Get Best 85 inch tvs Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 85 inch tvs? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 85 inch tvs for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 85 inch tvs

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 85 inch tvs products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

SAMSUNG 85-Inch Class AU8000 Series Crystal 4K UHD HDR Smart TV with Alexa Built-in, 3 HDMI Ports, Ultra Slim Design (UN85AU8000FXZA, 2021 Model)

$1,699.99
$1,597.99
 in stock
8 new from $1,597.99
5 used from $1,489.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:38 am

Features

  • HANDPICKED BY AMAZON: They did the research so you don’t have to.
  • DYNAMIC CRYSTAL COLOR: Witness millions of shades of color through powerful Dynamic Crystal technology
  • CRYSTAL PROCESSOR 4K: See every detail with stunning clarity; The powerful processor, specifically tuned for Crystal Displays, converts what you're watching to 4K
  • BUILT-IN VOICE ASSISTANTS: Access a world of content beyond streaming; Schedule recordings, search, auto-adjust gaming settings, seamlessly connect with a host of compatible devices, and control your smart TV with your voice, all with one remote
  • HDR: Enjoy a whole new world of vivid color and detail found in newer films and streaming service content with HDR, also known as High Dynamic Range*

Sony X85J 85 Inch TV: 4K Ultra HD LED Smart Google TV with Native 120HZ Refresh Rate, Dolby Vision HDR, and Alexa Compatibility KD85X85J- 2021 Model, Black

$1,798.00
$1,689.99
 in stock
6 new from $1,689.99
2 used from $1,556.55
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:38 am

Features

  • 4K HDR PROCESSOR X1 – Powerful TV processing that delivers a picture that is smooth and clear, full of rich colors and detailed contrast.
  • MOTIONFLOW XR WITH NATIVE 120HZ REFRESH RATE– On-screen motion stays smooth and clear, allowing fast moving sequences in sports, action movies, and games to be seen with lifelike clarity.
  • TRILUMINOS PRO – Reproduces more colors than a conventional TV resulting in picture quality that is natural and precise, and closer than ever to real life.
  • GOOGLE TV – Seamlessly browse 700,000+ movies and TV episodes from across your favorite streaming services, all in one place. Watch content from Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Disney+, YouTube, the Apple TV app, and many more.
  • 4K X-REALITY PRO – Our unique 4K database upscales all the HD content you love to near-4K resolution bringing back real-world detail and texture.

SAMSUNG 85-Inch Class QLED Q60A Series - 4K UHD Dual LED Quantum HDR Smart TV with Alexa Built-in (QN85Q60AAFXZA, 2021 Model)

$1,797.99
$1,597.99
 in stock
3 new from $1,597.99
2 used from $1,753.49
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:38 am

Features

  • A BILLION BRILLIANT COLORS: Enjoy vivid, lifelike color, regardless of brightness from 100% Color Volume with Quantum Dot
  • DYNAMIC CONTRAST: See bold detail delivered by dedicated warm and cool Dual LED backlights that adjust in real time
  • EXPANDED COLOR RANGE: Go beyond HDTV with Quantum HDR that delivers a vivid spectrum of color and contrast to your Smart TV
  • AIR SLIM DESIGN: Elevate your space with a sleek TV aesthetic
  • 4K UPSCALING: Whatever you watch, the Quantum Processor 4K transforms it to 4K through machine learning-based AI

TCL 85-inch Class 4-Series 4K UHD HDR Smart Roku TV - 85S435, 2021 Model , Black

$1,999.99
$1,399.96
 in stock
2 new from $1,399.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:38 am

Features

  • Stunning 4K Ultra HD: 4K resolution delivers stunning detail and a remarkable visual experience.
  • High Dynamic Range: HDR delivers bright and accurate colors for a lifelike viewing experience.
  • Thousands of Streaming Channels: Enjoy over 500,000 movies and TV episodes available to stream plus sports, news, music, kids and family, food, science and tech, fitness, foreign language and so much more.
  • Easy Voice Control: Find movie titles, launch or change channels, even switch inputs, using just your voice. Access to voice control feature available through the Roku mobile app, compatible third-party voice assistant devices and voice-enabled remote controls that can be purchased separately.Works with Siri, Amazon Alexa, and Google Assistant. Output Power : 15W + 15W
  • Simple, personalized home screen: Your favorite broadcast TV, streaming channels, gaming console and other devices are front-and-center. No more flipping through inputs or wading through complicated menus. Like apps on a smartphone, all your favorites are at your fingertips from the instant you turn it on.

SAMSUNG 85-Inch Class QLED Q70A Series - 4K UHD Quantum HDR Smart TV with Alexa Built-in (QN85Q70AAFXZA, 2021 Model)

$2,197.99  in stock
15 new from $2,197.99
7 used from $1,599.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:38 am

Features

  • 4K UPSCALING: Whatever you watch, the Quantum Processor 4K transforms it to 4K with machine learning-based AI. Speaker Type: 2CH
  • SMOOTH MOTION: Action movies, sports and games look fluid up to 4K at 120Hz with Motion Xcelerator Turbo plus
  • DYNAMIC CONTRAST: See bold detail delivered by dedicated warm and cool Dual LED backlights that adjust in real time
  • A BILLION BRILLIANT COLORS: Enjoy vivid, lifelike color, regardless of brightness from 100% Color Volume with Quantum Dot
  • EXPANDED COLOR RANGE: Go beyond HDTV with Quantum HDR that delivers a vivid spectrum of color and contrast to your Smart TV

Sony X91J 85 Inch TV: Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD Smart Google TV with Dolby Vision HDR and Alexa Compatibility KD85X91J- 2021 Model, Black

$2,198.00  in stock
4 new from $2,198.00
1 used from $2,099.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:38 am

Features

  • 4K HDR PROCESSOR X1 – Powerful TV processing that delivers a picture that is smooth and clear, full of rich colors and detailed contrast.
  • TRILUMINOS Display – Reproduces more colors than a conventional TV resulting in picture quality that is natural and precise, and closer than ever to real life.
  • FULL ARRAY LED & X-TENDED DYNAMIC RANGE – Precisely controlled backlighting brings out real-life depth and detail with deep blacks and high peak brightness.
  • GOOGLE TV – Seamlessly browse 700,000+ movies and TV episodes from across your favorite streaming services, all in one place. Watch content from Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Disney+, YouTube, the Apple TV app, and many more.
  • X-MOTION CLARITY – Advanced motion control for smooth pictures that are brighter and clearer, significantly benefiting fast moving action in movies and sports.

Hisense 85-Inch 4K Ultra HD Android Smart TV with Alexa Compatibility (85H6570G, 2020 Model)

$1,931.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:38 am

Features

  • Smooth and smart, Hisense H65G Series 4K UHD Smart TVs deliver more than four times the resolution of a regular 1080p high-definition screen with a powerful, full-array LED backlight to create a sharper, more colorful picture.
  • Transform your home into an entertainment powerhouse with Dolby Vision HDR High Dynamic Range plus HDR10, bringing image technology from cinemas to add dramatic color, contrast, and brightness to each scene.
  • Enjoy crisp, immersive audio from the two 7-watt speakers and DTS Virtual: X immersive surround sound, or wirelessly connect a compatible soundbar, headphone, or stereo components using built-in Bluetooth connectivity.
  • Control the TV via the easy-to-use voice-enabled remote or through an Alexa-enabled device (sold separately) — open or search for apps, control the volume and inputs, or search for your favorite TV shows and movies.
  • Measures 74.8 x 43.1 x 3.3 inches, 112 pounds (74.8 x 46.8 x 16.4 inches with included stand, LxHxW, 113.1 pounds); the 85H6570G has a 1-year manufacturer's warranty, and includes a voice remote (batteries included), power cable, and Quick Start Guide. Power consumption 400W.

SAMSUNG 85-Inch Class Crystal UHD TU7000 Series - 4K UHD Smart TV with Alexa Built-in (UN85TU7000FXZA)

$1,699.99
$1,397.99
 in stock
5 new from $1,397.99
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:38 am

Features

  • CRYSTAL PROCESSOR 4K: This ultra-fast processor transforms everything you watch into stunning 4K.
  • SMART TV POWERED BY TIZEN : Go beyond Smart TV with next-gen apps, super easy control, and a host of enhancements that elevate the TV watching experience.
  • HDR: Unveils shades of color you can't find on HDTV.
  • CRYSTAL DISPLAY: Experience crystal clear colors that are fine-tuned to deliver a naturally crisp and vivid picture.
  • UNIVERSAL GUIDE: One simple on-screen guide organizes your streaming and live TV content, while also making recommendations.

Sony X91J 85 Inch TV: Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD Smart Google TV with Dolby Vision HDR and Alexa Compatibility KD85X91J- 2021 Model, Black (Renewed)

$1,799.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:38 am

Features

  • 4K HDR PROCESSOR X1 – Powerful TV processing that delivers a picture that is smooth and clear, full of rich colors and detailed contrast.
  • TRILUMINOS Display – Reproduces more colors than a conventional TV resulting in picture quality that is natural and precise, and closer than ever to real life.
  • FULL ARRAY LED & X-TENDED DYNAMIC RANGE – Precisely controlled backlighting brings out real-life depth and detail with deep blacks and high peak brightness.
  • GOOGLE TV – Seamlessly browse 700,000+ movies and TV episodes from across your favorite streaming services, all in one place. Watch content from Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Disney+, YouTube, the Apple TV app, and many more.
  • X-MOTION CLARITY – Advanced motion control for smooth pictures that are brighter and clearer, significantly benefiting fast moving action in movies and sports.

Samsung QN85Q80AA 85 Inch QLED 4K Smart TV (2021) Bundle with Premium 1 YR CPS Enhanced Protection Pack

$2,197.99
$1,997.99
 in stock
3 new from $1,997.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:38 am

Features

  • SAMSUNG USA AUTHORIZED - Includes 1 YR CPS Enhanced Protection Pack in ADDITION to the Included FULL Manufacturer Protection
  • Nothing will get by you with the precise visible details, even in the darkest scenes, and sound that moves around you.
  • 4K UHD | 4K AI Upscaling | Direct Full Array | Quantum HDR 12X | Quantum Processor 4K | 100% Color Volume with Quantum Dot | Supreme UHD Dimming | Motion Xcelerator Turbo+ | Wide Viewing Angle | Adaptive Picture | FreeSync Premium Pro | Auto Game Mode (ALLM) | SuperUltrawide GameView & Game Bar
  • Connection: 4 HDMI Connections | HDMI 2.1 | eARC | 2 USB Connections | LAN Port | 802.11AC built-in Wi-Fi | Bluetooth | RS232 Control (Ex-Link) | IP Control Support | Optical Audio Output Port
  • BUNDLE INCLUDES: Samsung QN85Q80AA 85 Inch QLED TV (2021) | Remote | User Manual | E-Manual | Power Cable | Limited Protection | 1 Year Premium Extended Service Plan (2 Years Total) Including Accidental Damage, and Burn in Protection as well as Free Tech Support and Remote Control Replacement (“hot swap” no questions asked)

85 inch tvs Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 85 inch tvs stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 85 inch tvs in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 85 inch tvs for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 85 inch tvs reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 85 inch tvs in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 85 inch tvs currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 85 inch tvs brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 85 inch tvs based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 85 inch tvs before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 85 inch tvs they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 85 inch tvs, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 85 inch tvs before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 85 inch tvs will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 85 inch tvs if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 85 inch tvs on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 85 inch tvs on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 85 inch tvs featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment