Get Best ableton controllers Reviews With Products List

Searching for best ableton controllers? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for ableton controllers for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best ableton controllers

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 ableton controllers products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

Ableton Push 2 Controller Instrument

$799.00  in stock
4 new from $758.00
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 1:41 am

Features

  • Hardware instrument for hands-on playability with Ableton live 10
  • New sampling workflows: slice, play and manipulate samples from push
  • Play or step sequence beats, notes, chords and automation
  • Large multicolor display and 8 touch-sensitive encoders for controlling mixer, devices and instruments, and live browser navigation
  • Includes live 10 Intro

Novation Launchpad Mini [MK3] — Portable MIDI 64-Pad, USB Grid Controller for Ableton Live and Logic Pro Performances

$139.99
$99.99
 in stock
36 new from $99.99
2 used from $105.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 1:41 am

Features

  • Seamless performances made easy - 64 vibrant RGB pads give you a perfect reflection of your Ableton Live session, making it easier than ever to see your clips. Know exactly which clips you are triggering for a seamless performance.
  • The perfect companion for Ableton Live - Quickly launch your clips and scenes at the press of a button with our exceptional Ableton Live Integration. Stop, Solo, and Mute controls make it easier and more tactile to control your performances right from your Launchpad Mini, no mouse needed.
  • Full of customisation for your needs - Novation Components is a tool to help you customise your Launchpad Mini. With three Custom Modes, edit mappings and control anything MIDI easily.
  • Anytime. Anywhere. The portable device - Small and light, Launchpad Mini’s slim, lightweight design means it’ll fit into any setup, so that you have the control you need at all times. The bus-powered hardware is perfect for when you’re travelling around and need to save important space for your other items.
  • Get started easily - It’s never been easier to get started. Download all the software you want with step-by-step video guides to get you set up and making music in minutes through Novation's interactive on boarding.

Novation Launchkey 37 [MK3] MIDI Keyboard Controller for Ableton Live

$199.99
$189.99
 in stock
23 new from $189.99
3 used from $179.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 1:41 am

Features

  • Deep Ableton Live Integration – Immediate access to all the controls you need and never lose ideas or happy accidents with the Capture Midi function.
  • 37 Velocity-sensitive keys and 16 velocity-sensitive pads enable expressive and dynamic performance. Tweak instruments and effects to perfection using the eight rotary encoders.
  • Three chord modes (fixed, scale and user) let you trigger chords with one finger. The powerful arpeggiator will take you to new melodic, harmonic and rhythmic places.
  • Five-pin MIDI output works with any MIDI-compatible device.
  • Make music immediately – Free software, including Ableton Live 10 Lite, virtual instruments, plugins and sample packs let you start creating straight away.

Novation Launch Control XL MkII, Ableton Live Controller, Black

$159.99  in stock
4 new from $159.99
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 1:41 am

Features

  • Assign buttons, knobs and faders to any parameters within Ableton Live to make your own layouts; customize knobs with your own colors; switch between your own mappings and Live's functionality
  • Create Your Own Layouts - Fully customisable with the included software editor.Plug Straight In - Bus powered and no drivers needed.16 Multi-color Buttons - 16 multi-color buttons for immediate Track Focus and key mixer controls.Get Started Immediately - Make music out of the box with included Ableton Live Lite software and Loopmasters sample collection
  • 24 rotary pots with 300 degree motion. 24 multi-colour indicator LEDs - one for each pot. Eight 60mm Faders. 16 assignable multi-colour backlit buttons. Additional 8 assignable backlit buttons.
  • We recommend that you update to the latest version as previous versions of Ableton Live do not include the Launch Control integration. Launch Control will also work as a standard MIDI controller.
  • HUI compatibility for mixer control in DAWs including Cubase, Logic Pro and Pro Tools. HUI is not supported in Pro Tools First. Note: Due to the implementation of HUI in Pro Tools the LC XL pan controls will not always line up with their centre positions. Power Requirements: . USB bus powered, including iPad. Novation now offers a 3-Year Warranty on this and all other Novation products.

Novation Launch Control XL MIDI USB Ableton Live Controller Bundle with Launch Control XL Case & Knox 3.0 4 Port USB Hub (3 Items)

$179.99  in stock
2 new from $179.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 1:41 am

Features

  • BUNDLE INCLUDES: Novation Launch Control XL MIDI USB Ableton Live Controller with HUI Integration,Novation Launchpad and Launch Control XL Case and Knox Gear 3.0 4 Port USB Hub
  • FOCUS ON YOUR MUSIC PRODUCTION: Spend less time peering at your screen by using hands-on controls that integrate seamlessly with Ableton Live. The 24 knobs are arranged in three rows, which align perfectly with Ableton Live’s mixer. They also have multi-colored LEDs that illuminate to distinguish between sends, EQs or any other device. Eight rugged 60mm faders offer high-precision control over your levels, while 16 multi-color pads offer immediate track focus and mixer control
  • CREATE YOUR OWN CONTROL LAYOUTS: Assign your buttons, knobs, and faders to any parameters within Ableton to make your own layouts. You can even customize knobs with your own colors, and effortlessly switch between your own mappings and software's built-in functionality. Crafting the perfect mix has never been easier
  • ENHANCE YOUR LIVE PERFORMANCE: Experience an unprecedented level of freedom when playing live, by combining with a Launchpad to control Ableton’s session view. Trigger clips, play drum racks, and control your mixer, effects and instruments all at the same time. You can even combine multiple units for some serious modular mayhem
  • EASILY CARRY IT AROUND: Tough, slim, and designed for gigging, you can slip Launch Control XL into your backpack and put it through the most demanding live situations. It’s also fully USB bus powered, so you can plug in and play without even needing a power supply

PreSonus ATOM Production & Performance Midi Pad Controller with Studio One Artist and Ableton Live Lite Recording Software

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 1:41 am

Features

  • Tight integration with included Studio One Artist and Ableton Live (live 10 Lite included) music production software gets your mind off the screen and back on the beat.
  • Produce, play virtual instruments, and trigger samples and loops with unsurpassed expressiveness and flexibility.
  • Trigger loops and effects and play virtual instruments with 16 full-size velocity- and pressure-sensitive, RGB LED pads (and 8 assignable pad banks).
  • Comes with over $1000 of computer recording software plug-ins – Studio Magic Plug-In Suite.
  • Selectable pad velocity curves and pressure thresholds customize the pads' response for maximum expression.

PreSonus Faderport USB Production Controller with Studio One Artist and Ableton Live Lite DAW Recording Software

$224.95  in stock
26 new from $224.94
6 used from $188.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 1:41 am

Features

  • Provides a single touch-sensitive, 100 mm long-throw, motorized fader for writing fades and automation in real-time.
  • Large 360-degree push-button encoder allows you to edit and mix with greater efficiency and speed.
  • Equipped with 24 buttons covering 40 different functions such as transport controls, channel record-enable, enable/disable looping, automation behavior selection, and more. Also contains user-definable function buttons.
  • Innovative Session Navigator section makes mixing and controlling DAWs quick and easy.
  • Comes with over $1000 worth of recording software including Studio One Artist (for which it has seamless & native support), Ableton Live Lite, and Studio Magic plug-in suite.

co2crea Hard Travel Case replacement for Akai Professional APC Mini | Compact Ableton Live controller

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 1:41 am

Features

  • co2crea Hard Travel Case replacement for Akai Professional APC Mini | Compact Ableton Live controller
  • The case is shockproof dustproof and water resistance, protect your favorite device from bumps dents and scratches
  • Material: EVA, Color: Black
  • For sale is case only (device and accessories are not included)

Novation Launchpad Ableton Live Controller with 64 RGB Backlit Pads (8x8 Grid)

$199.99  in stock
2 new from $149.99
3 used from $174.99
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 1:41 am

Features

  • Launchpad integrates with Ableton Live, after a quick and easy setup, giving you the ability to create and perform your own music. If you already have Ableton Live it must be version 9.2 or greater to work with Launchpad
  • 64 RGB pads light up to match the color of your clips in Live; see at a glance what's loaded, playing, and recording
  • Bright, colorful pads make the unit stand out just from USB power - when you're on stage or creating an exciting Launchpad light show video for YouTube
  • Use the grid to play drums and samples with pads pre-mapped to Ableton Lives drum rack; start and stop loops, arm tracks, and control volumes, pans and sends
  • Launchpad Arcade is an interactive demo that you can use with or without your Launchpad for immediate playability, right out of the box. NOTE: Refer the User Manual before use, Powered USB hub and camera connection kit or USB camera adapter (not included) required for use with iOS devices. Novation now offers a 3-Year Warranty on this and all other Novation products.

Novation Launchkey 25 MK2 USB Keyboard Controller for Ableton Live

$159.95  in stock
3 new from $159.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2022 1:41 am

Features

  • MK2 version of Novation's 25-note USB keyboard controller for Ableton Live
  • 16 velocity-sensitive RGB pads, 8 knobs, and dedicated navigation and control buttons
  • Software for Mac and PC
  • Fully USB bus-powered and class compliant; works without drivers or power cable
  • Software for Mac and PC, Including: Ableton Live Lite, XLN Audio Addictive Keys, Novation Bass Station and V Station virtual instruments. Novation now offers a 3-Year Warranty on this and all other Novation products.

ableton controllers Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great ableton controllers stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best ableton controllers in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect ableton controllers for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about ableton controllers reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best ableton controllers in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best ableton controllers currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top ableton controllers brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top ableton controllers based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the ableton controllers before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the ableton controllers they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good ableton controllers, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your ableton controllers before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable ableton controllers will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good ableton controllers if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated ableton controllers on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our ableton controllers on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any ableton controllers featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know . Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment