Get Best 80 inch tvs Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 80 inch tvs? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 80 inch tvs for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 80 inch tvs

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 80 inch tvs products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

LG NanoCell 80 Series 75” Alexa built-in 4k Smart TV (3840 x 2160), Refresh Rate 60Hz, AI-Powered 4K Ultra HD (75NANO80UPA, 2021)

$1,499.99
$1,096.95
 in stock
2 new from $1,096.95
1 used from $1,047.97
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • REAL 4K NANOCELL DISPLAY: Bring your favorite shows to life with bright, vivid NanoCell. Local dimming brings you deep blacks and more balanced lighting. And with Nano Color, you'll see natural, lifelike picture enhanced by a billion rich colors.
  • QUAD CORE PROCESSOR 4K: Our Quad Core Processor 4K gives you a smooth, crisp viewing experience with enhanced contrast, color and blacks.
  • HOME CINEMA EXPERIENCE: See and feel like you're in the action with Active HDR. See movies exactly how directors intended with Filmmaker Mode. And with built-in access to Netflix, Prime Video, Apple TV plus, Disney plus and LG channels, your favorite content is at your fingertips.
  • ULTIMATE GAMEPLAY: Gameplay goes even further with Game Optimizer which gives you easier access to all your game settings, Auto Low-Latency Mode and dynamic gaming of HGiG.
  • THINQ AI: Control your LG smart products and other smart devices right from your TV with Home Dashboard or with the Magic Remote voice control. ThinQ AI plus Google Assistant and Alexa built-in let you control your entire connected home.

SAMSUNG 75-Inch Class Crystal UHD AU8000 Series - 4K UHD HDR Smart TV with Alexa Built-in (UN75AU8000FXZA, 2021 Model), TV Only, Black

$947.99  in stock
4 new from $947.99
4 used from $849.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • CRYSTAL PROCESSOR 4K: See every detail with stunning clarity; The powerful processor, specifically tuned for Crystal Displays, converts what you're watching to 4K
  • BUILT-IN VOICE ASSISTANTS: Access a world of content beyond streaming; Schedule recordings, search, auto-adjust gaming settings, seamlessly connect with a host of compatible devices, and control your smart TV with your voice, all with one remote
  • HDR: Enjoy a whole new world of vivid color and detail found in newer films and streaming service content with HDR, also known as High Dynamic Range*
  • MOTION XCELERATOR: With minimized blur and enhanced motion clarity, Motion Xcelerator catches all the fast-moving action, whether you're watching sports or taking advantage of new gaming capabilities
  • SLEEK & SLIM DESIGN: The ultra thin, AirSlim profile lets your television blend in effortlessly

SAMSUNG 85-Inch Class Crystal 4K UHD TU9000 Series Smart TV with Alexa Built-in (UN85AU8000FXZA, 2021 Model)

$1,597.99  in stock
3 new from $1,597.99
3 used from $1,517.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • CRYSTAL PROCESSOR 4K: This ultra fast processor transforms everything you watch into stunning 4K.
  • MOTION RATE 240: Minimizes motion blur on screen, so action packed movies and sports stay smooth and crisp.
  • SMART TV POWERED BY TIZEN TM: Go beyond Smart TV with next gen apps, super easy control, and a host of enhancements that elevate the TV watching experience.
  • REAL GAME ENHANCER + TM: Engineered to make the TV and the console work seamlessly together to reduce lag, tearing and stuttering.
  • CRYSTAL DISPLAY: Experience crystal clear colors that are fine tuned to deliver a naturally crisp and vivid picture.

Amazon Fire TV 75" Omni Series 4K UHD smart TV with Dolby Vision, hands-free with Alexa

$1,099.99
$749.99
 in stock
2 new from $749.99
2 used from $742.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • Cinematic 4K entertainment - Get true-to-life picture quality and rich, brilliant colors with support for 4K Ultra HD, Dolby Vision, HDR 10, HLG, and Dolby Digital Plus, and control the TV hands-free with Alexa.
  • HDR like you've never seen - Dolby Vision brings spectacular color, contrast, clarity, and brightness to your screen.
  • Hands-free TV with Alexa - With built-in microphones, just ask to turn on the TV, and find, launch, and control content, so you can put down the remote.
  • Watch what you want - Stream over 1 million movies and TV episodes. Watch favorites with subscriptions to Netflix, Prime Video, Disney+, and more.
  • All your entertainment in one place - Watch live and free TV, play video games, and stream music.

Hisense A6 Series 75-Inch 4K UHD Smart Google TV with Voice Remote, Dolby Vision HDR, DTS Virtual X, Sports & Game Modes, Chromecast Built-in (75A6H, 2022 New Model)

$679.99  in stock
1 used from $645.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • 4K Ultra High Definition: More pixels on the screen produces a more clear and succinct picture making content look more realistic and true to life. Combined with Hisense's AI UHD Upscaler , non 4K content will get enhanced to near 4K quality.
  • Google TV: The entertainment you love. With a little help from Google. Google TV brings together movies, shows, live TV and more from across your apps and subscriptions and organizes them just for you.
  • Dolby Vision HDR and HDR10: Innovative visual technology, Dolby Vision, brings the characters to life with darker darks, brighter brights , and a remarkable color range you can't get anywhere else. HDR10 is an HDR format that delivers HDR content via compatible over the air signals.
  • Game Mode Plus: A collection of technologies come together to create a dynamic gaming experience. A 60Hz panel, variable refresh rate, and auto low latency mode makes sure that the television can handle the rigors of next generation gaming consoles.
  • Sports Mode: With sports mode's preset settings, the television automatically adjusts itself to optimize sports content. Motion is smoother and color is adjusted for the best sports experience the television is capable of.

TCL 75-inch Class 4-Series 4K UHD HDR Smart Roku TV – 75S435, 2021 Model

$699.99  in stock
6 new from $699.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • Dimensions (WxHxD) with Stand: 66.2" x 40.6" x 15.9" | Without Stand (WxHxD): 66.2" x 38.1" x 3.4" | Weight with Stand: 59.7 lbs | Weight without Stand: 58.4 lbs
  • High Dynamic Range: HDR delivers bright and accurate colors for a lifelike viewing experience.
  • Stunning 4K Ultra HD: 4K resolution delivers stunning detail and a remarkable visual experience.
  • Easy Voice Control: Find movie titles, launch or change channels, even switch inputs, using your voice. Voice controls feature available through the Roku mobile app, and also works with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant.
  • Simple, personalized home screen: Your favorite broadcast TV, streaming channels, gaming console and other devices are front-and-center. No more flipping through inputs or wading through complicated menus. Like apps on a smartphone, all your favorites are at your fingertips from the instant you turn it on.

All-New Toshiba 75-inch Class M550 Series LED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV with Hands-Free with Alexa (75M550KU, 2021 Model)

$1,399.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • Wide color gamut delivers an expanded spectrum of color that TV's with smaller color palettes can’t match, thus providing a more colorful and vibrant picture. Plus Dolby Vision HDR and HDR10+ to help transform your TV experience.
  • Full Array Local Dimming - The M550 backlight panel with full array local dimming. This technology separates the LEDs into smaller, more tightly controlled lighting areas giving the television more control over the parts of the picture that need more or less lighting without affecting the other areas.
  • Hands-free TV with Alexa - There’s no need to use a remote just use your voice from anywhere in the room to control the TV and smart home devices, access your favorite entertainment, and more. The built-in microphone lets you say things like, “Alexa, play something on Netflix”.
  • 480 Motion Rate - Experience incredible clarity in motion with a 480 Motion Rate panel, giving you smooth, fluid movement from all of your fast-action content.
  • Auto Low Latency Game Mode Enjoy a better gaming experience. In Game Mode, input lag is significantly improved, so your commands from the controller are virtually instantaneous on the screen. The M550 is ready for the whatever the latest generation gaming consoles can throw at it.

Toshiba 75-inch Class C350 Series LED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV (75C350KU, 2021 Model)

$899.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • See all your content in one place - Fire TV brings live, over-the-air TV, streaming channels, and your favorite apps together onto one convenient home screen. Subscriptions may be required. Content availability subject to change.
  • Regza Engine 4K is Toshiba’s high performance 4K engine for stunning picture quality, with ultra essential PQ technology combined with high quality LCD panel, you can get an incredible ultra HD 4K images with breath-taking picture quality.
  • 4 times resolution of Full HD, four times the detail. With Toshiba 4K TV, you can enjoy uncompromisingly crisp, clear visuals for a fully immersive, professional theater quality.
  • Dolby Vision HDR and HDR10 transforms your TV into an entertainment powerhouse. The image technology from cinemas, now brought together in the home, provide amazing realism that you'll see, hear, and feel like never before.
  • DTS Virtual: X technology is a scalable and versatile advanced post processing package that creates an immersive audio experience by virtualizing height content over traditional stereos

TCL 75" Class 4-Series 4K UHD HDR Smart Google TV – 75S446, 2022 Model

$699.99  in stock
2 new from $699.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 10:52 am

Features

  • Stunning 4K Ultra HD: 4K resolution delivers stunning detail and remarkable visual experience.
  • High Dynamic Range: HDR delivers bright and accurate colors for a lifelike viewing experience.
  • Google Assistant Built-in: Your TV is more helpful than ever. Use your voice to find movies, stream apps, play music, and control the TV. Ask Google to find a specific title, search by genre, or get personalized recommendations by saying, “what should I watch?” Even get answers like sports scores, control smart home devices, and more. Press the Google Assistant button on the remote to get started.
  • What you want to watch, all in one place: Choose from 700,000+ movies and shows from across your favorite apps, intelligently organized just for you. Tune into live shows, curate watchlists, and get recommendations based on what you have watched and what interests you. Finding what to watch has never been easier with TCL Google TV.
  • Thousands of Streaming Apps: Enjoy thousands of movies and shows available to stream including sports, news, music, kids and family, food, science and tech, fitness, foreign language and so much more with the Google TV OS.

80 inch tvs Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 80 inch tvs stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 80 inch tvs in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 80 inch tvs for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 80 inch tvs reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 80 inch tvs in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 80 inch tvs currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 80 inch tvs brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 80 inch tvs based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 80 inch tvs before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 80 inch tvs they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 80 inch tvs, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 80 inch tvs before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 80 inch tvs will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 80 inch tvs if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 80 inch tvs on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 80 inch tvs on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 80 inch tvs featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment