Get Best 90 degree lightning cable Reviews With Products List

Searching for best 90 degree lightning cable? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for 90 degree lightning cable for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best 90 degree lightning cable

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 90 degree lightning cable products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

iPhone Cable 5 Pack(3/3/6/6/10FT) MFI Certified iPhone Cable Lightning Fast Charger Nylon Braided Data Cord 90 Degree Elbow for Game Video Compatible with iPhone 12 11 Pro Max XR XS Max iPod (Black)

$15.99
$13.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:59 am

Features

  • [MFi Certified Lightning Cable]:Mfi lightning cable for your lightning devices. Built with original chip promise no warning message pops up, ensures that your lightning devices are loaded and charge safely and faster at maximum speed
  • [90 Degree iPhone Charger Cable] Elbow for Easy Access Eatures an innovative elbow design to prevent cable damage so you can to comfortably hold your phone for gaming and browsing streams whilst your phone is on charge.
  • [Fast Charging iPhone Cable]:APFEN iPhone charger cable are made of high purity copper core and smart intelligent chip with overcharge protection, stable current protection, automatic switching and battery protection, which can support up to 2.4A fast charging and 480 Mbps transferring speed.
  • [Excellent Compatibility]:iPhone charger cable MFi-certified ensures complete charge and sync compatibility with iPhone 13 12 SE 2020/ 11 / 11 Pro / 11 Pro Max / XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 Plus / 8 / 7 Plus / 7 / 6s Plus / 6s / 6 Plus / 6 / 5s / 5c / 5, iPod Touch / iPod Nano 7th gen etc
  • [What you get]:5pack iPhone cable 3/3/6/6/10FT.If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact us. We will reply you with satisfied solution within 24hours.

3Pack 90 Degree iPhone Charger 6ft, Apple MFi Certified 6 Feet Lightning Cord Long, Nylon Right Angle 6 Foot Apple iPhone Charging Cable for Apple iPhone 13 Pro/12/11/11Pro/11Max/XS/XR /8/7/6S/SE/6/5

$17.99
$15.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:59 am

Features

  • Apple MFi Certified Lightning Cable : MFi certified charging and syncing cable for your phone devices. With wide compatibility, the fully matched charging interface will not loosen. At the same time prevent overheating and overcharging, to ensure safe and fast charging for phone devices.Our technology teams make thousands of tests to ensure 100% safety.
  • Instructions for use: The U-shaped iPhone charging cable does not support the Otterbox case. The cables are durable, so we provide friendly customer service for 12 months. If you have any questions, please contact us, we will give you a satisfactory solution within 24 hours to ensure your satisfaction,
  • High-Quality iPhone Charger : Ensure a maximum charging speed up to 2.4A, charge faster than most standard cables.Cable features high-quality copper wires that maximize signal quality and increase durability. Instead of plastics or Polycarbonate, the cable uses a unique nylon fiber cloth for its protective cover. Wound tightly around the cord, the high-tensile nylon fiber cloth offers superior strength and a bit of flexibility.
  • Better U-Shaped Design : Better Design Than 90 Degree, carefree gaming experience, It is very convenient to charge the mobile phone when playing games and watching movies. The data cable will not press your hand, let you experience your comfortable feel, reduce the pressure on the finger, improve the sensitivity, avoids bending and breaking the data cable, and extends the service life.
  • MFi Certification : Ensures complete high speed charge and sync compatibility with iPhone 11 / 11Pro / 11Max / X / XS / XS Max / XR / 8 / 8 Plus / 7 / 7 Plus / 6s / 6s Plus / 6 / 6 Plus / SE / 5S / 5C / 5, iPad Pro, iPad (6th / 5th / 4th / 3th / 2th generation), iPad, iPad mini 4 / 3 / 2, iPad mini, iPad Air 2, iPad Air, iPod Touch (6th / 5th generation)

iPhone Charger Cable 10FT 3Pack Lightning Cable 90 Degree Angled Nylon Braided Apple MFi Certified Data Sync Cord for iPhone 13/13Pro/12/11/11Pro/11Max/X/XS/XR/XS Max/8/7(Black)

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:59 am

Features

  • 【Premium quality】The iPhone charger cable made of top-tier nylon braided, flexible and tangle-free. Passed 8000+ bend lifespan and 8000+ plug lifespan tests more durable than standard Phone charger cord, provide you a best user experience.
  • 【Right Angle Design】Especially 90 degree right angle design is more convenient to mobile game players,watch movies or play games while charging as you want,and the L-type design can also reduce the bending and protect the interface while using.
  • 【Fast charging & Data Sync】Lightning cables has multi strand premium copper core wires delivers up to Max 2.4A current to maximize the charging efficiency performance. And data sync high speed up to 480 mbp/s for transfer photos, music, videos, files.
  • 【What you get】Extra long 10ft iPhone charging cable is more convenient when you wanna lie down play the game or watching movie. 3pack will be perfect spare when you have multiple phones need to charge; Or you can keep one in office and car.
  • 【After-Sale Service】Any quality issue we promise provide refund or send new replacement within 30 days from the date of purchase.If you have any questions, our customer service officer will solve your problem within 12 hours, please feel free to contact us.

MFi Certified 10FT Lightning Cable iPhone Charger Cord 90 Degree Fast Data Cable Nylon Braided Compatible with iPhone Xs Max/XS/XR/7/7Plus/X/8/8Plus/6S/6S Plus/SE (Gray, 10FT)

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:59 am

Features

  • [Premium Material]: With high quality nylon braided surface, this cable is more durable ,tangle-free and long-term clean and new ,no sweat ,no fingerprint and no dirty
  • Incredibly Durable design: 90 degree angle to make life more convenient when you play the game. Its right-tip angle protects the plug and alleviates strain on your cable. Plug it into your laptop to charge and sync, or use your own wall/car charger with USB port to charge from anywhere.
  • Perfect Compatibility: Compatibility with iPhone XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 Plus / 8 / 7 Plus / 7 / 6s Plus / 6s / 6 Plus / 6 / 5s / 5c / 5 / iPad Pro / iPad Air / Air 2 / iPad mini / mini 2 / mini 4 / iPad 4th gen / iPod Touch 5th gen / iPod nano 7th gen and Beats Pill+
  • Good Cable Length: The extra long cable is convenient and provides you a free moving around the house while charging. Note: Keep away from fire.
  • What you get: 10FT*3pcs phone cable, Replace your iPhone accessories cables or add another iPhone cord for home,work or travel. 24 months replacement warranty.

iPhone Charger 10FT 3Pack [Apple MFi Certified] Long Lightning Cable 90 Degree iPhone Charging Cable for iPhone 13 12 11 Pro XS Max XR X / 8/7 / 6s Plus/ 5s / 5c / 5se / iPad (Blue 10FT)

$12.99  in stock
15 used from $11.04
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:59 am

Features

  • Fast Charging & Data Transfer: Safe charging ensured by high-standard components include a 56k ohm resistor. Supports 2.4A charging ,data transfer speed at up to 480Mbps
  • Extensive Compatibility: Compatible with iPhone 12 Pro / 12 mini / SE (2nd Gen) / 11 Pro Max / XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 Plus / 8 / 7 Plus / 7 / 6s Plus / 6s / 6 Plus / 6 / 5s / 5c / 5 / iPad Pro / iPad Air / Air 2 / iPad mini / mini 2 / mini 4 / iPad 4th gen
  • Long iPhone Charger: 10ft make it convenient to charge far away from outlet and makes it easier to use and charge your phone while relaxing in bed. Keep a cable in your home and office as a back-up
  • Qualitative Materials : Extremely durable. It adopts nylon braided jacket makes it thoroughly avoid fraying and wear-related damage
  • Reliable Warranty : Our items offer 30 days refund in case of natural damage.Any problems please feel free to contact us,we will reply you in 24 hours

Anker USB-A to 90 Degree Lightning Cable (6 ft), MFi Certified, Compatible for iPhone SE / 11 Pro/X/XS/XR / 8 Plus/AirPods Pro, iPad 8, iPod Touch, and More(White)

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:59 am

Features

  • The Anker Advantage: Join the 55 million+ powered by our leading technology.
  • Totally Unhindered Grip: The 90° connector design fits snugly against your phone to avoid interfering with your grip while gaming.
  • Wide Compatibility: MFi Certified for flawless compatibility with any Lightning device including iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro. Note: Phone cases over 2 mm may affect compatibility.
  • Enhanced Durability: Built with the latest Lightning connector to withstand being plugged and unplugged up to 10,000 times.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-A to 90 Degree Lightning Cable (6 ft), welcome guide, our worry-free lifetime warranty, and friendly customer service.

3Pack 90 Degree iPhone Charger 10ft, Apple MFi Certified 10 Feet Lightning Cord Long, Nylon Right Angle 10 Foot Apple iPhone Charging Cable for Apple iPhone 13/12/11/11Pro/11Max/XS/XR /8/7/6S/SE/6/5

$19.99
$17.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:59 am

Features

  • Apple MFi Certified Lightning Cable : MFi certified charging and syncing cable for your phone devices. With wide compatibility, the fully matched charging interface will not loosen. At the same time prevent overheating and overcharging, to ensure safe and fast charging for phone devices.Our technology teams make thousands of tests to ensure 100% safety.
  • Instructions for use: The U-shaped iPhone charging cable does not support the Otterbox case. The cables are durable, so we provide friendly customer service for 12 months. If you have any questions, please contact us, we will give you a satisfactory solution within 24 hours to ensure your satisfaction,
  • High-Quality iPhone Charger : Ensure a maximum charging speed up to 2.4A, charge faster than most standard cables.Cable features high-quality copper wires that maximize signal quality and increase durability. Instead of plastics or Polycarbonate, the cable uses a unique nylon fiber cloth for its protective cover. Wound tightly around the cord, the high-tensile nylon fiber cloth offers superior strength and a bit of flexibility.
  • Better U-Shaped Design : Better Design Than 90 Degree, carefree gaming experience, It is very convenient to charge the mobile phone when playing games and watching movies. The data cable will not press your hand, let you experience your comfortable feel, reduce the pressure on the finger, improve the sensitivity, avoids bending and breaking the data cable, and extends the service life.
  • MFi Certification : Ensures complete high speed charge and sync compatibility with iPhone 11 / 11Pro / 11Max / X / XS / XS Max / XR / 8 / 8 Plus / 7 / 7 Plus / 6s / 6s Plus / 6 / 6 Plus / SE / 5S / 5C / 5, iPad Pro, iPad (6th / 5th / 4th / 3th / 2th generation), iPad, iPad mini 4 / 3 / 2, iPad mini, iPad Air 2, iPad Air, iPod Touch (6th / 5th generation)

AICase 90 Degree Coiled Charging Cable,Right Angle Design Gaming LED Cord 6ft/1.8m Elastic Nylon Cable,Charge and Sync for Phone XS/XS Max/XR/Phone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus, Pad Pro Air 2 and More

$13.99  in stock
2 used from $12.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:59 am

Features

  • Novel Coiled Design - The Car USB lightning Cable with spring shape design, portable without twining. Provides the rational length of the spring wire can facilitate charging at the co-pilot or backseat. (tensile length: 1.3-5.9 Ft)Stretch it as long as you want.
  • Fast Charge & Data Transfer - Built-in smart security chip, Transfer speed up to 480Mb/s, 3A Fast Charging. Data Transfer and Power Charging 2 in 1 lightning Cable. Supports playing and charging at the same time.
  • 90-Degree Design: The special 90° connector design keeps the cable organized and out of the way, making it easier to play games or watch videos while your phone’s charging. It also reduces stress on the cable。The Nylon material cover is soft and flexible and support up to more than 10000+ times bending.
  • adjustable stretch length: The coiled cable is 1.3ft - 5.9ft in length, 1.3ft in normal state and 5.9ft in maximum stretch length, may be adjusted according to actual conditions, So you can use it in cars, offices and bedrooms
  • Compatible with iPhone XS/XS max/X, 8/Plus, 7/7 plus, 6/6s/6 plus/6s plus, 5/5s/5c/se, iPad, iPod Nano 7, iPod touch, and all devices with lightning ports. Supports ALL iOS versions

1ft Right Angle Lightning Cable Short, 3 Pack Braided Fast Charging USB to iPhone Charger Cord 90 Degree Compatible with Apple iPhone 13 12 11 Pro Max Xs Xr X 5 6 7 8 Plus SE, iPad Air/Mini

$13.99
$9.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:59 am

Features

  • ✅ PORTABLE LENGTH: 1 foot iPhone charger cable for charging your phone with power bank or charging stations; anti-tangling, easy to carry. Suit for the devices with Lightning Port, iPhone 12/ 12 Pro Max 11/ 11 Pro Max X XS Max XR / 8 / 8 Plus / 7 / 7 Plus / 6s Plus / 6s / 6 Plus / 6 / SE / 5s / 5c / 5 / iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad mini / iPod Touch 5th gen and newer.
  • ✅ Right Angle Design: 90 degree 1ft iPhone charger cable is perfect for unhindered gaming while charging. It's designed to avoid bending the cable, protect the lightning connector and cable exterior, increase the lifespan.
  • ✅ FAST CHARING & SYNC: High-quality Tinned copper wire maximizes fast and stable charging. Built-in Apple original chipset ensures safety for iPhone devices. We have made thousands of tests to ensure 100% safety. Comply with USB 2.0 standard, supports data transmission speed up to 480Mbps ( 60M/s ).
  • ✅ ULTRA DURABLE: It uses nylon braided jacket, which is safe and healthy for pets, Super tenacity. Avoiding the pressure and rupture of the charging interface when using the mobile phone while charging, can effectively avoid wear. Bending stress points with a service life of more than 10, 000 times make the durability of the iPhone cable more unbreakable.
  • ❤ WHAT YOU GET: 3 x 1 feet USB A to Lightning cable, with our 12-month product replacement warranty and lifetime 7*24h friendly technical support.

Anker USB-C to 90 Degree Lightning Cable (6 ft), MFi Certified, Supports Power Delivery for iPhone SE / 11 Pro/X/XS/XR / 8 Plus/AirPods Pro, iPad 8, iPod Touch, and More(Black)

$21.99  in stock
2 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 24, 2022 11:59 am

Features

  • The Anker Advantage: Join the 55 million+ powered by our leading technology.
  • Totally Unhindered Grip: The 90° connector design fits snugly against your phone to avoid interfering with your grip while gaming.
  • Supports High-Speed Charging: Pair up with an 18W Power Delivery USB-C charger to charge your iPhone up to 50% in just 30 minutes.
  • Wide Compatibility: MFi Certified for flawless compatibility with any Lightning device including iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro. 
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C to 90 Degree Lightning Cable (6 ft), welcome guide, our worry-free lifetime warranty, and friendly customer service.

90 degree lightning cable Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great 90 degree lightning cable stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best 90 degree lightning cable in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 90 degree lightning cable for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 90 degree lightning cable reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best 90 degree lightning cable in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 90 degree lightning cable currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 90 degree lightning cable brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 90 degree lightning cable based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 90 degree lightning cable before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 90 degree lightning cable they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 90 degree lightning cable, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 90 degree lightning cable before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 90 degree lightning cable will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 90 degree lightning cable if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 90 degree lightning cable on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 90 degree lightning cable on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 90 degree lightning cable featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment