Get Best 8 inch shallow subwoofer Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 8 inch shallow subwoofer? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 8 inch shallow subwoofer for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 8 inch shallow subwoofer

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 8 inch shallow subwoofer products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

Hifonics BXS8D4 Brutus Shallow Mount Subwoofer (Black) – 8 Inch Subwoofer, 400 Watt, Car Audio System, 2 Inch Voice Coils, UV Rubber Surround, Best in Sealed Enclosures, Marine Grade

$49.88
$44.48
 in stock
9 new from $44.48
3 used from $44.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • Shallow Mount – With less than 3 inches mounting depth, this car subwoofer is ideal in sealed enclosure applications and makes for one of the most versatile subwoofers for cars in areas with limited space.
  • Deep Bass - Front and rear venting allows cooler air to be exchanged in the voice coil gap which helps the sub make deep bass and extend the life of the component and your subwoofer car audio.
  • Built to Last - Heavy gauge powder coated stamped steel basket provides a solid base for the motor system and moving parts and delivers big bass in a small space that does not consume your cargo space.
  • High Performance - 2 inch high temperature voice coil and former for high thermal stability in small enclosure volumes where the internal box temperatures can rob you of performance.
  • Heavy Duty – UV rubber surround resists sun fading and remains flexible and the nickel plated push and insert resists corrosion and make for ease of installation. Ideal paired with your speakers and amp.

Rockford Fosgate P3SD4-8 Punch P3S 8" 4-Ohm DVC Shallow Subwoofer

$209.99  in stock
17 new from $209.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • The Rockford Fosgate P3S series shallow mount subwoofers deliver Punch, designed to deliver big bass in a tight space, with its low profile mounting depth design
  • The Punch P3SD4-8 is a slim 8” 4-Ohm DVC (dual voice coil) subwoofer with 150 Watts RMS / 300 Watts Max power handling and custom 10-AWG nickel plated push terminals
  • Featuring anodized aluminum cones and dustcaps, with a unique spider venting design to keep the motor cooler and a new hybrid stamp-cast basket providing super strength while minimizing weight and resonance
  • Optimized for both sealed and vented enclosures {Sealed (Vb): 0.25 cu. ft. (7.0 Liters) / Vented (Vb): 0.75 cu. ft. (21.2 Liters) / Mounting Depth: 2.66 in. (67.5 mm) / Cutout Diameter: 7.13 in. (181.0 mm)}
  • Famous Rockford Fosgate build quality with a full 1-year warranty when purchased from an authorized Rockford Fosgate reseller

PIONEER 8" Slim 700W 2 OHM SUBWOOFER

$139.95  in stock
3 new from $140.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • 8 in. subwoofer
  • 700 watts max, 250 watts RMS
  • Frequency response: 20 Hz to 1.4 kHz
  • Unique design with just 2-5/8 in. mounting depth
  • Small enclosure use (.15 to .5 cu. ft.)

Kicker 8 Inch Dual 600 Watt CompRT 2 Ohm Shallow Slim Car Subwoofer | 43CWRT82

$159.95  in stock
5 new from $159.95
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • 300 Watts RMS

MB Quart DS1-204 Discus Shallow Mount Subwoofer (Black) – 8 Inch Subwoofer, 400 Watt, Car Audio, 2 Inch Voice Coils, UV Rubber Surround, Best in Sealed Enclosures

$122.78  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • Shallow Mount – With less than 3 inches mounting depth, this car subwoofer is ideal in sealed enclosure applications and makes for one of the most versatile subwoofers for cars in areas with limited space.
  • Deep Bass - Front and rear venting allows cooler air to be exchanged in the voice coil gap which helps the sub make deep bass and extend the life of the component.
  • Built to Last - Heavy gauge powder coated stamped steel basket provides a solid base for the motor system and moving parts and delivers big bass in a small space that does not consume your cargo space.
  • High Performance - 2 inch high temperature voice coil and former for high thermal stability in small enclosure volumes where the internal box temperatures can rob you of performance.
  • Heavy Duty – UV rubber surround resists sun fading and remains flexible and the nickel plated push and insert resists corrosion and make for ease of installation.

KICKER TRTP 8-inch (20cm) Thin Down Firing Subwoofer and Passive Radiator Enclosure, 2-Ohm, RoHS Compliant

$233.96  in stock
9 new from $233.96
1 used from $233.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • New Forced-Air Cooling helps this CompRT sub run 20 percent cooler
  • ONE 8" thin-mount CompRT subwoofer and a high-output reFLEX passive radiator which intensifies bass output
  • Easily mounts in cargo area with no space issues, and resists stacking weight
  • Minimal mounting depth without sacrificing musical punch
  • True, hard-hitting KICKER bass from a shallow-mount design

Skar Audio VD-8 D2 8" 600W Max Power Dual 2 Ohm Shallow Mount Car Subwoofer

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • 8-Inch Dual 2 ohm Shallow Mount Subwoofer
  • Peak Power: 600 Watts | RMS Power: 400 Watts
  • Shallow Mount Design - Mounting Depth: 3.94"
  • High Performance Pressed Paper Cone Stitched to Premium Foam Surround
  • Sensitivity: 83.2 dB | Fs: 45.1 Hz

Kicker 43TCWRT82 CompRT 8" 2-Ohm Subwoofer in Thin Profile Enclosure

$229.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • Dual loaded 8 inch subwoofer enclosure
  • 600 watts peak power and 300 watts of RMS power handling
  • Thin profile is perfect for tight spaces and measures 19.31 x 6.43 x 3.56 x 13.81 inches
  • Carpeted MDF construction for durability
  • Single 2 ohm terminal

Rockford Fosgate P3SD2-8 8" Dual 2-Ohm Punch Series Shallow Mount Car Subwoofer

$209.99  in stock
15 new from $209.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • The Rockford Fosgate P3S series shallow mount subwoofers deliver Punch, designed to deliver big bass in a tight space, with its low profile mounting depth design
  • The Punch P3SD2-8 is a slim 8” 2-Ohm DVC (dual voice coil) subwoofer with 150 Watts RMS / 300 Watts Max power handling and custom 10-AWG nickel plated push terminals
  • Featuring anodized aluminum cones and dustcaps, with a unique spider venting design to keep the motor cooler and a new hybrid stamp-cast basket providing super strength while minimizing weight and resonance
  • Optimized for both sealed and vented enclosures {Sealed (Vb): 0.25 cu. ft. (7.0 Liters) / Vented (Vb): 0.75 cu. ft. (21.2 Liters) / Mounting Depth: 2.66 in. (67.5 mm) / Cutout Diameter: 7.13 in. (181.0 mm)}
  • Famous Rockford Fosgate build quality with a full 1-year warranty when purchased from an authorized Rockford Fosgate reseller

Earthquake Sound i82SWS 8-inch Shallow Woofer System Under-the-Seat Subwoofers with Gaskets, 2-Ohm (Pair)

$270.61  in stock
3 new from $269.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 2, 2022 7:20 am

Features

  • Car audio subwoofer with shallow 2-1/8" mounting depth for versatile placement; Compatible subwoofer replacement for BMW and Toyota Supra MKV
  • Inverted style cone design for maximum excursion in shallow mount applications; Protected by 3 US Patents
  • 150 Watts RMS (300 Watts MAX) with 2-Ohm impedance
  • Satisfying punchy bass from a small package - sealed enclosure is recommended
  • NOMEX/ROMEX spider assembly

8 inch shallow subwoofer Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 8 inch shallow subwoofer stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 8 inch shallow subwoofer in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 8 inch shallow subwoofer for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 8 inch shallow subwoofer reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 8 inch shallow subwoofer in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 8 inch shallow subwoofer currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 8 inch shallow subwoofer brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 8 inch shallow subwoofer based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 8 inch shallow subwoofer before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 8 inch shallow subwoofer they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 8 inch shallow subwoofer, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 8 inch shallow subwoofer before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 8 inch shallow subwoofer will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 8 inch shallow subwoofer if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 8 inch shallow subwoofer on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 8 inch shallow subwoofer on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 8 inch shallow subwoofer featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment