Get Best 5-inch sanding discs Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 5-inch sanding discs? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 5-inch sanding discs for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 5-inch sanding discs

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 5-inch sanding discs products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

5-Inch 8-Hole Hook and Loop Sanding Discs 70PCS, 40/80/120/240/320/600/800 Assorted Grits Sandpaper - Pack of 70

$10.99  in stock
1 used from $10.44
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • MEETS ALL YOUR NEEDS - Including 10pcs of each grit: 40, 80, 120, 240, 320, 600, 800, total 70pcs.
  • HOOK & LOOP - Easy installation and removal, also will not fall off when installed in use.
  • GREAT DURABILITY - Made from premium aluminum oxide, delivering fast and long lasting sanding.
  • DUST FREE - Pre-punched 8 holes for dust pickup, don't need to worry about dust management.
  • EASY TO IDENTIFY - The grits of the sanding discs are printed on the backside for easy idetification.

100PCS 5 Inch 8 Hole Hook and Loop Sanding Discs Sandpaper, 60 80 120 180 240 320 400 Grits Sand Paper for Random Orbital Sander

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • Strong Adhesion:Thickened Hook and loop sandpaper back to stick well to the random orbital sander, double the adhesion of ordinary sanding dics sandpaper.
  • Durable and Last Longer:Sanding disc made from Premium aluminum oxide abrasive, Advanced sandpaper production standards, so our sandpaper is more durable, one piece is equivalent to three pieces of ordinary sandpaper effect.
  • 100 Pack Classic Package【Designed according to the requirements of most customers】:10 Pcs of 60 grit, 240 grit, 320 grit and 400 grit; 20 Pcs of 80 grit, 120 grit and 180 grit sandpaper assortment from coarse to fine to satisfy almost all your general grinding and polishing requirements.
  • Compatible and Application Widely:Sanding disc works with grinding and finishing on metal and non-metal, wood, rubber, leather, plastic, stone, glass and other materials.Widely Compatible and Suit for mostly orbital sanders with 8 holes and 5inch in diamater.
  • High-quality Polishing and Grinding Effect: Uniform grit, fine workmanship, long-lasting durability, Open-coat produces an even and consistent scratch pattern and perfect cleaning and polishing effects.

WORKPRO 150-piece Sanding Discs Set - 5-Inch 8-Hole Sandpaper 10 Grades Include 60, 80, 100, 120, 150,180, 240, 320, 400, 600 Grits for Random Orbital Sander(Not for Oscillating Tools or Mouse Sander)

$19.99  in stock
1 used from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • ✅ 150-Piece multi-grit sandpaper set - Our sanding discs set provides you with the multi-grit sandpaper you need. You will get 150 total orbital sander pads of 10 different grades including 60 grit, 80 grit, 100 grit,120 grit, 150 grit,180 grit,240 grit,320 grit,400 grit, and 600grit. The higher the number, the finer the grit
  • ✅ High-quality construction - Our sanding pads are made from high-quality aluminum oxide abrasive, which is durable and anti-clogging. The aluminum oxide grain delivers a fast cut and a smooth finish to your project
  • ✅Premium back with 8 holes - Back of napping makes grit removal and replacement quick and lengthens the life of each disc, 8 holes are designed for efficient dust extraction
  • ✅ Universal compatibility - Our 5-inch (125mm) sanding discs fit universal orbital sanders, such as BLACK+DECKER, DEWALT, Bosch, Makita, PORTER-CABLE, etc.
  • ✅ Wide applications - Your new brand of sanding discs are ideal for grinding and finishing on metal and non-metal, wood, rubber, leather, plastic, stone, glass, and other materials

POLIWELL 120pcs 5 Inch Sanding Discs Hook & Loop 8 Holes Wet Dry 320 400 600 800 1000 2000 3000 Grit Orbital Sandpaper with 2pcs Interface Pads, Silicon Carbide Round Flocking Sandpaper

$30.99  in stock
1 used from $27.66
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • ASSORTMENT GRITS - 20pcs of each grit: 320/400/600/800/1000, 10pcs of each grit: 2000/3000, 7 grades sandpaper assortment from rough to fine to satisfy almost all your general polishing requirements.
  • EXTRA! Includes 2 Pack 5 inch 8 holes interface pads - super useful for uneven surface polishing such as corner and edges. Protect against damage to backing pad.
  • SUPERIOR PERFORMANCE: POLIWELL 5 inch sanding discs are made or premium sharp silicon carbide abrasive, strong resin bond and waterproof latex backing paper; Providing maximum longevity & durability, excellent anti-clogging and cutting performance.
  • WET AND DRY: Can be used for both wet and dry sanding applications. widely used for wood, metal and non-ferrous metal, rubber, leather, resin, plastic, stone, glass, paint stripping and removal, lacquers, body filler, primer, copper alloys, and more.
  • EFFICIENT & DUSTLESS SANDING: Pre-punched with 8 holes for efficient dust extraction; Hook and Loop backing for easy install and removal; Increases your productivity and reduces material consumption. 5 inch 8 hole with any RANDOM ORBIT SANDER brand including Black & Decker and DeWalt for dustless power sanding.

S SATC 72 PCS 5 Inch 8 Hole Hook and Loop Adhesive Sanding Discs Sandpaper for Random Orbital Sander 40 60 80 120 180 240 320 Grits

$10.66  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • TOTAL 72PCS:12 Pcs of 40 grit,10 Pcs of each grits:60/80/120/180/240/320.7 grades sandpaper assortment from rough to fine to satisfy almost all your general polishing requirements. GOOD ADHESIVE:Velcro backing,easy to stick to the random orbital sander,but will not fall off when installed in use.
  • GOOD ADHESIVE:Velcro backing,easy to stick to the random orbital sander,but will not fall off when installed in use.
  • GRATE DURABILITY:Orbital sander pads made from top aluminum oxide grain, durable and anti-static,provides a long lasting grit.Ideal for various materials in both woodworking and metalworking.
  • GOOD POLISHING EFFECT:Open-coat produces an even and consistent scratch pattern,special stearate coating is used to maximize resistance to clogging and pilling,offering better surface finishes,and perfect cleaning and polishing effect.
  • WIDELY APPLICATIONS: Widely used in the grinding and polishing of metal and non-metallic materials of various complex surface rust.Including bare wood,painted surface and metal,aluminium alloy,rubber,leather,plastic stone,glass and other materials.

100PCS 5 Inch 8 Holes Sanding Discs 60 120 240 400 600 800 1000 1200 1500 2000 Grit Sandpaper Sander Round Sand Paper (100pcs 60-2000 grit)

$16.99
$14.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • GOOD POLISHING EFFECT: Great for art and wood work,aluminum, painted surfaces, non-ferrous metal,fiberglass, automotive, leather, walls, metal, jewelry, stone, craft, car, and plastic applications for buffing and polishing.
  • DUST EXTRACTION: Our 5 inch(125mm) sanding discs fit universal orbital sander.Pre-punched with 8 holes for efficient dust extraction.
  • EASY TO IDENTIFY:The grits of the sanding discs are printed on the backside for easy identification.
  • Meet All Your Need:100pcs 60# 120# 240# 400# 600# 800# 1000# 1200# 1500# 2000# grit 5in sanding discs assortment pack, each grit 10pcs.
  • Good Material:Made from aluminium oxide abrasive,durable ,anti- static and provide longer-lasting grit.Easy installation and removal, also will not fall off when installed in use.

3M Xtract Cubitron II Net Disc 710W, 80+, 5 in, Die 500X, Pack of 50 Hook and Loop Sanding Discs, Virtually Dust-Free, Premium Option for Metal, Wood, Composites, Stock Removal, and Fine Finishing

$26.36
$22.53
 in stock
4 new from $21.99
1 used from $20.23
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • ENABLING A CLEANER, SAFER WORK ENVIRONMENT - The unique abrasive pattern on a net backing allows for extracts up to 99% of dust produced creating a cleaner, virtually dust-free work environment. You'll finish more parts per disc with less dust in the environment, boosting productivity without sacrificing dust extraction
  • LEGENDARY 3M PRECISION-SHAPED GRAIN - Continually fractures into sharp cutting edges, delivering twice the abrasion life and cut-rate of leading competitor net discs. The disc cuts with less pressure required by the operator, making for more comfortable sanding.
  • BOOST PRODUCTION: With the hook-and-loop backing, make quick and easy disc changes. For use with random orbital sanders and hand sanding.
  • RECOMMENDED APPLICATIONS: Woodworking, Composite Sanding, Metal Fabrication, Primer Sanding, Gelcoat Sanding
  • AVAILABLE IN A RANGE OF GRADES AND SIZES: From 80+ to 320+ grade and 3 inch to 8 inch size. Use with 3M Hookit Clean Sanding Disc Pad Hook Saver for additional disc adhesion.

POWERTEC 45004 A/O Hook and Loop 8 Hole Disc, 5-Inch, 40 Grit, 25 PK

$8.23
$7.69
 in stock
3 new from $7.69
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • INCLUDES: (25) 5” Sanding Disc Hook and Loop 8 Hole Sandpaper Pads
  • FUNCTION: For rough to heavy sanding and polishing applications to help remove scratches or imperfections; Suitable for random orbital sanders and delivers cutting potency for all your sanding and polishing needs
  • HOOK & LOOP: Backing pad prevents any disconnection from sander machine and offers a quick and easy installation or removal
  • ADD’L FEATURES: 8 hole (pre-punched) design for dust extraction, an open-coated grain that prevents inefficient buildup material, and it is resin bonded for optimal heat resistance
  • PREMIUM: Made with high quality AO (aluminum oxide), a grain/abrasive perfect for sanding wood, painted surfaces and metal. Delivers high precision sanding action, project versatility and long-term durability

Karebac LR5C80 Premium Gold 5" PSA 80 Grit C-Weight Aluminum Oxide Stearated Sanding Discs 100 Discs/Linkroll

$18.37  in stock
2 new from $18.37
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • Used for wood metal plastic fiberglass paint primer solid surface materials composites
  • Open coat grain with a non-loading stearate minimizes loading with a cool cut for longer lasting abrasives
  • Strong C-weight paper backing
  • P graded aluminum oxide grain provides fast smooth cut while fracturing to create new cutting services extending abrasive life
  • Full resin on resin bond adheres the grain to the cutting surface making the disc waterproof

40 Pcs 5 Inch Sanding Discs Sandpaper 8 Hole Hook for Random Orbital Sander 8 Grades Include 60 80 100 120 150 180 240 320 Assorted Grits for Drywall Wood Furniture Finishing

$5.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • Sanding Disc Kit: This kit includes 40 sandpapers with 8 different 60/80/100/120/150/180/240/320 grit for Drywall Wood Furniture Finishing.
  • Strong Adhesion: Sandpaper back to stick well to the random orbital sander, double the adhesion of ordinary sanding dics sandpaper, Suit for mostly orbital sanders with 8 holes and 5inch in diamater.
  • Excellent Durability: Orbital sander sandpaper with alumina structure, after special heat treatment, strong practicability, polishing and polishing fast and long-lasting, non-scratch cutting.
  • Application Widely: Sanding disc with grinding and finishing on metal and non-metal, wood, rubber, leather, plastic, stone, glass and other materials.
  • We Promise: 100% guarantee fast shipment and good customer service.

5-inch sanding discs Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 5-inch sanding discs stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 5-inch sanding discs in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 5-inch sanding discs for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 5-inch sanding discs reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 5-inch sanding discs in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 5-inch sanding discs currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 5-inch sanding discs brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 5-inch sanding discs based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 5-inch sanding discs before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 5-inch sanding discs they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 5-inch sanding discs, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 5-inch sanding discs before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 5-inch sanding discs will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 5-inch sanding discs if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 5-inch sanding discs on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 5-inch sanding discs on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 5-inch sanding discs featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment