Get Best a1322 battery for macbooks Reviews With Products List

Searching for best a1322 battery for macbooks? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for a1322 battery for macbooks for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best a1322 battery for macbooks

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 a1322 battery for macbooks products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

A1322 A1278 Battery, Puredick Replacement Battery A1278 for MacBook Pro 13 inch [2009 2010 2011 2012 Version] - High-Performance and Longevity [10.95V 65.7Wh]

$42.99
$37.99
 in stock
1 used from $36.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:40 am

Features

  • Upgrade A1322 A1278(2009-2012Version)Battery -- Health:100%+, Voltage: 10.95V, Capacity: 6000mAh/65.7Wh (compatible with 63.5Wh)
  • Fit for A1278 MacBook Pro Battery Mid 2012,Late 2011,Early 2011,Mid2010,Mid 2009(Only for 13 inch Laptop)->[See more specific models on the Product Description]
  • Brand new battery-> Directly warranty from Manufacturer, perform as good as the original battery. Simple to install with screwdrivers for Macbook Pro 13 inch battery replacement
  • Passed CE-/FCC-/RoHS Certification-> Contain with Durable cells,effectively keep holding capacity,high cycle count for long battery life
  • We are a professional battery manufacturer with 10 years of experience and we have been doing our best to meet customer needs.

A1322 Battery, TECHOWL A1278 Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch Mid 2009 2010 2011 2012, Replacement for MacBook Pro A1278 Batteries - Identifier MacBookPro(5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2) [10.95V 65.7Wh 6000mAh]

$39.98
$33.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:40 am

Features

  • 【Main Specifications】A1322 battery, Li-Polymer / 10.95V / 6000mAh. The material of the enclosure is ABS+PC that has excellent heat resistance
  • 【Compatible Model】Compatible with laptops MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 manufactured in 2009 2010 2011 2012, Fit for MacBookPro 5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2. For MB990*/A / MB990B/A / MB990CH/A / MB990J/A / MB990LL/A / MB990TA/A / MB990ZP/A MB991*/A / MB991CH/A / MB991J/A / MB991LL/A / MB991TA/A /MB991X/A / MB991ZP/A MC700 / MC700B/A / MC700E/A / MC700J/A / MC700LL/A / MC700TA/A / MC700X/A / MC700ZP/A MC724 / MC724B/A / MC724E/A / MC724J/A EMC: 2326 2351 2419 2554 2555
  • 【Reliable Safety】A1322 Battery for MacBook pro has obtained CE/FCC/RoHS Certification, complying with the safety and environmental protection standards
  • 【Intelligent Protection】A1322 A1278 laptop battery built-in overcharge protection, over-voltage protection, and circuit protection, effectively protecting the battery from damage and extend the life
  • 【Thoughtful Service】Replacement A1322 battery for MacBook pro 13" has 12 months service period. If you meet any problems, please feel free to contact us, we will properly take care of your issue within 24 hours

NinjaBatt Battery A1278 A1322 for Apple MacBook Pro 13" [Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early 2011 Late 2011] - Long Lasting [63.5Wh/10.95v]

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:40 am

Features

  • BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER: Please identify the model and year of your Mac and make sure they are listed on the title. The easiest way is to do that is to go to “About This Mac”, available on the Apple menu in the upper-left corner of your screen. THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR A1278 2008.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY REPLACEMENT NOTEBOOK BATTERY: Bring your laptop back to life with Ninjabatt's high quality laptop battery - Made of high quality materials, top grade battery cells and packed with safety features.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH THE FOLLOWING MODELS: 661-5557 | MC375LL/A | MB990CH/A | MB990J/A | MB990TA/A | MB990X/A | MB991B/A | MB991CH/A | MB991J/A | MB991TA/A | MC700B/A | MC700E/A | MC700J/A | MC700X/A | MC724E/A | MC724X/A | 020-6547-A | 020-6764-A | 020-6765-A | 661-5229 | AMB991LL/A | AMC374LL/A | AMC375LL/A | AMC700LL/A | AMC724LL/A | AMD101LL/A | AMD102LL/A | AMD313LL/A | AMD314LL/A | MB990B/A | MB990E/A | MB990ZP/A | MB991E/A | MB991ZP/A | MC700TA/A | MC700ZP/A | MC724B/A | MC724J/A | MC724TA/A
  • TRUE CHARGING CAPACITY THAT LASTS: Every one of our replacement notebook batteries are tested to meet OEM specifications. Our Li-po battery is rated at 63.5wH/10.95V - true charge capacity that won’t let you or your laptop down.
  • HIGH QUALITY COMPONENTS & 12-MONTH WARRANTY: Our Laptop batteries are assembled from top quality material and circuit boards to ensure durability and performance, our batteries are equipped with grade A battery cells that provide up to 500 charging cycles. We’re so confident in the performance of our replacement laptop batteries that we’re including a 12-month warranty with every single purchase.

RayHom A1278 A1322 Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch [2009 2010 2011 2012 Version] 661-5229 661-5557 020-6547-A 020-6765-A [Longlife and Super Performance, 12 Months Warranty 10.95V/63.5Wh]

$33.69  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:40 am

Features

  • ►Before your purchase: Please check the battery model and your Mac years and make sure your Mac model is list in the title. Identification method: ("Ctrl" + "F" to find your models), or you can access this information on your computer by: Logo on the upper left corner of the MacBook screen--> About this Mac
  • ►High Charging capacity & Reliable Safety : Each batteries comply with OEM specifications strictly. Li-Polymer ;Voltage: 10.95V;Capacity:63.5Wh;Cells:6-cell. Premium Grade A cells which can provide up to 500 charging cycles, it is safe with overcharge & over-discharge, over-current & short circuit protection.Certified safe by world-renowned third parties CE, FCC and RoHS. And which material is meet environmental protection standards.
  • ►Compatibility: Replacement Battery for Macbook 13inch MacBook Pro fits MB990*/A MB990LL/A MB990J/A MB991LL/A MB990CH/A MB990TA/A MB990ZP/A MB991*/A MD101LL/A MC700LL/A MC374 3ICP5/69/71-2 (see compatible models)
  • ►What you get: Come with 1 x RayHom A11322 battery, 2 free screwdrivers, 1 x Instruction Manual. If you have any quality problem, please feel free to contact us. RayHom devotes to serving for you, 30 Days Refund + 12Month Quality Warranty.
  • ►Made For: MacBook Pro 13 inch A1322 A1278 made in 2009 2010 2011 2012, Kindly note: THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR A1278 2008 year.

BRTONG A1322 Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch (Mid 2009, Mid 2010, Early and Late 2011, Mid 2012 Version) - 12 Months Warranty

$22.99
$19.99
 in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:40 am

Features

  • Compatible Models: Apple Macbook Pro 13 Inch battery for 2009 2010 2011 2012 Version, MB990*/A, MB990CH/A, MB990J/A, MB990LL/A, MB990TA/A, MB990ZP/A, MB991*/A, MB991CH/A, MB991J/A, MB991LL/A, MB991TA/A, MB991ZP/A, MC374LL/A, MC375LL/A, MC700, MC700B/A, MC700E/A, MC700J/A, MC700LL/A, MC700TA/A, MC700X/A, MC700ZP/A, MC724, MC724B/A, MC724E/A, MC724J/A, MC724LL/A, MC724TA/A, MC724X/A, MC724ZP/A, MD101LL/A, MD102LL/A, MD313LL/A, MD314LL/A
  • Compatible part number: 020-6547-A / 020-6765-A / 661-5229 / 661-5557
  • Battery type: Li-ion; Capacity: 6000mAh/65Wh; Cells: 6-cell; Voltage: 10.95V
  • Operation time for standard batteries: Around 4 hours, the actual operation time will depend on how much electricity is required by the device and how you use it
  • CE-/FCC-/RoHS-Certified for safety. 24 x 7 email support, 12-month hassle-free warranty

A1322 A1278 Battery for MacBook Pro Battery 13 inch Mid 2009 2012 2010 Early & Late 2011,3icp5/69/71-2 Battery for MacBookPro 5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2 mc700ll/a MacBook pro A1278 A1322 Battery 10.95V 63.5Wh

$30.99  in stock
1 used from $25.64
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:40 am

Features

  • Specifications :Model Name: A1322 Rechargeable Battery ; Battery Type: Lithium polymer; Voltage: 10.95V; Capacity: 63.5Wh; Cells: 6 cells; Color: Black; Condition: New; Packages includes: 1x laptop battery(with free screwdrivers for easy installation)
  • Compatible Part Number: MB990*/A / MB990CH/A / MB990J/A / MB990LL/A / MB990TA/A / MB990ZP/A / MB991*/A / MB991CH/A / MB991J/A / MB991LL/A / MB991TA/A / MB991ZP/A / MC700 / MC700B/A / MC700E/A / MC700J/A / MC700LL/A / MC700TA/A / MC700X/A / MC700ZP/A / MC724 / MC724B/A / MC724E/A / MC724J/A / MC724LL/A / MC724TA/A /MC724X/A / MC724ZP/A / MD313LL/A / 661-5229 / 661-5557 / 020-6547-A / 020-6765-A
  • Compatible Laptop Models: A1322 A1278 battery for MacBook Pro Battery 13 inch Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early & Late 2011, Fit for MacBookPro 5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2 MacBook pro A1278 A1322 Battery (EMC 2554,2419,2351,2326)
  • Security:100% new from manufacturer, every battery has passed factory testing, grade A cells ensure fast charges and low power consumption, built-in circuit protection ensures both safety and stability. Up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery.
  • Perfect After-sale: 60 Days no-questions-asked full money back and 12 Months free exchange guarantee. The return window will be closed a month after you received the the product.Contact us by follow step:Please click on seller store on right corner “ask a question” and contact seller directly for 12 month warranty and 60 days money back.

A1322 A1278 Battery for MacBook Pro Battery 13 inch Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early & Late 2011, 661-5557 661-5229 MacBook pro A1278 A1322 Battery [12 Months Warranty]

$32.99
$30.99
 in stock
3 new from $30.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:40 am

Features

  • Warranty :Rest assured with 60 days Refund and 12 months Warranty;24 x 7 email support.Note: Amazon return windows will close after one month, don’t worry about it, you can click on seller store on right corner “ask a question” and contact seller directly for 12 month warranty.
  • Compatible for MacBookPro 5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2 MacBook pro A1278 A1322 Battery Mid 2012,Late 2011,Early 2011,Mid2010,Mid 2009 (Only for 13 inch Laptop)
  • Compatible for MacBook Pro 13-inch Part Numbers: MB990*/A / MB990CH/A / MB990J/A / MB990LL/A / MB990TA/A / MB990ZP/A / MB991*/A / MB991CH/A / MB991J/A / MB991LL/A / MB991TA/A / MB991ZP/A / MC700 / MC700B/A / MC700E/A / MC700J/A / MC700LL/A / MC700TA/A / MC700X/A / MC700ZP/A / MC724 / MC724B/A / MC724E/A / MC724J/A / MC724LL/A / MC724TA/A /MC724X/A / MC724ZP/A / MD313LL/A / 661-5229 / 661-5557 / 020-6547-A / 020-6765-A
  • 100% New from Manufacturer. Overcharge and Overdischarge Circuit Protection;Over-temperature and Short-circuit Protection; Up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery.
  • Battery Type: Li-polymer Voltage: 10.95V Capacity: 63.5WH ; Cells: 6-cell; Color: Black with Three Free Screwdrivers

A1278 A1322 Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early 2011 Late 2011 fit 661-5229 661-5557 Battery

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:40 am

Features

  • ▲Battery Type: Li-Polymer; Capacity: 66.6Wh; Cells: 6-cell; Voltage: 11.1V.
  • ▲Replacement For: MacBook Pro 13 inch A1322 A1278 Battery (Mid 2009, Mid 2010, Early 2011, Late 2011, Mid 2012) Laptop rechargerable battery
  • ▲Fit Model: MB990J/A MB990LL/A,MB991LL/A,MC374LL/A,MC375LL/A,MC700LL/A,MC724LL/A,MD314LL/A,MD313LL/A,MD101LL/A,MD102LL/A020-6547-A 661-5229 661-5557 Battery.
  • ▲100% Brand New from Manufacturer. Rechargeable Up to 500 times over life of battery.UL-/CE-/RoHS-/FCC- Certified and Overcharger and Discharger Circuit Protection Built-in Circuit Protection ensure both safety and stability.
  • ▲LHYSFIY Risk-Free: Please must make sure your order Sold by LHYSFIY INC. We providem 30 Days Money Back Guarantee/12 Months Exchange Warranty. No matter if you encounter any problems in the process of using LHYSFIY'S products, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will email a prepaid return label to help you return the order. We will do our best to help you solve the problem and give you best customer service.

Fancy Buying A1322 A1278 Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch [2009 2010 2011 2012 Version] 661-5229 661-5557 020-6547-A 020-6765-A

$26.33  in stock
2 new from $26.33
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:40 am

Features

  • ♣Battery type: Li-Polymer ;Voltage: 10.95V;Capacity:63.5Wh;Cells:6-cell;
  • ♣Made For: Apple MacBook Pro 13 inch A1322 A1278 made in 2009 2010 2011 2012, NOT for laptops made in 2008.
  • ♣Compatible with MB990*/A / MB990CH/A / MB990J/A / MB990LL/A / MB990TA/A / MB990ZP/A / MB991*/A / MB991CH/A / MB991J/A / MB991LL/A / MB991TA/A / MB991ZP/A / MC700 / MC700B/A / MC700E/A / MC700J/A / MC700LL/A / MC700TA/A / MC700X/A / MC700ZP/A / MC724 / MC724B/A / MC724E/A / MC724J/A / MC724LL/A / MC724TA/A / MC724X/A / MC724ZP/A / MD313LL/A
  • ♣Quality assurance:About 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery; Premium Grade A cells make it safe with overcharge & over-discharge, over-current & short circuit protection.Certified safe by world-renowned third parties UL, CE, FCC and RoHS.
  • ♣What you get: One Battery for Apple A1322+ 2 free screwdrivers+12 months warranty(30 days money return guarantee).Your satisfaction is important for us, any problems please feel free to contact us(24 x 7 email support).

NinjaBatt Battery A1278 A1322 for Apple MacBook Pro 13" [Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early 2011 Late 2011] - High Performance [65.7Wh/10.95v]

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 9:40 am

Features

  • BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER: Please identify the model and year of your Mac and make sure they are listed on the title. The easiest way is to do that is to go to “About This Mac”, available on the Apple menu in the upper-left corner of your screen. THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR A1278 2008.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY REPLACEMENT NOTEBOOK BATTERY: Bring your laptop back to life with Ninjabatt's high quality laptop battery - Made of high quality materials, top grade battery cells and packed with safety features.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH THE FOLLOWING MODELS: 661-5557 | MC375LL/A | MB990CH/A | MB990J/A | MB990TA/A | MB990X/A | MB991B/A | MB991CH/A | MB991J/A | MB991TA/A | MC700B/A | MC700E/A | MC700J/A | MC700X/A | MC724E/A | MC724X/A | 020-6547-A | 020-6764-A | 020-6765-A | 661-5229 | AMB991LL/A | AMC374LL/A | AMC375LL/A | AMC700LL/A | AMC724LL/A | AMD101LL/A | AMD102LL/A | AMD313LL/A | AMD314LL/A | MB990B/A | MB990E/A | MB990ZP/A | MB991E/A | MB991ZP/A | MC700TA/A | MC700ZP/A | MC724B/A | MC724J/A | MC724TA/A
  • TRUE CHARGING CAPACITY THAT LASTS: Every one of our replacement notebook batteries are tested to meet OEM specifications. Our Li-po battery is rated at 63.5wH/10.95V - true charge capacity that won’t let you or your laptop down.
  • HIGH QUALITY COMPONENTS & 12-MONTH WARRANTY: Our Laptop batteries are assembled from top quality material and circuit boards to ensure durability and performance, our batteries are equipped with grade A battery cells that provide up to 500 charging cycles. We’re so confident in the performance of our replacement laptop batteries that we’re including a 12-month warranty with every single purchase.

a1322 battery for macbooks Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great a1322 battery for macbooks stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best a1322 battery for macbooks in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect a1322 battery for macbooks for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about a1322 battery for macbooks reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best a1322 battery for macbooks in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best a1322 battery for macbooks currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top a1322 battery for macbooks brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top a1322 battery for macbooks based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the a1322 battery for macbooks before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the a1322 battery for macbooks they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good a1322 battery for macbooks, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your a1322 battery for macbooks before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable a1322 battery for macbooks will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good a1322 battery for macbooks if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated a1322 battery for macbooks on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our a1322 battery for macbooks on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any a1322 battery for macbooks featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment