Get Best 6×8 car speakers Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 6×8 car speakers? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 6×8 car speakers for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 6×8 car speakers

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 6×8 car speakers products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

Rockford Fosgate P1683 Punch 6"x8" 3-Way Full Range Speaker (Pair)

$129.99
$99.99
 in stock
18 new from $99.99
2 used from $84.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:42 am

Features

  • The Punch P1683 is an impressive 3-way full-range speaker designed for fanatics who need a high quality factory replacement in an easy to install package
  • The P1683 6”x8” 4-Ohm black speakers come as a pair, have a power handling of 65 Watts RMS/130 Watts Max and include mounting hardware and OEM adapter plate
  • Featuring a PEI dome tweeter with built-in crossover and injection molded mineral filled polypropylene cone with butyl rubber surround that provides high output and accurate frequency reproduction
  • FlexFit basket design utilizes slots instead of single screw sized holes that allow for a slight adjustment of the speaker when aligning with OEM mounting holes for a better fit
  • Famous Rockford Fosgate build quality with a full 1-year warranty when purchased from an authorized Rockford Fosgate reseller

2 Pairs of Rockford Fosgate Punch P1683 260W Peak (130W Rms) 6" X 8" Punch Series 3-Way Full Range Coaxial Speakers - 4 Speakers + Gravity Magnet Phone Holder

$259.98
$199.98
 in stock
2 new from $199.98
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:42 am

Features

  • 6" X 8" Punch Series 3-way full range speakers + 100ft speaker wire + gravity phone magnet holder
  • Injection molded mineral filled polypropylene cone
  • Power handling: peak: 260 watts per pair/ 130 watts each RMS: 130 watts per pair/ 65 watts each
  • Frequency response: 65 - 24, 000 Hz | Sensitivity: 90Db
  • Top-mount depth: 2.28" | 0.75" Pei dome tweeter

4 x Pioneer TS Series 350W Max 6" x 8" A-SERIES 4-Way Coaxial Car Speakers with Gravity Magnet Phone Holder Bundle (4 Speakers)

$159.99  in stock
2 new from $159.99
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:42 am

Features

  • 6"X8" 4-Way coaxial speaker - 2 pairs + Free EMB Headphone (Red, Blue, or Black, Colors will vary)
  • 350 watts max power (80 watts nominal)
  • Twin 11mm polyethylene Terephthalate (pet) hard dome tweeter
  • 1-5/8" Cellulose fiber cone midrange
  • 6 x 8" Carbon and mica reinforced Injection molded polypropylene (IMPP) Cone construction

Kenwood KFC‑C6866S 6x8 2‑Way 250 Watt Car Stereo Speakers - Pair

$52.99
$43.95
 in stock
12 new from $43.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:42 am

Features

  • Coaxial speak pair with 4 ohms of impedance
  • 250 watts max power; 30 watts RMS power
  • Woofer features 6 x 8 inch paper cone construction
  • Features a 1-inch pei balanced dome tweeter
  • Includes 2 Speakers, tapping screws, and speaker cord

Skar Audio RPX68 6-Inch x 8-Inch 2-Way 210 Watt Coaxial Speakers - Pair

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:42 am

Features

  • Peak power handling : 210 watts per pair (105 watts each)
  • Microfiber paper cone & butyl rubber surround
  • 20Mm soft dome silk tweeter
  • Frequency response : 32 - 20,000 Hz +/- 3 dB
  • Sensitivity : 92 dB

Kicker 46CSC684 - Two Pairs of CS-Series CSC68 6x8-Inch (160x200mm) Coaxial Speakers, 4-Ohm (2 Pairs)

$159.89  in stock
3 new from $159.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:42 am

Features

  • The CS-Series delivers remarkable performance and ultra-clean bass, utilizing a heavy-duty motor/magnet structure with EVC (Extended Voice Coil) for even deeper lows.
  • By drastically reducing the mounting depth, CS-Series Coaxial and Three-Way Speakers will fit in nearly every make and model of vehicle on the road today.
  • The perfect upgrade from your factory sound, a stamped-steel framework supports a rigid polypropylene cone and zero-protrusion PEI tweeters.
  • UV-treated poly-foam surround resists heat or direct sunlight
  • Neodymium tweeter magnets allow for increased volume in high frequencies

KICKER CS Series CSC68 6 x 8 Inch Car Audio System Speaker, Black (2 Pack)

$80.96
$71.96
 in stock
17 new from $71.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:42 am

Features

  • Features EVC technology for improved woofer performance
  • Includes 2 6 x 8 inch coaxial speakers with 0.5-inch tweeters for rich sound detail
  • Neodymium tweeter magnets allow you to ramp up the volume at high frequencies
  • UV-treated polyester woofer surround resists heat and sunlight
  • Made to fit most cars

Kicker 43DSC6804 DS 6x8" 400 Watt 2-Way 4-Ohm Car Audio Thin Profile Coaxial Speakers with Dome Tweeters, Foam Surrounds & Polypropylene Cone, 2 Pairs

$134.99  in stock
5 new from $134.99
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:42 am

Features

  • 6x8-INCH COAXIAL SPEAKERS: The 2 pairs of DS Series 6 x 8 inch 400 Watt 2-Way 4-Ohm Car Audio Thin Profile Coaxial Speakers are a perfect upgrade for your car doors; Quantity: 4 speakers
  • 400 WATT POWER: MAX: 400 Watts ( 200 watts Per Pair); RMS: 100 Watts (50 watts Per Pair) power handling; Features EVC (Extended Voice Coil) technology
  • DOME TWEETER: Features 0.5 inch PEI domed tweeters to hit those high notes with stiff polypropylene cones to hit low bass notes as low at 45 Hz; Zero to minimal tweeter protrusion; Tweeter magnet material: Neodymium
  • FOAM SURROUNDS: The midrange woofers and acoustic foam surrounds provide optimal performance
  • SPECIFICATIONS: Mounting depth: 2.19 inches; Mounting diameter: 4.5 inches; Frequency: 45 20k; Sensitivity: 90 dB; Grille: No; Weight: 4.85 pounds; Manufacturer warranty: 1-year warranty

Kenwood 1 X 4 New kenwood kfc-c6865s 6x8 500 watt 2-Way car Audio coaxial Speakers Stereo

$119.95
$109.95
 in stock
5 new from $109.95
1 used from $209.99
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:42 am

Features

  • Kenwood KFC-C6865S 6x8" 500 Watt 2-Way Car Audio Coaxial Speakers Stereo (4-pack)
  • RMS Power: 30W (60W per 4-pack), Impedance 4 ohms
  • 2inch PEI Balanced Dome Tweeter
  • Basket: Steel (Black), Surround: Cloth
  • Mounting Depth: 2-5/16inch

Alpine R-Series 6 x 8 Inch 300 Watt Component 2-Way Car Speakers, Pair R-S68

$169.95
$159.95
 in stock
18 new from $159.95
1 used from $129.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:42 am

Features

  • 6"x8" 2-way car speakers (pair)
  • Hybrid fiber woofer with multi-roll rubber surround
  • 1" silk dome tweeter
  • Frequency response: 63-29,000 Hz
  • Sensitivity: 89 dB | Top-mount depth: 2-9/16"

6×8 car speakers Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 6×8 car speakers stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 6×8 car speakers in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 6×8 car speakers for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 6×8 car speakers reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 6×8 car speakers in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 6×8 car speakers currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 6×8 car speakers brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 6×8 car speakers based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 6×8 car speakers before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 6×8 car speakers they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 6×8 car speakers, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 6×8 car speakers before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 6×8 car speakers will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 6×8 car speakers if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 6×8 car speakers on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 6×8 car speakers on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 6×8 car speakers featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment