Get Best 77mm nd filter Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 77mm nd filter? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 77mm nd filter for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 77mm nd filter

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 77mm nd filter products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

77mm ND Filter,K&F Concept 77mm Ultra Slim ND2-ND400 Fader Variable Neutral Density Adjustable Lens Filter Ultra Slim ND Filter Optical Glass

$35.99  in stock
2 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:57 pm

Features

  • 【Includes】K&F CONCEPT 77MM Adjustable Neutral Density Professional Photography Filter ND2~400 + Professional Microfiber Lens Cleaning Cloth
  • 【Material】 ND Filter 77mm: Made by Completed Professional Optical Glasses instead of Optical Resin. Microfiber: This Professional Microfiber made by Japanese Raw Material, very soft and easy to cleaning lens, filters,glasses and mobile etc.
  • 【Professional Design】 Using Super Slim Original Design to Avoid Vignetting When You Taking Photo.
  • 【Popular Compatible Lens】 CANON Rebel (T5i T4i T3i T3 T2i T1i XT XTi XSi SL1), CANON EOS (700D 650D 600D 550D 500D 450D 400D 300D 1100D 1000D 100D) with 77MM Lens wich include: EF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM, EF 17-40mm f/4L USM,EF 24-70mm f/4L IS USM, EF 24mm f/1.4L II USM.
  • 【NOTE】 This 77mm Filter kit is compatible with all 77mm lenses. Please verify your camera's lens thread size before ordering. Your camera's lens thread size will be marked somewhere on the lens barrel or printed underneath your lens cap. This number is always preceded by a "ø" (diameter) symbol.

K&F Concept 77mm Fixed ND Lens Filter Kit, Neutral Density ND4 ND8 ND64 ND1000 Filter Set with 28 Layers Multi-Coated HD Optical Glass and 4-Filter Pouch

$109.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:57 pm

Features

  • 【ND Filter Funciton】ND filter (neutral density filter) is to avoid over-exposure in outdoor photography, control the light entering in lens even at a slow shutter speed to record the object blur movement, and recommend using it in landscape photography.
  • 【Package Includes】ND filter kit includes ND4+ND8+ ND64+ ND1000 filter (each 1 piece) and 1 filter pouch.
  • 【No Vignetting】Every ND filter frame is made of aviation aluminum, a 3.3mm super-slim frame design avoids vignetting even on the telephoto lens, and the CNC non-slip design help you easily screw on and remove the filter.
  • 【28 Multi-Layer Coating】Each piece of ND filter with multi-layer nanometer coated, anti-reflection, and glare in photography, double-side polishing technology can balance the light well, with no effect on high definition images quality.
  • 【Waterproof & Scratch Resistant】Each filter in this kit with double side waterproof and scratch-resistant function, protecting the lens well, If you accidentally spill water on the filter, the water droplets will still remain solidified and will not spread out, easy to clean and carry.

Tiffen 77VND 77mm Variable Neutral Density Filter for Camera Lenses, Black

$122.15
$106.51
 in stock
6 new from $106.51
2 used from $72.81
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:57 pm

Features

  • Provides 2 to 8 stops of light control depending on lens focal distance
  • Thin profile black rotating ring: 9 millimeter. Black aluminum filter ring
  • Wider outer optic to help reduce vignette at wide angles
  • Made with high quality optical glass using Tiffen's color core technology for sharpness
  • Made in the USA

K&F Concept 77mm Variable ND Filter ND2-ND32 Camera Lens Filter (1-5 Stops) No X Cross HD Neutral Density Filter with 28 Multi-Layer Coatings Waterproof

$69.99  in stock
2 new from $66.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:57 pm

Features

  • 【Material】ND Filter: Made by importing Japanese AGC glass, the filter reduces the intake of light without affecting the overall color balance. For this 77mm ND filter the lens cap/hood should be 82mm. Because of the update of the product's package, the new and the old version will be sent randomly.
  • 【No “X” cross on images】Say goodbye to the "X" cross on images, K&F Concept utilizes cutting-edge technology you're going to say goodbye to variable ND filters common issue on wide-angle lenses.
  • 【NANOTEC】Our optical engineers developed new nano-coating 28 layer technology, waterproof, scratch-resistant, anti-reflective green coating, effectively prevent from oil, fingerprint, scratch, protecting the valued lens.
  • 【Professional Design】Ultra slim frame designed for preventing wide angle vignetting. CNC-Non-Slip aviation aluminum frame ensuring durability and jamming prevention.
  • 【NOTE】This filter is compatible with all 77mm lenses. Please verify your camera's lens thread size(usually marked somewhere on the lens barrel or printed underneath the lens cap) before ordering. The number is always preceded by a "ø" (diameter) symbol.

K&F Concept 77mm Variable ND Filter ND2-ND400 (1-9 Stops) with Putter HD 28 Multi-Layer Coatings Import AGC Glass Adjustable Neutral Density Filter for Camera Lens

$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:57 pm

Features

  • 【Import Optical Glass】This ND filter is made by importing Japanese AGC optical glass, a total of 28 multi-layer coatings, effectivly reducing reflection from the filter itself and glare, ensuring a high-quality image.
  • 【Putter Design】This filter frame designed as a putter can help you accurately adjust the stop, for video shooting users can automatically adjust the stop via auxiliary tools, each stop from ND2 to ND400 be marked on the frame conveniently for 360-degree rotation to adjust the stop, multi-scene application.
  • 【Hydrophobic & Scratch Resistant】Both glass sides of K&F Concept ND filter with multi-layer hydrophobic, oil-proof, and scratch-resistant coating, protecting the nd filter from all round, suitable for adventure use.
  • 【No Vignetting】For the filter designed with an ultra-wide-angle design, the ultra-slim frame is only 7.4mm, supporting in 16mm telephoto and wide-angle lens with no vignetting, due to the difference in lens type and focal length so this filter might be met dark"X" cross, this isn't the quality problem, it can disappear via rotating the filter.
  • 【Note】This nd filter is compatible with all 77mm lenses. Please verify your camera's lens thread size before ordering. Your camera's lens thread size will be marked somewhere on the lens barrel or printed underneath your lens cap. This number is always preceded by a "ø" (diameter) symbol.

PolarPro Peter Mckinnon 2/5 VND Filter 77mm - Edition 2

$270.12  in stock
5 new from $270.12
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:57 pm

Features

  • Edition 2 with Haptic Feedback and Defender 360 Case (Launched Sept 2020)
  • 77mm 2/5 (2 to 5 stops of light reduction)
  • Preset stop range eliminates any chance of cross-polarization
  • Zero vignetting down to 16mm focal length lenses
  • The most trusted filter among content creators worldwide

K&F Concept 77mm Variable Neutral Density Filter ND8-ND2000 (3-11stop) Hydrophobic Adjustable ND Filter with 24 Multi-Layer Coatings for Camera Lens

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:57 pm

Features

  • 【ND8-ND2000 Filter Function】: Enables slow shutter speeds to be used to record movement in subjects such as waterfalls, providing a silky smooth affect to flowing water. Reconmends it using in sunrise, sunset shooting.
  • 【Premium Material】 Made by import AGC Japanese Optical glass, Rotating between ND8 to ND2000 , adjustable from3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10/11 stops, reduces the amount of enter light without effecting colour balance.
  • 【24 Multi-Layer Coatings】:24 layer green coatings to help repel water and dust, reducing the amount of light that hits your camera sensor, giving you the chance to experiment different creative possibilities.
  • 【Ultra-Slim】: The filter frame is only 7.4mm, super lightweight CNC- non slip frame helps install and take off the filter quickly.
  • 【Note】 This size nd filter is compatible with all 77mm lenses. Please verify your camera's lens thread size before ordering. This number is always preceded by a "ø" (diameter) symbol.

Urth 77mm ND2-400 (1-8.6 Stop) Variable ND Lens Filter

$64.00  in stock
2 new from $64.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:57 pm

Features

  • CUT 1–8.66 F-STOPS | Urth Variable ND2-400 Filter is made for long exposure and motion blur techniques in changing light. Great for nature and landscape photography
  • PREMIUM GLASS | Enjoy truer light transmittance for perfect colour neutrality, and easier cleaning with our 8-layer nano-coated Japanese AGC glass
  • LOCKING RIM | Our Variable ND Filters have min-max locking mechanisms to prevent over rotation and the X-effect
  • MOTION BLUR | Cut 1–8.66 f-stops for dramatic motion blur and shallow depth of field in changing light conditions. Backed by our lifetime warranty
  • PLANT 5 TREES | This Urth filter funds local communities to plant 5 trees in areas affected by deforestation

K&F Concept 77mm Variable Fader ND2-ND32 ND Filter and CPL Circular Polarizing Filter 2 in 1 for Camera Lens No X Spot Weather Sealed

$119.99
$92.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:57 pm

Features

  • 【ND & CPL filter 2 in 1】One filter has the ND and CPL filter features, it can not only control the amount of light entering the lens to darken skies but also avoid unwanted reflections coming from non-metallic, such as water, glass.
  • 【No “X” cross on images】Say goodbye to the "X" cross on images, K&F Concept utilizes cutting-edge technology you're going to say goodbye to variable ND filters common issue on wide-angle lenses.
  • 【Material】Made by importing AGC optical glass, 28 multi-layer coating, only allows 0.2% light transmittance, waterproof, and scratch-resistant, which could protect your valued lens. For this 77mm ND filter, the lens cap/hood should be 86mm.
  • 【Filter Frames】Filter frame is made of aluminum alloy, the CNC-Non-slip design of the edge of the frame makes it easy to install and remove. There are 5 marks from Min to ND32 on the frame, It is convenient for you to sure the ND filter stops.
  • 【Note】This filter is compatible with all 77mm lenses. Please verify your camera's lens thread size(usually marked somewhere on the lens barrel or printed underneath the lens cap) before ordering. The number is always preceded by a "ø" (diameter) symbol.

ICE 77mm 6 ND Filter Set Slim ND1000 ND64 ND32 ND16 ND8 ND4 Neutral Density 77 10, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2 Stop Optical Glass

$79.95  in stock
4 new from $79.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 11:57 pm

Features

  • Filter #1 ND1000 10 Stop exposure correction. Filter #2 ND64 6 Stop exposure correction.
  • Filter #3 ND32 5 Stop exposure correction. Filter #4 ND16 4 Stop exposure correction.
  • Filter #5 ND8 3 Stop exposure correction. Filter #6 ND4 2 Stop exposure correction.
  • Double threaded metal frame for additional filters or Hood.
  • Slim: 3.6mm deep (not inc rear threads). Includes 6 Pocket Wallet

77mm nd filter Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 77mm nd filter stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 77mm nd filter in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 77mm nd filter for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 77mm nd filter reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 77mm nd filter in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 77mm nd filter currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 77mm nd filter brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 77mm nd filter based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 77mm nd filter before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 77mm nd filter they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 77mm nd filter, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 77mm nd filter before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 77mm nd filter will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 77mm nd filter if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 77mm nd filter on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 77mm nd filter on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 77mm nd filter featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment