impeccable detail.
  • QUAD CORE PROCESSOR 4K: Our Quad Core Processor 4K gives you a smooth, crisp viewing experience with enhanced contrast, color and blacks.
  • WEBOS + LG THINQ AI W/ MAGIC REMOTE: Control your smart home theater with ease. ThinQ AI and the Magic Remote enable simple navigation and intuitive voice commands, while the webOS platform supports a huge library of content with many of the most popular streaming apps.
  • TRUMOTION 120 (Native 60Hz): TruMotion 120 technology reduces blur to sharpen details with up to 120 frames per second, giving fast-moving action sequences and lightning-quick sports a smooth, clean look.
  • WORKS WITH HEY GOOGLE / ALEXA: Customize and control your smart home with ease. LG UHD TVs work with "Hey Google," Amazon Alexa, Apple Play2, and Apple Homekit – making it a cinch to cast your favorite content, find the latest weather forecast, and much more.

VIZIO 70-Inch M6 Series Premium 4K UHD Quantum Color LED HDR Smart TV with Apple AirPlay and Chromecast Built-in, Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDMI 2.1, Variable Refresh Rate, M70Q6-J03, 2021 Model

$849.99
$788.99
 in stock
10 new from $788.99
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • 4K Ultra HD - Over 8 million pixels for breathtaking detail. 4 times the resolution of 1080p!
  • Dolby Vision HDR - See it the way the director intended. Dolby Vision transforms your TV experience with incredible brightness, contrast, and color that brings entertainment to life like never before. M-series also supports HDR10, HDR10+ and HLG.
  • Quantum Color - Next-generation QLED delivers cinematic color with over a billion hues of vibrant color.
  • Full Array Backlight - Evenly distributed LEDs across the screen's backlight deliver superior light uniformity and picture performance.
  • IQ Active Processor - Delivers superior picture processing, and a powerful and intelligent 4K upscaling engine that makes your favorite HD entertainment look spectacular in 4K.

LG 80 Series 50" Alexa Built-in, 4K UHD Smart TV, 60Hz Refresh Rate, Filmmaker Mode, Game Optimizer (50UP8000, 2021)

$499.99
$376.99
 in stock
6 new from $376.99
5 used from $346.83
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • REAL 4K DISPLAY: The rich 4K displays of LG UHD TVs deliver quality you can see in every scene. Enjoy bright colors, high contrast, and impeccable detail.
  • QUAD CORE PROCESSOR 4K: Our Quad Core Processor 4K gives you a smooth, crisp viewing experience with enhanced contrast, color and blacks.
  • WEBOS PLUS LG THINQ AI W/ MAGIC REMOTE: Control your smart home theater with ease. ThinQ AI and the Magic Remote enable simple navigation and intuitive voice commands, while the webOS platform supports a huge library of content with many of the most popular streaming apps.
  • TRUMOTION 120 (Native 60Hz): TruMotion 120 technology reduces blur to sharpen details with up to 120 frames per second, giving fast-moving action sequences and lightning-quick sports a smooth, clean look.
  • WORKS WITH HEY GOOGLE / ALEXA: Customize and control your smart home with ease. LG UHD TVs work with "Hey Google," Amazon Alexa, Apple Play2, and Apple Homekit – making it a cinch to cast your favorite content, find the latest weather forecast, and much more.

Sony X90J 50 Inch TV: BRAVIA XR Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD Smart Google TV with Dolby Vision HDR and Alexa Compatibility XR50X90J- 2021 Model, Black

$998.00  in stock
16 new from $998.00
1 used from $867.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • COGNITIVE PROCESSOR XR – Revolutionary TV processing technology that understands how humans see and hear to deliver intense contrast with pure blacks, high peak brightness, and natural colors.
  • XR TRILUMINOS PRO - Rediscover everything you watch with billions of accurate colors and see impressive picture quality that is natural and beautiful to the human eye.
  • FULL ARRAY LED & XR CONTRAST BOOSTER – Precisely controlled backlighting brings out real-life depth and detail with deep blacks and high peak brightness.
  • GOOGLE TV – Browse 700,000+ movies and TV episodes, from across your favorite streaming services, all in one place. Including Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Disney+, YouTube, the Apple TV app, and many more.
  • BRAVIA CORE – Bring the cinematic experience home. Enjoy streaming high-quality movies included with BRAVIA CORE, exclusively on select Sony TVs.

TCL 43" Class 4-Series 4K UHD HDR Smart Google TV – 43S446, 2022 Model

$259.99  in stock
5 new from $259.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 7, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • Stunning 4K Ultra HD: 4K resolution delivers stunning detail and remarkable visual experience.
  • High Dynamic Range: HDR delivers bright and accurate colors for a lifelike viewing experience.
  • Google Assistant Built-in: Your TV is more helpful than ever. Use your voice to find movies, stream apps, play music, and control the TV. Ask Google to find a specific title, search by genre, or get personalized recommendations by saying, “what should I watch?” Even get answers like sports scores, control smart home devices, and more. Press the Google Assistant button on the remote to get started.
  • What you want to watch, all in one place: Choose from 700,000+ movies and shows from across your favorite apps, intelligently organized just for you. Tune into live shows, curate watchlists, and get recommendations based on what you have watched and what interests you. Finding what to watch has never been easier with TCL Google TV.
  • Thousands of Streaming Apps: Enjoy thousands of movies and shows available to stream including sports, news, music, kids and family, food, science and tech, fitness, foreign language and so much more with the Google TV OS.

4k tvs Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 4k tvs stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 4k tvs in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 4k tvs for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 4k tvs reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 4k tvs in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 4k tvs currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 4k tvs brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 4k tvs based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 4k tvs before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 4k tvs they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 4k tvs, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 4k tvs before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 4k tvs will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 4k tvs if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 4k tvs on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 4k tvs on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 4k tvs featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment